Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 103 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful table!
 from Barnstable, MA,  Apr 17, 2012

Love this table. I bought two for side tables in my living room and were afraid that they would be cheap-ish. I was wrong! They are sturdy and of excellent quality! For the money, you can't beat it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color and different shades of wood on the top and legs are beautiful!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This table is very sturdy and a quality piece of furniture.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Had some hesitance when ordering but very glad I pulled the trigger. Considering buying another.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color as was expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid build nice look
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this table
 from Lake Jackson, TX,  Mar 2, 2012

This table is lovely and looks very expensive. The combination of woods makes it very versatile. What a bargain!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than expectede
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better looking in person
 from New York, NY,  Feb 24, 2012

I purchase two end tables. They are sturdy once put together. The pieces are thick and heavy and assembly time took me about 20 mintues for both tables. One of the tables came chipped but it might have been due to transport and since the damage is not that visible I decided to keep it. If you have furniture that is cherry or walnut, these end tables would match perfectly. Thank you Overstock

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched to a T
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quailty
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from Northern VA,  Jan 4, 2011

This small table gives a traditional look to the room - easy to put together and packed well for transport. The finish is matt, not glossy so it holds up well to kids sliding toys. The Cherry finish leans to the golden/orange range that compliments our golden oak floors. I have it between two recliners - just enough for a lamp, two cups of coffee and the remote.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal
 from Annapolis, MD,  Mar 24, 2010

For $**** this is a great table. It has the look of a vintage peice and was fairly easy to put together. Still have the second one in the box but the first is a delight. I can see that you have to be careful not to scratch it and the finish on the legs is not the best but overall good table for the money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great tables
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Aug 4, 2013

These are the perfect addition to my old world study. They are exactly like the pictures on the website. The style is just perfect. I am using them in a small room, and they do not take up as much space as a lot of the tables I had looked at before purchasing these.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great table for the price.
 from New York,NY,  Jun 16, 2013

wasn't sure about the table so i only ordered one. it assembled easily and looks great. compliments my existing furniture beautifully. very sturdy and looks much more expensive than it cost. i plan on ordering another to finish off the room. highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color match perfect with picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice sturdy tables
 from California,  May 29, 2013

I bought these as living room end tables and I wish they were a tad larger. Very easy to assemble and sturdy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant quality, excellent value!
 from South Carolina,  Mar 20, 2013

As the title infers, this piece of furniture is of elegant quality and excellent value. Unique, eclectic, beautiful wood grain, solid construction and easily assembled. Would recommend without a second thought!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectl;y!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The Eastwick Table is unique, with solid construction and eclectic appeal. The wood grain and finish on topi is beautiful. Exactly what I was looking for between my leather sofa and recliner. Easily assembled in less than 10 mins.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent accent table
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Mar 12, 2013

Needed a little table between 2 recliners - didn't want to fill up the space w/ something large or that would collect a lot of clutter. It is perfect, sturdy, well-made with rich dark (but not black) colors! Love it ;>)~

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality piece, easy to assemble
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as shown, even better than I expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful End Table!!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Feb 28, 2013

I ordered this side table on 2/22/13 with an expected delivery date of 3/4/13. The table arrived early, 2/28/13. Super fast delivery! This Eastwick Table was well packed and unassembled. It took me less than 30 minutes to put the table together. This table is absolutely beautiful and very well made for the price. It looks so classic; and is an elegant addition to my living room. I absolutely love this table! :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as depicted in the photo. Rich cherry. Love it!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fantastic quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful table
 from watchung, nj,  Feb 19, 2013

This table is absolutely beautiful. I have 2 in my great room and they looks great with my old distressed coffee table. They are sturdy and don't wobble. I have them on carpet so I was concerned with 2 kids in the house it would tip over, but they've held up great. I've gotten a lot of compliments on them as well, and they are shocked I got them on Overstock for such a low price. Would definitely recommend them to anyone. It can go with many different shades of wood too, it just so happened it matched my furniture perfectly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality, sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfrect table for our vintage record player
 from Chicago, IL,  Feb 11, 2013

Real wood, rich color, sturdy, easy to put together. Holds our record player on top and records on the bottom!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even better in person!
 from Sullivan, WI,  Jan 30, 2013

I ordered two as end tables for my living room. They came today, assembly was easy and quick, and they look fabulous. I did a lot of shopping around, to high end department stores, big box stores and other online stores and liked these the best and the value was excellent. I have other tables that I paid about 3x more for, and these end tables look just as nice. They are solid wood (not quite sure what kind of wood though), and no particle board or cheap materials. The color looks just like the picture, and I only wish Overstock had a matching coffee table! I would highly recommend these, and if you're at all hesitant about buying furniture from online, don't be. It came well packaged, nothing was damaged, and the assembly instructions are very clear and easy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent, looks like other tables that I saw for 3x the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Sturdy Construction
 from Lebanon, PA,  Jan 24, 2013

Anyone needing a nice accent piece or sturdy bedside table should purchase the Eastwick Table. The weight and construction of this piece is something you'd see in a much more expensive piece of furniture. The color matches beautifully with the solid cherry bedframe in our guest bedroom. There is plenty of room on the table top for a nice size lamp, picture frame, etc. The table took less than five minutes to assemble, which was an added bonus. I couldn't find one scratch or blemish on this table. Well done, Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Unbelievably well constructed and heavy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eastwick Tabley
 from NC,  Jan 9, 2013

Table was easy to assemble. Sturdy and looks great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was represented like the site photo.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy!
 from Belleville, IL,  Jan 8, 2013

I am very happy with this purchase. The reviews I read from others were true. This table was easy to put together and is quite sturdy. It looks great in my living room, and is really comfortable to sit in.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was pretty accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This table is very sturdy when assembled. It really works well as an accent table. It was very easy to put together. I am very happy with this purchase.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased with purchase
 from Birmingham, AL,  Dec 27, 2012

This was my first purchase at Overstock.com and I am very pleased with the tables. I purchased a tables for each end of my sofa and they look great. Arrived quickly and easy to put together. Very pleased with purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality for price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eastwick Tables
 from Clarksville, TN,  Dec 18, 2012

Took less than 1 hour to put two of these together. They look good with my grandmother's antique mahogany marble top tables in the same room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy. Quality looks good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 103 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top