Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS RUG!
 from San Carlos, CA,  Aug 22, 2014

Love this rug! also bought same rug in larger size for same room. Colors are gorgeous and matches my decor perfectly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This carpet is exceptional.
 from Maine,  Dec 13, 2012

This carpet will be the focal point and will use colors from carpet to paint my room. Item was much more than I expected. Very pleased with purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect, much better colors vivid.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug!
 from New Jersey,  Dec 2, 2012

I was looking for a rug to put in my office. My walls are lavender, and I needed something to complement the office decor, while maintaining a professional environment. I wanted it to fit between my desk and conference table, so the 4 x 6 was the right size. It was not intended to be a rug to cover a large portion of the room, but merely as a focal point to make the room feel more finished and welcoming. This rug does exactly what I wanted. Everyone who enters my office comments on how nice the rug blends into the decor, and how thick it is. The colors are vibrant and the pattern is very appealing, without being overwhelming. Very nice rug, and I highly recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors are exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug is plush and of high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent+
 from Savannah, GA,  Nov 13, 2012

Very Very good purchase. I have been looking for a rug to place under my coffee table. My only regret is that I can find the smaller coordinating piece.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors are very vibrant. Just as pictured/
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very heavy rug. Plush
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thick Rug, Good Quality
 from Rougemont, NC,  Nov 6, 2012

Our new rug just arrived, and I am thrilled. It arrived in just a few days and was very reasonably priced. The rug is very unique and adds a cheery feel to the foyer in our home. It has a thick pile and should hold up well as guests enter our home. I will certainly order from Overstock again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is a little darker than the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality, thick pile and well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of the rug was very helpful and accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wool area rug
 from Maryland,  Oct 5, 2012

This is an amazingly wonderful rug! I recommended this to another family member and they purchased a different color that also looks amazing in their family room. The wool quality is great and does not "nap"; it is soft under foot; the colors are exactly as described and pictured. This product has been a sellout and I am glad to be one of the owners!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fabulous
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? on point totally
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best
 from coconut FL,  Sep 5, 2012

I saw this rug online on two high-end websites for $800 and this is the exact same rug, but for a much lower price! It is great quality and the colors are vibrant. It looks great with a variety of colors, though. I can't say enough about this rug- everyone who has seen it has loved it! I would absolutely recommend this rug to everyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? so lovely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. truly a sign of great working
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Mebane, NC,  Aug 11, 2012

I am very impressed and pleased with my purchase. The colors were exactly what I was looking for to match a tapestry I have in the same room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a true choice.
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jul 9, 2012

I wanted an unique rug to go under my triangle dining table. Saw this rug on here and the first thing that got my attention is the color patterns because it goes perfectly with my color scheme. The order process was simple and cheap, and the delivery of my rug was fast. When I received my rug it was exactly what it show online. It looks great under my table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? oh..boy..great working..
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice stuff
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought