Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Completes the room!
 from brooklyn, ny,  Sep 28, 2012

The rug arrived in 2 days from purchase and it completes the guest room. It is such a nice addition and especially when you consider the low price point. In reading prior reviews, I was a bit concerned about the rug being too thin. It is perfect even without a rug pad or a rug gripper. The pattern works perfectly with the color story of the room and it ties the room together. I would highly recommend if you are looking for a good quality rug at a very low price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the gold color in the picture is more of a beige tone
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is good.......a bit thin but does not move
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Raleigh, NC,  Jul 5, 2012

The rug really pulled the room together. The beautiful tones really matched and gave our living room the little "pop" it needed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color of the rug on the site was true to life.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Rug is well made, no fringes or loose ends.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The web site was very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as large as expected. But works.
 from chicago,  Sep 4, 2012

Rug looks very nice in my home. Really pops out color. Nuetral and rich colors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yellow tones were not as yellow as the picture more tan in color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. soft rug good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? close to accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mordern Boxes Rug
 from las vegas,nv,  Jun 20, 2012

Love this rug! It is on the thin side you will def need a rug gripper to keep it from bunching on carpet, im still trying to find the best gripper for this problem, however because it is such a pretty vibrant rug im overlooking this minor set back..If you purchase this rug please go ahead and buy the rug gripper along with it or you will just frustrate yourself everytime it bunches when walked on. the colors are gorgeous, vibrant deep cherry red pretty gold green tan...very very soft does not shed at all easy to vacuum love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok quality, kind of thin
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 from AL,  Jun 30, 2014

Picture is true to color, I purchased it for my den and it is just right.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Frisco, TX,  May 23, 2014

This rug is just beautiful!!! It's the perfect match for my living room décorm and really brightens up the room! The pile is not very high, but that is not a problem for me. Color is exactly as shown in the picture. LOVE THE RUG and LOVE OVERSTOCK.com!!!!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Value
 from Gaithersburg, MD,  Apr 17, 2014

Like this carpet, not my favorite (but needed a second rug). Perfect size to fit under my dining room table.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Area Rug
 from Boca Raton, FL,  Apr 13, 2014

Bought new brown leather couches so had to replace my current area rug. Gorgeous colors. Looks great with everything in the room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
carpet
 from south florida,  Jun 20, 2012

ok, don't think i would buy again, a little on the thin side

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. a little on the thin side
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Arcs and Shapes Red Rug (5'3 x 7'3)
Sale $89.24
Was $104.99
Compare $123.99
Save 28%
(37)
Rafa Red/ Beige Rug (5'2 x 7'2)
Sale $69.69
Was $81.99
Compare $163.99
Save 58%
(4)
EORC Modern Boxes Rug (7'10 x 9'10)
Sale $186.99
Was $219.99
Compare $232.00
Save 19%
(16)
Beige Geometric Rug (5' x 7'6)
Sale $106.24
Was $124.99
(42)
Back to top