Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Easy Riser should be "Easy Rider"!
 from Kansas City,  Jan 9, 2013

We purchased this bed for my elderly dad to stay on during the holidays because of its height- thinking it would easier for him to get in and out. The first night the bed lost air and he actually fell out of the bed. The second night we selected the auto feature that was suppose to auto inflate. Well, it did auto inflate several times during the night waking everyone in the house up and dad rolled out of the bed again. We gave up, put a mattress on the floor and returned the bed. Maybe good for children but not for an adult(s).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not the quality expected for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fairly accurate, except it failed to mention that the using the "auto" function would sound like an airplane crashing through your your room.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Let's me down - literally - with every use
 from Dover,DE,  Jul 29, 2014

Followed directions for inflating several times prior to use. First use was for 4 nights. Had to inflate during the night every night. Second use was for 1 night. Bed lost significant air during the night. Third use was for 2 nights and the same thing happened. Since we are over the 90 days warranty we must try to find the leak or toss away the *** and purchase a different air bed. Recommend you keep looking for another product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
air mattress
 from Pensacola, FL,  Jun 5, 2014

We had to add air two to three times in one night. There are no noticeable leaks. The paperwork that came with it said the material will "breath". It is quite frustrating.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

If I could give this mattress less than a one star rating, I would. It loses air and re-inflates with a loud noise constantly. This happens in the middle of the night! Very uncomfortable! My husband fell over the side and he is a small man. We bought an air mattress 8 years ago from Overstock that was fabulous. I think it was ******, but I'm not sure. We would sleep on it comfortably for two months straight and never once had to re-inflate. It was left in Texas with our son and we bought this piece of garbage for another son's apt. in New York. My advice is, DO NOT BUY THIS AIR MATTRESS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just plain awful
 Jan 27, 2015

looses air hourly; squishes out to the side causing sheets to ride off...do not spend your money on this product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful Night Sleep
 from US,  Nov 11, 2014

So far I have know complaints about this air mattress. It was bought for a friend so I won't know any thing to say about it until she tells me. I do know that she said it is a very comfortable place to fall asleep. When your tired it will do you good to sleep on a very good air mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillowtop Air Bed as so easy to setup
 from Wexford, PA,  Nov 5, 2014

Our new Pillow Top Air Bed was so easy to set up and also easy to deflate. Comes in really handy for overnight family or friends. Queens size is perfect for 2 adults.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
air bed
 from Chicago, Il,  Aug 21, 2014

As advertised and comfortable .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
An excellent buy
 from Portland, OR,  Jul 15, 2014

This product was easy to use. My guests appreciated how easy it was to put up and take down. They also said it was comfortable. It paid for itself in just one visit. And it's easy to store.,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a great buy
 from west wareham, ma.,  Jun 19, 2014

this is a great buy good value for the price.isleeping on air matressis like sleeping on a real bed i will buy theitem and recommend to family and friend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Air Bed
 from Washington, D.C.,  Jun 12, 2014

This was a Father's Day gift to my son, he seemed to be very happy with my selection. The size is great and it sets up within 2 to 3 minutes. The 25 inched is an extra plus. The delivery of this item was very fast and I like that since I thought it would not arrive until after Father's Day. Satisfied customer!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from San Diego,  Nov 12, 2013

Great product, great value, everyone who needs a spare bed should have one of these. Snug for two people. *****

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horrible Product!
 from Dresden/ Walasburg Ontario Canada.,  Sep 23, 2013

I didn't even have this bed a week when it started to get huge lumps in it. Not small, but the covering released so badly that I had to go buy another bed because you couldn't lay flat in the bed! I bought it at Walmart Canada. I paid way to much money, for such a horrible product. And NO THEY WOULN'T GIVE ME MY MONEY BACK. THEY MADE ME BUY A NEW ONE!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product but with little life
 from MI,  Sep 14, 2013

Pro: This product when it was working was great. It's height was great and was quite nice with the remote. Con: It's lifespan was about a month of use. After three weeks it started to have the sides rupture. Four weeks into having this then the motor burned up and it no-longer worked at all. Great design..Terrible lifespan Would not suggest to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Air Mattress
 from indio, california,  Aug 25, 2013

would not hold air, read the reviews but had to experience for myself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy Risre Queen Air bed
 from Bagarm, Afghanistan,  Aug 14, 2013

We bought this bed in April it looses to much air, have to keep filling it up.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Pocono Mts, PA,  Jul 1, 2013

Great buy for the money. Easy to inflate done in 2 minutes. It will only be used on occasion when I have overflow of company. The last one I bought from Overrstock lasted 10 yrs. Sure got my moneys worth. Hope this one lasts just as long.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Never stays inflated
 from San Francisco, CA,  Dec 30, 2012

The manual says "inflate 5 times before it'll work". Try 50!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Eh.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the queen mattress is full size, not queen
 from missouri,  Dec 24, 2012

the mattress is full size, not queen, so you apparently need to order a king size, if you want a queen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought