Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good for small to medium yards
 from Sacramento,  Aug 4, 2010

This lightweight, powerful blower/vac did quick work on my garden debris, leaving the patio as clean as I could want it. Use as a garden vac, it nicely mulched the leaves and twigs, leaving them ready for the compost bin. The bag emptied easily. One problem: clippings would sometimes jam in the vac tube, and when the motor overheated, it simply stopped. Apparently a heat-activated internal circuit breaker causes this. It was fine a bit later, but nothing in the manual warned me of this. Be aware. The blower is also great for chasing the cats around the yard.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
eaarthwise blower/vac
 from albuquerque, nm,  Jan 6, 2010

i rec'd this item about 2 weeks ago and i was reluctant to try it out. ive tried about 3 different vacuums and they worked awfully! this one was pretty good, though. the only thing i didnt like is that it vibrated A LOT!!! i only used it for 10mins and my hand is numb 20 mins later! i think i'll keep it though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
weed blower
 from Martinez,CA,  Dec 30, 2009

good value and worth the price. I would recommend this product to a friend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value for the price. Just what I wanted
 from Tavares FL,  May 16, 2014

Wow what a value. It was a little hard to put together, but once done it was easy. Has a strong motor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
powerful blowing and easy to use
 from Atlanta GA,  Nov 5, 2013

the blower was just as described - easy to assemble use and having the 2 speeds really helps. I have not used the vac and bag yet but I am hoping they are just as effective.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fall cleaning
 from baltimore,  Nov 20, 2012

it works great once i figured out it just for leaves. i wish it was more powerful so i could get the branches up too. overall it was worth the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? close
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy start electric
 from Lakeside, CA,  Jan 4, 2010

I was concerned when considering to purchase a blower/vac. Some of the cordless ones said the charge didn't last; the gas-powered ones said hard to start, so I went with the electric although I really didn't want to haul around the wire. The unit is very powerful (and noisy). The vacuum apparatus is a little bulky and the pipes a little hard to attach; however, it has no problem handling the job. We don't have mounds & mounds of leaves, but I think it could handle that if you don't mind playing with the extension cord.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blower
 from St. Louis, MO,  Jan 1, 2010

We haven't actually tried it yet but my husband is very excited about his new Christmas present. It was a great buy in my opinion (provided it works). I would buy it again. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought