Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
average review
 from Delaware,  Jan 8, 2014

This is a nice looking and helpful shopping cart, however it is attached to the frame with only one velcro tab at the top. If you put heavy items in this, it unattaches and falls to the ground. I had to add elastic bands with hooks to wrap around the bag both horizontally and vertically to keep the items straight.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good strdy shopping cart
 from Santa Monica, CA,  Jun 14, 2013

Good sturdy shopping cart. Bag attaches to cart with one velcro strip at top of bag. For better balance when bag is full, it would be good to have two more velcro strips at the bottom of the bag to fasten to sides of cart.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As advertised
 from Suburbs of Philly, PA,  Apr 23, 2013

Nice run around town cart. I bought this for my Mom so she could walk to the grocery store and do errands around town. It is light enough that she can easily carry it up the 2 flights of stairs to her condo and roomy enough to fit groceries and packages. Just what she was looking for!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color depicted is true to what was received
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is very light weight, seems built well enough
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description on site was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Takes few grocerery bags
 from Palm Beach, FL,  Jan 7, 2013

Not sturdy enough to hold more than 1 or 2 grocery bags at best.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was disappointed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? inadequate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lightweight Shopping Cart
 from Georgia,  Sep 8, 2012

I like this cart very much. However, it is not very sturdy. Great for a number of uses.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cart didn't hold up to my expectations.
 from San Francisco, CA,  Aug 4, 2012

I had to find a cart that certainly did not have a rubber/latex handle and thought this one was a perfect fit. Got it and the first thing out of the box I noticed was the drawstring area was not fastened properly, an important item when you are trying to keep your contents inside the cart.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was what was shown on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The cloth part of the cloth was apart at the drawstring. No inspection of the product?
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The item was as described other than shoddy workmanship.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from B'town, MA,  Jun 23, 2012

When I first got it there were no instructions as to how to put the wheels on. It took a little while but found out that they just SNAPPED on.. A;so at first look I thought it would be to small for the laundry to be carried a few doors down but it is perfectly fine for one load of wash.... Easy to maneuver also...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was what I ordered.. very nice.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. When I first got it there were no instructions on how to put the wheels on.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy Rolling Cart makes life easier
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jun 3, 2012

This lightweight cart is truly lightweight. I hang it on the wall when I am not using it. It rolls easily and holds a LOT. In addition, the canvas sack comes off and will go on the back if you need to use the cart as a carrier for boxed or heavier items. Very useful for carting laundry or groceries and doesn't make you look like an old lady or a homeless person! Definitely a good buy. The only way it could be any better is if the sack converted into a backpack to make it easier to carry on the subway or up the stairs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was a perfect match to what I thought I would get.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality seems good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description matched what I received.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
collapsible shopping cart
 from gift went to Wheeling, WV,  May 1, 2012

this was a gift for our son, who do not have a car right now. He is able to do weekly shopping now. This cart carries all of his groceries in one trip. Also large enough to carry laptop and books. Easy storage, folds up nicely.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top