Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beth
 Feb 26, 2016

Very light weight. Frame seems sturdy. It is quite small and compact.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 Feb 16, 2016

Never Received I love this item but never received it. Please reimburse my money back to my account.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
College
 Feb 10, 2016

My son goes to college in Chicago and love to use this as a shopping cart and to hold his laptop.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great frame, poor quality bag
 Oct 23, 2015

The frame is ergonomic and easy to maneuver on trains, buses, sidewalks. The attached bag is ridiculously cheap and shoddy by comparison, it started falling apart within a month of regular use. How about using more than one row of stitching, people? Constant repairs, and now the drawstring is popping out! Very poor quality construction on the bag. At $** you really should do better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding
 Oct 11, 2015

Really lives up to it's promises. No setup instructions. Just needed a man to push wheels on strongly. Works great. Highly recommended

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lighweight Shopping Cart
 Oct 2, 2015

Sometimes slips off the bottom base, but serves its purpose as I do not go far with it; just from the garage and through the house with groceries. Price was best for my purpose. Nice color choices.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JaNeal
 Sep 1, 2015

So handy to shop and have this cart to head up to my 9 stories...on the elevator of course.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice cart
 Aug 28, 2015

Good, lacks assembly instructions

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sunny
 Aug 12, 2015

Wheels were not a sturdy has ones I have bought before. One of the wheels was broken and i'm still waiting on a replacement part.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RRURY
 Apr 23, 2015

good quality product.Arrived on time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It saves multi trips after big marketing
 Apr 21, 2015

I have a cart and love it. living in an apartment it is a must. I gave it buy to a neighbor and she loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very helpful!
 Feb 24, 2015

This item has turned out to be very handy. I use it for transporting groceries from my car into the house, which would otherwise take several trips. It stores nicely in a corner of the kitchen and doesn't take up much room. It's sturdy and well-constructed. I'm glad I got it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
light weight and easy to maneuver
 from Santa Fe NM,  Sep 9, 2014

This was for my 86 year old mother; the pros are that it is very lightweight and the large wheels make it very easy to move. The cons are that it will only hold a limited amount of product in the bag and the stand base is not very broad, hence the cart could tip over if not careful. A little pricey for what it is but seems to be well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
average review
 from Delaware,  Jan 8, 2014

This is a nice looking and helpful shopping cart, however it is attached to the frame with only one velcro tab at the top. If you put heavy items in this, it unattaches and falls to the ground. I had to add elastic bands with hooks to wrap around the bag both horizontally and vertically to keep the items straight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good strdy shopping cart
 from Santa Monica, CA,  Jun 14, 2013

Good sturdy shopping cart. Bag attaches to cart with one velcro strip at top of bag. For better balance when bag is full, it would be good to have two more velcro strips at the bottom of the bag to fasten to sides of cart.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As advertised
 from Suburbs of Philly, PA,  Apr 23, 2013

Nice run around town cart. I bought this for my Mom so she could walk to the grocery store and do errands around town. It is light enough that she can easily carry it up the 2 flights of stairs to her condo and roomy enough to fit groceries and packages. Just what she was looking for!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color depicted is true to what was received
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is very light weight, seems built well enough
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description on site was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Takes few grocerery bags
 from Palm Beach, FL,  Jan 7, 2013

Not sturdy enough to hold more than 1 or 2 grocery bags at best.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was disappointed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? inadequate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lightweight Shopping Cart
 from Georgia,  Sep 8, 2012

I like this cart very much. However, it is not very sturdy. Great for a number of uses.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cart didn't hold up to my expectations.
 from San Francisco, CA,  Aug 4, 2012

I had to find a cart that certainly did not have a rubber/latex handle and thought this one was a perfect fit. Got it and the first thing out of the box I noticed was the drawstring area was not fastened properly, an important item when you are trying to keep your contents inside the cart.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was what was shown on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The cloth part of the cloth was apart at the drawstring. No inspection of the product?
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The item was as described other than shoddy workmanship.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from B'town, MA,  Jun 23, 2012

When I first got it there were no instructions as to how to put the wheels on. It took a little while but found out that they just SNAPPED on.. A;so at first look I thought it would be to small for the laundry to be carried a few doors down but it is perfectly fine for one load of wash.... Easy to maneuver also...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was what I ordered.. very nice.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. When I first got it there were no instructions on how to put the wheels on.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought