Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 61 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love these
 Aug 9, 2016

Use them all the time. The only issue is the outside patina is turning chaulky.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
buyer
 Jul 29, 2016

very efficient and im very happy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cookware Set
 Jul 9, 2016

i shipped this earth pan overseas to my mother she love them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cathey from GA
 Jun 21, 2016

Great cooking surface. Just be careful NOT to use metal utensils, due to easy to scratch. Overall, I'm quite pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 Apr 24, 2016

Looks great good non stick set

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ken B
 Mar 10, 2016

Excellent cookware. Conducts heat very well. Oven safe and cooking with no oil is a real joy Have not used the stock pot but plan to in the near future. Nice that 1 lid fits the bigger skillets and the pots also

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrific Cookware!
 Feb 20, 2016

I have enjoyed this set of cookware so far. I love the heft of these pans and the thicker handles. They have proven to be very easy to clean and that is why I bought them. I have bought other cookware that had the hard anodized coating but they didn't last as long as I would have liked. I do not use any utensils that are metal yet the other pans got scratched up very easily. My hope is that this set will last longer than those other pans. I have a griddle by a famous brand (starts with a C) that after two years of use still looks brand new. This set seems to be on par with that griddle. I also like that I got this set at a very good price. I love shopping at Overstock.com and love the low prices offered on items I use everyday. I know I can shop Overstock.com and feel safe in doing so.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome gift!
 Jan 30, 2016

Got these as a gift for my hubby and he loves them. Took him no time at all to pack up the old ones, get these ready and hung up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value, great price!
 Jan 2, 2016

This is a great price for this set!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TerryinJulian
 Oct 14, 2015

I didn't want to rate this cookware on just looks alone, but it does look great. Even better, it works as presented. It has been over a month and I have used it every day and I still think it was a great choice. It cleans with a sponge, and so far, nothing has stuck to the pan. Given the choice, I would buy it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do not buy
 Sep 5, 2015

Handles get scortching hot, pans are very heavy and stick. Even brand new.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gerald Jones
 Apr 22, 2015

Save your money! Non stick coating didn't work after 2 months!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3 Years on and still doing great!
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jan 15, 2015

I'm surprised to see bad reviews on these pans. If you always use wooden utensils, there shouldn't be any problem with the coating. I bought my set from Overstock three years ago, and being vegan, I do a LOT of my own cooking. Best pans I've ever purchased. The handles on the lids will stay cool for a long time (unless you're simmering for a long time. I use them for everything. If they start flaking, I'll buy another set!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from DC,  Aug 20, 2014

Overall a great value for half the cost. I love this cookware set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set
 from Southfield, MI,  Apr 3, 2014

I like the set, however when i put them in the dishwasher they changed colors on the outside. They set is very sturdy and a good quality however it does look bad over time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DO NOT PURCHASE ANY EARTHPAN PRODUCT
 from Central New York,  Jan 11, 2014

Purchase this set one year ago. The coating is completely gone off the bottoms of all the pots and pans. I never used a metal utensil when cooking with this cookware and never used anything more than a sponge to clean them. I often had to soak the pots because food stuck to bottom often. The handles on the lids get exceedingly hot when using even low heat. Tried to contact manufacturer regarding my issues, could not even find the manufacturer anywhere. Finally, Overstock researched for me and got me a contact. The manufacturer no longer exists and the company that has taken them over will do nothing to resolve issue. This product is JUNK!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from Wisconsin,  Dec 26, 2013

Bought this set for my daughter. It is nicer than mine! :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This cookware set is of high quality standard.
 from Wichita Falls, Texas,  May 30, 2013

Got more than what I expected. Hope to order another set very soon. Thumbs up!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same as it appears on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DO NOT BUY THIS SET!!!!
 from CA,  May 14, 2013

I bought this set in January, thinking it would last me a couple of years and 4 months later I'm pretty close to throwing them away. They were a non-stick dream for the first few months, and I have taken ridiculously good care of them, but 3 months in the non-stick seemed to be non-existent anymore, no matter how I washed them everything clung on for dear life to these pans, they look burnt. I followed all the care instructions but to no avail. As it's been 4 months I am out of overstock's warranty period and I have discovered the manufacturer has no warranty in place either. Please learn from my experience and don't buy this set! It's a waste of your money!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. out of the box - excellent, after 4 month of use - terrible
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really like this cookware
 from Dallas-Fort Worth TX,  May 14, 2013

I bought these based on Consumer Reports' recommendation of these as a Best Buy. I'm glad I did. Even happier that I bought them at Overstock because the price was outstanding.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? On target
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy, comfortable, and slick non-stick surface
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On target
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 61 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought