Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Extra bedroom in a bag
 from Fayetteville, NC,  Jul 23, 2011

I needed a bed for guests and one to sleep in after I threw away my old one prior to moving. I slept in this bed a week before I moved and a week after I moved (while constructing my new bed). This bed is quite comfortable, stays inflated, is easy to inflate and deflate and fits well in the bag. I now have a bed for guests and the use of the entire guest room as an office since the bed is now in the closet. You can't beat this deal.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Airbed
 from Virginia,  Jun 13, 2011

This bed is an exceptional product and out-performs any top-of-the-line air mattress. In essence, that is the difference. This is an "air bed" and 25" with the pillow-top make it a dream. The ability to inflate and deflate makes it just like one of those "bed with numbers" minus the fact that it performs this way for the entire bed and not both sides. Otherwise, it is wonderful for guests who don't want to be on the floor. I had a peaceful night's rest and I could feel the support on my lower back. I also laid on the bed while it was inflating and it just surrounded me with air. My little cousin hopped on as well and the both of us were amazed that it could do this so quickly. It's durable, easy to deflate and pack up and now I take it with me in my car so if ever there is an emergency rest stop at a family's house, I'm never an inconvenience as to where I will be sleeping. Just give me some empty space, and I'm good to go. The air coils really allow for great support because I was able to jump on the corner of the bed without tipping it over. It's unbelievable. This by far has been one of the best investments out there and now my family also wants to invest in one of these beds! I like the velvety pillow-top and it doesn't have those lines/grooves that make you feel uncomfortable. You can totally use this in place of a standard queen bed if you chose to. Just get a regular bed frame and you're good to go. What are you waiting for? Make this your next purchase at Overstock.com and you won't be disappointed!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Superior
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved this bed
 from Wichita, kansas,  Feb 10, 2013

I bought this bed so my husband and I would have somewhere comfortable to sleep when visiting our daughter so I was really particular what I was buying - it needed to be a blow up bed since she doesn't have the space for a permanent one - and we were not disappointed. It blew up in a few minutes with the press of a button - (and releasing the air and refolding was also very easy when following their directions) The bed is VERY comfortable - you can make it how every hard or soft you want it - it was perfect for us - we were a little cold the first night (no heat in the house yet) so put an extra blanket under the bottom sheet - but then it was just right! Seems to be well made - it comes with a little kit to fix a hole should you be unlucky enough to get a nail or something in it - but we are now all set!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Air Mattress
 from Buffalo, WY,  Jan 14, 2012

We purchased this for a guest bed. Our visitors find it very comfortable. I was very pleased with how easy it was to inflate and deflate. No regrets.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yse
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what we were looking for
 from washington, dc,  Sep 23, 2011

We needed a bed that inflates for overnight guests. This did the trick! It's amazing that it's not your normal inflatable bed that's low to the ground, rather this one is almost normal height of two mattresses on the ground (maybe even a little higher). The only downside that deflates easily by itself so you have to inflate it once in awhile. So far the guests had no complaints about sleeping on it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great second bed
 from Ohio,  Sep 14, 2011

We bought this for a second bed and it's a great size. Two people can sleep comfortably on it, It inflates quickly and easily. My one drawback is that you can feel the other person turn over or get out of the bed. We've only had this one month, so it may be that it needs additional inflating. Other than that, it's very comfortable.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pbederfect for extra
 from bought for second home on south carolina,  Sep 6, 2011

impressed with quality. set it up - left for 2 weeks and still was inflated upon return (needed only a small amount of air to fill firm. pumped up rapidly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looks as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? just as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceded my expectations.
 from Marysville, Pa.,  Aug 9, 2011

This bed exceeded my expectations. The quality of the materials were better than expected, The bed inflated as stated, in about two min.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mom4tiara
 from missouri,  Jun 13, 2011

i purchased one of these a few years ago. the quality was excellent. i ended up giving it to friend of family who had just graduated from grad school , landed a job, got an apartment and couldnt afford a bed. she was gracious and loved it! i had guest coming into town and i needed another bed so i ordered this one. it is definately a keeper. a little pricey, but well worth it. the plug in air pump allows the bed to inflate in 2min or less.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As advertised, we are happy.
 from Marshall, North Carolina,  Jun 13, 2011

This is working very well for us while waiting to replace our permanent bed.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Product
 from Oklahoma City.,  Jan 26, 2013

Love this mattress. Comfortable - firm but not too firm; not too soft either. Dimensions are good - slightly larger than the last we had but felt much larger. Our guests liked it much better! Fills up very quickly! Good mattress for price !

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality. Mattress is comfortable and slightly larger than the last we had. It fills up quickly and our guests loved it. We had one quirky thing happen. A couple of times it lost air. we feared a leak but filled it up and it has not lost in over 2 weeks.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillowtop Airbed
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Nov 12, 2012

Great Queen-size portable bed! So nice not to have to climb down into one down on the ground! This is a nice high bed, easy to get in and out of! Easy to blow up and let down. Stores easily! Love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine, didn't matter
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality and comfortable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top