Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 176 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
quality wool rug
 from Colorado,  Nov 22, 2011

This a PERFECT piece under my glass top table. Everything about this rug met my expectation.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheds more than a long haired dog!
 from Brooklyn, NY,  May 16, 2012

This rug appears more hideous in person than in the picture. It is very thick and plush but it sheds continuously worse than a long haired dog. I am sweeping carpet fibers that look like dog hair all over the place. I am ready to just throw it out and call it a loss as soon as I can afford a replacement.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very thick and plush but sheds tremendously
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Columbus, OH,  Jan 25, 2012

I was very pleased with the quality of this rug. It is well-made, thick, and soft. I wasn't expecting this nice of a rug for the price, so I am extremely pleased with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors on site are very true to the actual product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good, quality rug for decent price!!
 from Minnesota,  Jan 18, 2012

Very happy about the rug. Nice and soft. Needed to be vacuumed a few times. True to the colors on the website. Awesome rug, stunning to look at!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? EXACT colors as in photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice and soft
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than hoped for
 from Indianapolis, Indiana,  Mar 22, 2014

I had never purchased anything from Overstock.com before, but a friend recommended this company and thought this rug would be ideal for the look that I was wanting in den. When the rug arrived, I have to comment on the packaging....superior! The rug is thick and plush to walk on. The colors are all bright and beautifully done. I thought the background was going to be a lighter beige than it is, but the color is not bad and the rug is gorgeous. We wanted a statement made in the den with this rug and it does it! We highly recommend and know you will not be disappointed.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great in the foyer
 from California,  Mar 18, 2014

perfect place to land when you come in the front door. Very colorful, nice and thick.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great colors
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Mar 12, 2014

Not ever ordering a rug online I was pleasantly surprised with the quality of this area rug, it is thick and plush and the colors are exactly what I imagined. I have just updated my small apartment and it doesn't swallow up the room or look lost, I was able to match drapes and accessory pieces to the beautiful colors. I put it in my wish list along with some others trying to decide which rug I wanted and kept going back to this one, when I finally made my decision I was so happy to find that it was priced almost *** lower than when I first looked at it. I also purchased another rug and shower curtain at the same time and all were what I expected.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice area rug!
 from Texas,  Mar 5, 2014

I was looking for a unique rug and am very happy with this purchase. It is exactly as described on the website and the colors are very close to the photo. It does shed a bit, but not as much as others have described. My rug is not in a high traffic area - actually using it in a bathroom.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!!
 from Flemington, New Jersey,  Feb 28, 2014

I get a ton of compliments on this rug. The colors are bright and look great up against the hardwood.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug
 from Winthrop Harbor, Il,  Feb 19, 2014

Rug arrived very quickly. Is how it was described. Beautiful colors, thick, quality rug. Very pleased.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice addition to our living room
 from Saipan, CNMI,  Feb 5, 2014

The colors on the product online appear more vibrant than actual, however, the quality, thickness and feel are quite nice. With the recent repainting of our living room, the teal, yellow, beige and black match well.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful
 from Oklahoma City OK,  Dec 21, 2013

One reviewer wrote that it shed like a sheep dog and it does for awhile, but over all, it is an excellent rug that will brighten any small area. Even our little dog thinks it is "just for her."

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 from Palm Springs, CA,  Sep 4, 2013

Ordered three rugs the same size for a vacation rental condo I manage, to prevent slipping on the front entry and hallway tile flooring. The quality and pattern is just beautiful, and the rich colors pull the adjoining living and dining areas together. The home owners are thrilled, especially with the bargain price for such quality rugs. Overstock.com came through for me again.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from ny,  Aug 28, 2013

This rug is really beautiful and expensive looking. Its thick I have it under my dining table and I love it...

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheerful, colorful rug
 from San Francisco Bay Area,  Aug 4, 2013

I imagine this rug would go well in many places in a home that is decorated with some of the colors in the rug and that has a decor with some curved or rounded lines. At the front door, it's cheerfulness would greet your guests. As a focal point in your living room under a small side table, its colors would compliment the colors in your family pictures and/or flowers. It could be a central rug in a smaller room. Me, I dared put it in my bathroom. I was tired of flimsy throw rugs. I wanted something plush under my feet. I have good ventilation, so moisture hasn't been a problem. Spots clean up well with my carpet cleaner (Resolve). It vacuums nicely. And it greets me cheerfully first thing every morning!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug!
 from Parker, CO,  Jul 14, 2013

This is a beautiful rug, only wish I had a bigger area so I could have got the next size up - the colors are just perfect to go in my 'fiesta ware' kitchen. Love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The lite green is very lite - almost a cream color rather than green.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fabulous quality, a little bit of shedding w/the initial vacuum.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique Accent
 from Asheville, NC,  Jun 19, 2013

I am pleased with this purchase. I was worried that the rug might be too loud for my taste based on the pictures, but when it arrived, I was pleasantly surprised. The online picture is a close representation of the rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close representation
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am pleased with the quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good representation
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's a lovely rug
 from Atlanta,Ga.,  Jun 11, 2013

I love this rug, the colors are vibrant and fun, It's perfect in my kitchen on the hardwood floors without being over powering. It does shed a lot but you just have to vacuum it often when you first get it, the rug is rich , thick and well made.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is exactly what the picture looks like.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
eastern colors brown hand-tuffed
 from ridley park pa,  May 15, 2013

i love the colors goes well with alot it is very nice to walk on (it is in a bedroom)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great rug to own...
 from Saraland, AL,  Mar 9, 2013

It looks great to use to decorate living room. I love it.:)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 176 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top