Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 194 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sheds more than a long haired dog!
 from Brooklyn, NY,  May 16, 2012

This rug appears more hideous in person than in the picture. It is very thick and plush but it sheds continuously worse than a long haired dog. I am sweeping carpet fibers that look like dog hair all over the place. I am ready to just throw it out and call it a loss as soon as I can afford a replacement.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very thick and plush but sheds tremendously
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quality wool rug
 from Colorado,  Nov 22, 2011

This a PERFECT piece under my glass top table. Everything about this rug met my expectation.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Columbus, OH,  Jan 25, 2012

I was very pleased with the quality of this rug. It is well-made, thick, and soft. I wasn't expecting this nice of a rug for the price, so I am extremely pleased with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors on site are very true to the actual product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good, quality rug for decent price!!
 from Minnesota,  Jan 18, 2012

Very happy about the rug. Nice and soft. Needed to be vacuumed a few times. True to the colors on the website. Awesome rug, stunning to look at!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? EXACT colors as in photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice and soft
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 Aug 2, 2016

I went back and forth trying to decide and finally figured it wasn't very much money so I would take a chance. I am so happy I did. This is gorgeous!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ninni
 Jul 1, 2016

Gorgeous rug. Pretty colors. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my rugs....
 May 5, 2016

I bought 4 different sizes throughout my house because of the beauty and quality and the good customer service!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eastern color rug
 Feb 8, 2016

Simply beautiful; a conversation piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bpsy
 Feb 3, 2016

Very nice design, well made, holds up well to foot traffic. Liked it so much we bought another carpet of the same design but larger and in a different color. Very soft under foot, with a nice deep pile

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 Jan 27, 2016

I like the looks and quality of the rug. Unfortunately, my cats do, too! Oh, well. it gets lots of use. :) Very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit
 Nov 19, 2015

Nice overall design and colors were great with the rest of the room items

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 Nov 17, 2015

This still sheds but I love the pattern and colors. It is one of my favorite rugs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy
 Oct 28, 2015

Very thick rug but it sheds something awful. Colors are very bright and defined. Really like the rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 Oct 17, 2015

Have had this area carpet in my entry way for over 2 years, and it still looks as good as new. Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JS in CA
 May 15, 2015

I love this rug. High quality and beautiful colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WALK AWAY
 Apr 28, 2015

I bought this rug because I love the pattern. It is true to color and really looks nice. BUT it sheds like crazy. I have waited to review because after research on shedding of wool rugs was hoping that it would stop. NO, I vacuum everyday, and fill up the trap with about 2 handfuls of wool rug regents each time. If you gets this rug, plan on never walking on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors vibrant!
 Mar 3, 2015

Nice rug with a soft feel and great colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute rug
 Feb 21, 2015

this rug is cute and colourful looks expensive and no shredding

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 Jan 21, 2015

Got this for my daughter's apartment. She uses it in the living room. She loves it and the colors are great. Nice rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than hoped for
 from Indianapolis, Indiana,  Mar 22, 2014

I had never purchased anything from Overstock.com before, but a friend recommended this company and thought this rug would be ideal for the look that I was wanting in den. When the rug arrived, I have to comment on the packaging....superior! The rug is thick and plush to walk on. The colors are all bright and beautifully done. I thought the background was going to be a lighter beige than it is, but the color is not bad and the rug is gorgeous. We wanted a statement made in the den with this rug and it does it! We highly recommend and know you will not be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 194 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought