Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 76 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Juice on
 May 15, 2016

I bought this juicer some time ago and it is still going strong. Sometime I think it's going to blow up on me but it's proven me wrong time and time again. The only problem I have is it is hard to clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like
 Feb 22, 2016

i really like it even tho it was a pain to clean and while it worked great it wouldn't close completely

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy Juicer
 Dec 23, 2015

Love my juicer - very easy to use

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bust
 Aug 14, 2015

It was just to much work to use. I waited to long to return it. A friend said she was willing to give it a try since I was going to donate it to Goodwill. I have never heard any more from her on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
juicer
 Apr 21, 2015

Ok for beginners have moved up to masticating juicer.Not a bad juicer for price,little messy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
E ware juicer
 from Fort Worth Texas,  Oct 11, 2013

This has turned out to be a great investment for my health and family health We try to be more careful with what we drink buying natural fruits and having the juicer motivated us to have more heathly drinks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Juicer for the Price and Quality
 from Houston, TX,  Aug 27, 2013

Love this juicer! What sold me on this was the price, the good reviews and the quality of the product. I've had this for about a 5 months and have been juicing about 3 times a week. Love how I can make my own juices. I even got my kids to drink it. I'm a satisfied customer!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buy the warranty.
 from Bentonville, AR,  Aug 16, 2013

The motor of this juice extractor burnt out within five minutes. It could not handle a carrot. The parts are flimsy and difficult to put together. The only nice thing was the pitcher. I was able to return it to Overstock the next day, but I also purchased the warranty. I got an email a few days ago saying the money for the extractor and warranty were reimbursed but I have yet to see that on my statement so this whole ordeal is dragging out longer than I wanted. This was my first Overstock purchase and I will never shop again. I went to the local supercenter and bought a Jack La Lanne's power juicer, which is awesome! My advice: check out the voltage before purchasing and buy the warranty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very unhappy with this purchase
 from Midwest,  Aug 4, 2013

I have had this product for less then a month and have only used it a few times; the last time I used it, it started smoking.....I am not pleased with this product at all; this was my first Overstock purchase as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for a 1st Juicer
 from Eagan, MN,  Jul 31, 2013

For a 1st juicer it works pretty good for light fare or infrequent usage. I decided to do a five day juice fast and, though the juicer worked well with most items, carrots and kale seemed to cause the most problems. Carrot issues were resolved by putting them in one at a time. Kale issues were never resolved. At one point, the machine shook violently and the motor began to smell. I turned it off immediately then began inserting smaller pieces of kale one at a time. The noise and shaking subsided, but not much. I think the culprit might be the thick kale stems. Next time I will use the pre-packaged cut up kale. Seeing that kale is an important juicing item, I will mostly upgrade machines in the future. Still, as a 1st time juicer for lighter fruits and veggies or for infrequent use, this is a good buy. But hardcore juicers may want to spend a little more $$ for something heavy duty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this is a very nice juicer
 from corona,ca,  Jul 26, 2013

For the price you can't beat this juicer. I had another brand and i gave it away because it was to hard to clean. It was the top of the line juicer. I am very please with my juicer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eware EW-8K129 700-watt
 from New Jersey/ Florida,  Jul 22, 2013

within 6months, the plastic top broke....to the devil to get another one. then basket blade fell apart and cannot get a replacement. There is NO customer service!!! WOULD NOT EVER RECOMMEND this product!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eware Juice Extractor
 from Bakersfield, CA,  Jun 14, 2013

I purchased this for a friend and since I myself already own a high quality Omega juice extractor, this one was nowhere near the quality by comparison. It's a little difficult to take apart and reassemble, but it does do the job. Not bad for the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price, it's okay.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Juicer beat expectations!
 from Fort Smith AR,  May 25, 2013

As a first time juicer, I wasn't at all sure what to expect and was very pleased with the products ease of use and clean up. I do rinse and clean immediately after using in order to avoid any difficulty later as I'm sure it would be hard to clean if allowed to sit first, especially the screen. So far it's taken everything I've thrown at it with ease. It's not a small addition to my countertop, has a fairly large footprint, but I'm enjoying it so much I don't mind making room for it at this time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exact same as pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Can't beat the quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I was pleased that what I had read was what received in both the description and in the reviews.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful juicer
 from rochester,ny,  May 22, 2013

I use this juicer every day have not had any problems easy to clean and use perfect for me

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Juicer
 from Ga,  May 16, 2013

Purchased for my daughter and she loves it. Said it works great for vegetables and reduces her prep time tremendously.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daughter Loves It
 from Chicago, Illinois,  May 14, 2013

I bought this as a gift for my daughter. Her sister has become quite the juicer, in her quest to lose post-pregnancy weight in a healthy manner. She's down 30 pounds in just 3 months and is having a ball discovering new juice combinations! Now, we're all enjoying the benefits of juicing and healthy eating habits.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as it appeared and was described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The unit is very sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great juicer
 from highland, ca,  May 9, 2013

I'm VERY excited about this juicer. I'd been shopping around and this was the best thing out there and especially for the price. It looks so much like the costlier juicers, but works the same. Worth every penny, because I use it everyday!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good for the price. looks just like the Jack Lalane juicer , but half the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works great
 from forest grove oregon,  Apr 27, 2013

first time juicer and i think it work just the way i thought im unexpirenced very happy with the way it work cleans easy with just a rinse after each use

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? got what i wanted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not to noisy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? descries what it Is
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The best juicer EVER!!!
 from Wilmington, DE,  Apr 23, 2013

I love my juicer! Even though it has two settings (one for fruits, and the other for vegetables), I just use the first setting and my juice comes out great. It is easy to clean and doesn't make juicing too much of a chore. I am so glad I purchased this juicer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it matched perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 76 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought