Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 112 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful table!
 from Barnstable, MA,  Apr 17, 2012

Love this table. I bought two for side tables in my living room and were afraid that they would be cheap-ish. I was wrong! They are sturdy and of excellent quality! For the money, you can't beat it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color and different shades of wood on the top and legs are beautiful!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This table is very sturdy and a quality piece of furniture.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better looking in person
 from New York, NY,  Feb 24, 2012

I purchase two end tables. They are sturdy once put together. The pieces are thick and heavy and assembly time took me about 20 mintues for both tables. One of the tables came chipped but it might have been due to transport and since the damage is not that visible I decided to keep it. If you have furniture that is cherry or walnut, these end tables would match perfectly. Thank you Overstock

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched to a T
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quailty
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from Northern VA,  Jan 4, 2011

This small table gives a traditional look to the room - easy to put together and packed well for transport. The finish is matt, not glossy so it holds up well to kids sliding toys. The Cherry finish leans to the golden/orange range that compliments our golden oak floors. I have it between two recliners - just enough for a lamp, two cups of coffee and the remote.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Had some hesitance when ordering but very glad I pulled the trigger. Considering buying another.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color as was expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid build nice look
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this table
 from Lake Jackson, TX,  Mar 2, 2012

This table is lovely and looks very expensive. The combination of woods makes it very versatile. What a bargain!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than expectede
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal
 from Annapolis, MD,  Mar 24, 2010

For $**** this is a great table. It has the look of a vintage peice and was fairly easy to put together. Still have the second one in the box but the first is a delight. I can see that you have to be careful not to scratch it and the finish on the legs is not the best but overall good table for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality
 Jul 3, 2015

perfect color, quality & size

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
M Bratcher
 Jun 18, 2015

I purchased two of these Eastwick tables about a year ago. I was very impressed with them. The packaging was excellent in and out. No scratches or nicks and they were very easy to assemble. I had a need for another table and immediately knew where to go. I am very pleased with this one as well. They are very sturdy. The design and wood coloring goes great with and accentuates my antique furniture. I recommend these tables to anyone in the market for side or accent tables.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Table
 Jun 10, 2015

Very nice piece of furniture. Using it to hold a chess board and chess pieces that I purchased in Italy. Table arrived with one leg that was not pre-drilled for insertion of the bolts. Called customer service and a replacement was sent out immediately.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This table looks even better out of the box and assembled than appears in the photograph. Simple but elegant design. Easy to assemble. Nicer than many other tables 3 or 4 times the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Table!
 Jan 16, 2015

We just received this table and it took no time at all to put it together. Very sturdy and well made. Heavier too, so it seems like it's solid wood but, I'm not positive about that. Although I did measure the area where the table would go it still did seem a little bigger then I thought it would be but I love the shape. It's a little more darker brown then described. The design on the top is very nice but it doesn't stand out as much as the picture shows. So with it being darker, and the table top design, that's the only very minor complaint I have. This is the second piece from Overstock that arrived in perfect condition. No problems whatsoever. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shapely
 Dec 30, 2014

Very nice lines. Table top looks like paper print of wood inlay. Ok for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eastwick TAble
 from Lakemoor, Illinois,  Nov 23, 2014

Easy to assemble, beautiful wood and well packed to prevent damage

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking table, poor quality control
 from New York, NY,  Oct 26, 2014

This table is small but looks extremely good. The finish makes it look more expensive than it actually is. Unfortunately, the quality control at wherever this is manufactured is quite poor. I received a piece whosetable top that did not have holes drilled on one of the sides. Overstock was not able to send me a replacement part but they were fabulous in providing a partial refund for keeping it. I like the table but would not recommend it given the poor quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table
 from Florida,  Aug 22, 2014

Very nice table and easy to put together. The wood table surfaces are very attractive. The table appears much more expensive. The fit of each piece is very good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great tables
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Aug 4, 2013

These are the perfect addition to my old world study. They are exactly like the pictures on the website. The style is just perfect. I am using them in a small room, and they do not take up as much space as a lot of the tables I had looked at before purchasing these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great table for the price.
 from New York,NY,  Jun 16, 2013

wasn't sure about the table so i only ordered one. it assembled easily and looks great. compliments my existing furniture beautifully. very sturdy and looks much more expensive than it cost. i plan on ordering another to finish off the room. highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color match perfect with picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice sturdy tables
 from California,  May 29, 2013

I bought these as living room end tables and I wish they were a tad larger. Very easy to assemble and sturdy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant quality, excellent value!
 from South Carolina,  Mar 20, 2013

As the title infers, this piece of furniture is of elegant quality and excellent value. Unique, eclectic, beautiful wood grain, solid construction and easily assembled. Would recommend without a second thought!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectl;y!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The Eastwick Table is unique, with solid construction and eclectic appeal. The wood grain and finish on topi is beautiful. Exactly what I was looking for between my leather sofa and recliner. Easily assembled in less than 10 mins.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent accent table
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Mar 12, 2013

Needed a little table between 2 recliners - didn't want to fill up the space w/ something large or that would collect a lot of clutter. It is perfect, sturdy, well-made with rich dark (but not black) colors! Love it ;>)~

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality piece, easy to assemble
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as shown, even better than I expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 112 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought