Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
No attention to detail
 from cincinnati, ohio,  Sep 19, 2012

This table is a pain to put together. They made it convenient for them to manufacture but did not take the consumer's time and energy into consideration. Also the edges, where the particle board and venere come together are not smooth. Just made cheap. Not worth the money spent. Price does match quality...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent little table for the price
 from Rochester, MN,  Aug 16, 2011

Decent table for the price. It's easy to put together and looks pretty sharp in my living room. The construction is decently solid, probably a little higher quality than Target furniture and less expensive. I don't really know why it's "early american" but hey, whatever.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. decent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? mostly accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So...so...
 from Tukwila, Washington,  Jun 17, 2011

Package came on time. You have to be clever to figure out how to screw the legs and bars together. Assemble it with product facing down. I won't recommend the product to anyone who is looking for a quality kind of things.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Poor
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes, but not in the picture. The teir is on the opposite side.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No suprises
 from Lorton, VA,  Jun 6, 2011

put it together in no time. Packed well, but item is just ok. Serves its purpose in the guest room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute table
 from Florida,  Mar 6, 2011

Very cute table. It took my husband less than 10 minutes to put together. It fits perfectly behind our love seat and the shelves are perfect for picture frames and candles. Great buy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Table
 from Rockwell, NC,  Apr 29, 2010

Received my table today, which I plan to use for our cable box and PS3. It's not too hard to assemble...I did it myself before my husband got home. The color is more reddish than the pic. Seems very sturdy. Overall I am pleased!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handy table
 from Florida,  Mar 31, 2010

Although the shelf is on the right side, not as shown, it is a very useful table. Very easy to assemble.Can be used wherever room is at a premium.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not too bad
 from LA,  Nov 15, 2009

great size. took a few trys to put it together, but pretty easy once I figured it out. directions were pointless. a little more "cherry" color than i had hoped, they will do.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Confusing assembly
 from Charlotte, NC,  Apr 26, 2008

Looks pretty good once it's put together. The main problem is the assembly instructions. If you follow the picture in the instructions completely faithfully, you will assemble the thing backwards, and the pieces won't fit together right. If this happens to you, take it apart, and put the middle shelf on the other side of the table, and put it together that way -- kind of the mirror image of the picture in the instructions. The thing will go together just fine that way.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top