Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great chairs!
 from Avon, Ohio,  Apr 10, 2012

We bought 6 of these chairs, and the first one took awhile to put together. But once you get it down, the others were a breeze. I had one that was wobbly, but then realized I had reversed the side slats. No big deal though, it came apart quick and I easily changed it and put it back together. I guess the directions could be a bit more descriptive to eliminate this from happening. But the chairs look great and I feel like they are quite sturdy. You really can't beat the price and the quality so far is great(I've had them for about a month).

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 from Jupiter, FL,  Jul 15, 2014

Good inexpensive chairs for our nook area. Took a but to assemble but overall a decent chair for the price.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to assemble
 from CA,  May 19, 2014

Easy to assemble and very practical for use as a desk chair.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value, need carpenter
 from Beverly Hills, CA,  Jan 28, 2014

Nice-looking chair. There was some damage to the underside of one chair. It was kind of difficult to put the chair together because of the odd angle in which you have to screw in the legs and "strechers" and the way the seat screws in.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs
 from Houston, Texas,  Jun 14, 2013

Much better quality than I expected for the price. Solidly made and easy to put together. Would definitely recommend these chairs to anybody.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made chairs for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair
 from Waseca, MN,  Jun 1, 2013

Not great, not bad - only average. Because the screws for the seat were not the correct length, the seat makes noises whenever I sit down.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks good and sturdy so far, although the holes for the screws do not always alighn with the piece it screws into,or the screws are not the required length..
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chair
 from Oswego, IL,  May 24, 2013

The Easton Crossback Rubber Wood chair is very sleek and smooth. It is exactly as described. I am completely satisfied with this product. My husband put it together very quickly. We use it as a chair for our writing desk. I love the quality and it is quite comfortable. The chair has very high quality. It looks and feels very expensive. I would Highly recommend this chair.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chairs are great for the price
 from Westerville, OH,  Apr 21, 2013

These chairs arrived quickly and took about 5-10 minutes each to assemble (I bought 4). They are exactly what I expected for the price, and should meet my needs well. Construction seems to be adequate for many years of use, though I know with this type of furniture that they will occasionally need to be tightened.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As good or better than expected at the price point
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description is accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mediocre quality, high price.
 from Dallas, TX,  Feb 16, 2013

Was disappointed in the quality, especially for the price..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect chair for a desk
 from Connecticut,  Jan 24, 2013

Nice Chair, very easy to put together. I purchased the chair for a writing desk that I also purchased from overstock, very happy with the chair.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chairs
 from West Chester, PA,  Sep 26, 2012

Nice chairs. Not too difficult to put together. They are study. I do have a chip in one of them already. So, be careful as I get the paint can chip easily. But they are very nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen chairs
 from Bellevue, WA,  Jul 24, 2012

These were extremely difficult to put together and my husband had to drill a bit to make everything fit. In that way, they seemed poorly constructed. However they look good now that they're together and hopefully they'll hold up alright.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Acurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Acurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 from California,  May 23, 2012

Great product. Easy to assemble, looks great, solid wood chair (not chinsy). Gliders on feet slide really softly on the wood floor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Completely
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect - Just what I was looking for
 from Voorhees, NJ,  Mar 4, 2012

These have to be assembled. I have assembled a lot of furniture over the years and although the instructions left a lot to be desired, they went together pretty easily. I'm just going to have my husband tighten some of the screws since they were a little harder to get in. The chairs were exactly what I had hoped, black cross back chairs. We have received compliments on them and I'm very satisfied. I'm actually purchasing one more so I can have a fifth chair.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far they seem good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top