Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Looks great, works for the waiting area.
 from Iowa,  Jun 26, 2011

Ordered this for our waiting area. Wouldn't recommend it for home use, extremely uncomfortable if you are wanting to watch tv and just lay around on it, but for the reception area in a business, works great. Easy to put together.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Average.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice chair
 from Miami, Florida,  Apr 1, 2013

We purchased the chair and sofa for our showroom and are happy. The price is excellent

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little chair
 from Texas,  Jul 7, 2012

This is exactly as pictured. I purchased this chair to go in my son's small small studio apartment in LA. This is a perfect little chair. Sturdy and looks nice. When it is being assembled you have to put the undertray flap part on BEFORE you attach the legs to the chair. This isn't clear in the instructions. Otherwise it's easy to assemble.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very attractive chair
 from Northern VA,  Dec 27, 2011

Bought this chair for husband's man cave which its perfect for. It sits low and very loungy. It's a little bigger than we thought which was good for us. It's very sturdy and looks great. Highly recommended!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 from Richmond, VA,  Jul 7, 2011

I bought three of these chairs several years ago to use in my office at work. They were great, so the next year, I bought two more. They have handled the high traffic of teenagers plopping down on them with no visible sign of wear. You can place them side by side and use them as sofas or loveseats. They're very comfortable, look nice, and are a great value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

well i almost did not order it after reading negative review!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i ve ordered it as one of the gift for my husband birthday well its really what I was looking for for our home office...its very !!! sturdy ....i dont understand why someone wrote its not sturdy ....i could not believe how good it looks now...for that price !!!!!!!!!! it is a litlle low but i wanted it that way also its maybe not the best quality in a world but this is 130 usd chair not 500 usd one ....i saw very similar at walmart for 160 usd plus tax and shipping this chair here is the cheapest of its kind in a whole internet ...lol ...trust me i have checked every accent chair in that price it is perfect for me !!!! thank you Overstock for that great product !in a great price !!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Design
 from Orlando, FL,  Jan 13, 2010

While these chairs look awesome and trendy. The design fails in comparison. Yes, they are very easy to assemble. One of the easiest products I've purchased from Overstock.com. However, the legs in the rear are bending together and have had to be re-adjusted several times. The foam, underneath, was torn and sliced in numerous areas, and the seat surface is hard and uncomfortable. I feel like I am sitting on a wooden bench. When I stand up - there is a large imprint of where I was sitting (which takes quite some time to recover). I am 6'2 and weigh 155lbs. Other than that, they do look cool and classy. I think the ottoman is necessary for true comfort.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay, but not great
 from Virginia,  Oct 12, 2008

Not quite as comfortable or sturdy as the photo lead me to believe, but still an okay value for general use. One leg was bent too far out of shape to assemble the chair, but Overstock resolved the issue within 2 weeks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
easy rider black vinyl chair
 from Los angeles california,  Sep 12, 2012

its a great chair for the price! easy to assemble and to clean too. looks great with any decor since black is a universal color..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought