Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Colors are Not What is Pictured, But Pretty Rug
 from Houston, TX,  Sep 27, 2012

Almost returned it because I needed dark orange to match my decor, but moved it to an adjoining room and it looks great. Very much burgundy and beige, instead of oranges and tans, but still a Great price for the rug and hated to return it... not worth returning it! Love it in an adjoining room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not good - no orange and the dark areas look very burgundy, but still matched our decor.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not the thickest, but we always add a foam layer underneath (Home Depot sells a 6'x8' foam piece). Nice.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Comfortable
 from Houston, Texas,  Dec 18, 2012

I couldn't ask for a better product. It is everything and more that us listed in the description. The color is perfect and the quality is spectacular.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly. Vibrant
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On the spot
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value and quality--beautiful rug!
 from Austin, TX,  Jul 1, 2014

I bought this rug to replace one in my family room. It arrived quickly, rolled in heavy plastic. It is lovely! Very well made, very soft, colors are beautfiul, exactly as advertised. I bought a rug pad to put under it, rolled it out and it looked perfect from the start. Lots of compliments on it and my son loves to lie on it because it is so soft. Great purchase!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big Disappointment
 from Sun city,ca,  Jun 27, 2014

I had high hopes for this rug as the colors are beautiful and match everything in my son's room, however this rug is very thin. I would recommend getting a good pad to go underneath it. There is so little weight to this rug that it has ripples along it's entire length. If you are expecting a heavy plush good quality rug this is not it!

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug
 from Seattle wa,  Jan 12, 2014

I absolutely love this rug. It is a perfect size and color for our great room. I want to buy a second one to keep on hand if something happens to this one with the heavy use we give it. Hoping that Overstock gets it back in stock so I can order the second one.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
negative
 from Phoenix, Az,  Dec 10, 2013

I am disappointed in this rug for appearance as well as quality. It has been on the floor for over a month and it still shows creases from being rolled up. I have tried putting heavy items on it but this has not worked.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great area rug
 from Cumming, GA,  Nov 20, 2013

This rugs colors are brighter than the picture plus I do not think the picture does the rug any favors. If you like red (darker) which I do, you will love this rug.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent for the price!
 from Birmingham, AL,  Nov 18, 2013

People are going to think I paid $XXX-$XXX for this rug. I paid $XXX!!! Very happy!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
as avertised
 from Arizona,  Oct 22, 2013

Our rug came as advertised! We are very pleased with our purchase.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great carpet rug
 from TX,  Oct 21, 2013

Great item for a great price. Looking for an area rug for new flooring in order to match cream color sectional sofa set.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 from Greensboro, NC,  Aug 13, 2013

This rug is plush and fits right into my living room. Great colors and pattern.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from SLC, UT,  May 17, 2013

The rug matches my family room colors perfectly. It seems really thin but maybe a thicker rug pad would help. Overall, the colors are so pretty that I fell in love with it immediately and love it more every time I walk in the room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A litte on the thin side but the color makes up for that.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great colors
 from CA,  Dec 13, 2012

great rug. just like the picture. I would buy it again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug is GREAT!!!
 from Holloman AFB, NM,  Jul 10, 2012

This rug is centered in out living room. It complements out black tv stand and shelfs very well. Very soft material for our toddler to crawl on.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful colors
 from CO,  Jun 24, 2012

Great rug! A little darker in person but beautiful all the same!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Darker in person
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS RUG
 from lugoff, SC,  Jan 27, 2012

I LOVE THIS RUG. IT LOOKS GREAT IN OUR LIVINGROOM. THERE IS ALOT OF OFF WHITE IN IT, BUT I LOVE IT. IT BRIGHTENS UP OUR ROOM.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? COLORS ARE GREAT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. QUALITY IS GREAT FOR THE PRICE
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ACCURATE
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Beige Geometric Rug (8'2 x 10')
Sale $218.44
Was $256.99
(56)
Indoor Brown and Green Area Rug
Sale $21.24
Was $24.99
(18)
New Wave Mayan Sunset Rug (8' x 10')
Sale $154.45
Was $181.71
Compare $250.00
Save 38%
(58)
EORC Modern Boxes Rug (5'3 x 7'3)
Sale $100.29
Was $117.99
Compare $190.00
Save 47%
(12)
Flora Red Area Rug (7'10 x 10'3)
Sale $246.49
Was $289.99
Compare $391.00
Save 37%
(20)
Back to top