Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 72 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Buy the warranty.
 from Bentonville, AR,  Aug 16, 2013

The motor of this juice extractor burnt out within five minutes. It could not handle a carrot. The parts are flimsy and difficult to put together. The only nice thing was the pitcher. I was able to return it to Overstock the next day, but I also purchased the warranty. I got an email a few days ago saying the money for the extractor and warranty were reimbursed but I have yet to see that on my statement so this whole ordeal is dragging out longer than I wanted. This was my first Overstock purchase and I will never shop again. I went to the local supercenter and bought a Jack La Lanne's power juicer, which is awesome! My advice: check out the voltage before purchasing and buy the warranty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eware Juice Extractor
 from Bakersfield, CA,  Jun 14, 2013

I purchased this for a friend and since I myself already own a high quality Omega juice extractor, this one was nowhere near the quality by comparison. It's a little difficult to take apart and reassemble, but it does do the job. Not bad for the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price, it's okay.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Juicer beat expectations!
 from Fort Smith AR,  May 25, 2013

As a first time juicer, I wasn't at all sure what to expect and was very pleased with the products ease of use and clean up. I do rinse and clean immediately after using in order to avoid any difficulty later as I'm sure it would be hard to clean if allowed to sit first, especially the screen. So far it's taken everything I've thrown at it with ease. It's not a small addition to my countertop, has a fairly large footprint, but I'm enjoying it so much I don't mind making room for it at this time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exact same as pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Can't beat the quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I was pleased that what I had read was what received in both the description and in the reviews.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful juicer
 from rochester,ny,  May 22, 2013

I use this juicer every day have not had any problems easy to clean and use perfect for me

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Juicer
 from Ga,  May 16, 2013

Purchased for my daughter and she loves it. Said it works great for vegetables and reduces her prep time tremendously.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daughter Loves It
 from Chicago, Illinois,  May 14, 2013

I bought this as a gift for my daughter. Her sister has become quite the juicer, in her quest to lose post-pregnancy weight in a healthy manner. She's down 30 pounds in just 3 months and is having a ball discovering new juice combinations! Now, we're all enjoying the benefits of juicing and healthy eating habits.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as it appeared and was described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The unit is very sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great juicer
 from highland, ca,  May 9, 2013

I'm VERY excited about this juicer. I'd been shopping around and this was the best thing out there and especially for the price. It looks so much like the costlier juicers, but works the same. Worth every penny, because I use it everyday!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good for the price. looks just like the Jack Lalane juicer , but half the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works great
 from forest grove oregon,  Apr 27, 2013

first time juicer and i think it work just the way i thought im unexpirenced very happy with the way it work cleans easy with just a rinse after each use

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? got what i wanted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not to noisy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? descries what it Is
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The best juicer EVER!!!
 from Wilmington, DE,  Apr 23, 2013

I love my juicer! Even though it has two settings (one for fruits, and the other for vegetables), I just use the first setting and my juice comes out great. It is easy to clean and doesn't make juicing too much of a chore. I am so glad I purchased this juicer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it matched perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Apr 5, 2013

I love this juicer! Very well made and much more than I expected for the money. It is easy to use and clean.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Juicer
 from Atlanta,GA,  Apr 3, 2013

This being my first juicer, I had no idea what to look for. This juicer was a good, median price for a beginner. It assembles quickly and easily and cleans out fast. You do have to clean the slicing disk with a brush and it also came with a second disk included with the juicer. The byproduct is dry, not sloppy wet and seems to get a maximum amount of juice out of what I'm juicing. It will juice anything without a problem. It has a nicely sized chute to push most veggies and fruits through whole or cut once. I have had no complaints at all. Would buy it again and would recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
juicer
 from Edmonds, WA,  Mar 20, 2013

I only gave it four stars because of the difficult clean up. Otherwise it works great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matches
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it works great!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alright
 from Myrtle Beach, SC,  Mar 16, 2013

This juicer is an okay product. It is not at all top of the line. There are many things you cannot put into this juicer you would be able to in others. I have had my juicer for about 2 and a half months, and it is already sounding as though it is wearing down. While this is a good beginning juicer, if you are serious about juicing, I would not recommend you get this particular one. Happy Juicing

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very difficult to clean!
 from New York, NY,  Feb 5, 2013

This product does the job and I really enjoy the juice, but it is far from what I expected. First of all, the pulp is not even close to dry. You have to use a lot of veggies and you waste money. Another issue is cleaning. It's a pain. All the plastic parts are okay, you just rinse them and it's done. However, to clean the filter you have to use some kind of brush ( I use a clean toothbrush which does the job). The total time of cleaning is 10+ minutes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Broken
 from downey, CA,  Jan 24, 2013

Product broke after third use. Can't seem to get ahold of anyone to get a refund... Bummer

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Sane
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Bad
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool...
 from California,  Nov 8, 2012

My wife is the using it and she's very happy about...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's okay.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect...
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It's okay...
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very easy to use! Love it.
 from Eastern MT,  Oct 29, 2012

Would recommend getting a stiff hand/nail brush or vegetable brush to clean the inner blade ~ it'll save you much time! Also we noticed when juicing really fibrous greens, sometimes it seems the machine is clogged. When it happens, you need to pull it apart and brush the fibers out of the cutting teeth, then re-assemble and it'll work fine.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. We've used this daily for 4 mths w/o any problems. Easily snaps together and comes apart for cleaning.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EWare Juicer
 from Westminster, Colorado,  Oct 3, 2012

This was my first juicer and I was extremely happy with it. I was able to put whole fruit in the juicer shoot so there was less prep time. I would definitely recommend this to a friend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from Northern Virginia,  Jul 4, 2012

I love my juicer! It really works well and cleaning is easy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
700 watt juice extractor
 from Hawaii,  Jun 23, 2012

this product does well for every day juicing of products. It eats up the veggies quickly ,fruits not a problem all soft materials..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfet
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great product. strong speed and it tears that fruit and veggies right up..must clean out evry time.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 72 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought