Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 107 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fabulous
 from 30 mi east of Chicago IL,  Apr 25, 2007

I purchased this rug hopeful it would spice up my bedroom with subtle color and class. It has become "floor art". It surpassed my expectations and EVERYONE who has seen it comments on what a statement it makes in the bedroom...This is the second area rug I have purchased at Overstock and they have both been more than I could have anticipated.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This Rug
 from Elk Grove, CA,  Jun 29, 2011

I really like this rug and so does everyone else that sees it. I was a little hesitant because I thought it might be too out there but the colors are not as bright as the picture (more muted) so it is just perfect. It matches with everything and brings the room together. It is thick and nice to walk on. The first thing I did was spray Scotch Guard on it in case of any spills. I want to get the room one for under my kitchen table now.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? I know I will proYes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So glad we bought it
 from Denver, CO,  Sep 26, 2011

As were other reviwers, we were nervous it would be too loud in our living room. Installed wood floors and needed something that would add character and color. This was perfect. Not nearly as bright as pictured. Colors are very nice. Does shed a littel bit if walked on a lot, but not excessively as one review had stated. If you're thinking off buying it, go for it. You won't regret it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors are not as bright, which was a good thing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Colors are not as bright as pictured, but it's perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LIKE, BUT DON'T LOVE
 from Western Massachusetts,  Jun 17, 2011

I love this rug, except one small thing. When it transitions from color to color, I thought it would be solid colors in each section. But the transition for the blacks/grays is not what I expected. It starts with a black section with gray pieces in it, then the next section is less black and more gray, then less black and more gray until we move into the lighter gray shades. I would have liked each color to be solid, just a lighter shade, as it transitioned from section to section in the grays/blacks. All the other colors were solid..

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Mostly
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Aug 30, 2009

The rug is exactly what I wanted. I read the reviews and they were extremely helpful, the red is a rust color but the greens are accurate. Very nice rug, looks great in the area I bought it for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome rug
 from Clifton, NJ,  Nov 30, 2011

I love this rug. It molted a lot when I initially started to vacuum it but is fine now. It's soft and it hasn't shifted around a lot at all. It came the day after I ordered it too which is another bonus. It's true that the colors aren't perfectly accurate in the picture but the gist is there and it's gorgeous despite.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The reviews helped with the nuances of the greens and "black", but I wasn't too concerned either way.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fantastic. Very soft.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very cool area rug
 from Chicago, IL,  Apr 24, 2012

This carpet is in my living room. Love it! The colors really allow the matching of about anything. I have a lot of neutrals, anyway, so in my case it adds color. I do need to vaccum every 1-2 days. I have a dog and the hair shows. But I used to have a solid color rug and that was far worse. This rug is so unique, different from most other area rugs, which is what drew me to it. Very happy with my purchase. I've had it a few years and it still looks new - spills clean right up!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color seperation isn't as obvious, however that could be due to poor lighting
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Montgomery, IL,  Apr 17, 2012

Love this rug! I was a little apprehensive about purchasing it since I had seen some reviews saying the color didn't look the same. Not true at all. The color is very similar. The rug is much thicker than I expected. It's very plush and soft. Only thing I can see that I may not like is that I have pets and their hair seems to stick to it. But the quality and look of it far outweigh the fact that I may need to vaccum it more often. This rug has definitely become the focal point of my newly decorated living room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality. Very thick.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Havre, Montana,  Jan 27, 2012

This was my first experience with Overstock. I was very pleased with this purchase. Even when the colour was not exactly as shown in the picture, I love this rug. It looks beautiful in my office on the new laminat floors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colours were not as vibrant as in the picture, but beautiful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very thick rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Port Sanilac MI,  Nov 1, 2011

Beautiful color-nice heavy rug but it sheds. Badly. Fuzz balls all over my apartment. Other than that it's great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice, heavy rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tufted swirl rug
 Jun 26, 2016

We got this rug for my husband's office at home. Not only is it beautiful, it has held up very well for over a year. No signs of wear. Still beautiful. Buy it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really makes an impact
 May 7, 2016

If you have a conservative decorated room, this is all you will need to give it some pop, and still maintain the elegance. Quality of the rug is good to very good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kris
 Jan 17, 2016

I like the thickness of this rug and the colors. I've had it for over a month now and when I vacuum it I fill the bagl every time. I thought it would stop shedding so much after I'd vacuumed it a dozen times but it does not seem to stop. I'm afraid I may not have any rug left if this continues much longer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jan 13, 2016

I received so many compliments on this rug. It does require a lot of vacuuming initially because of the shedding, but it's well worth the effort. It is plush and two of my friends begged me to let them have it if I get tired of it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Versitle
 Dec 11, 2015

Had all the colors I wanted but no an 'in your face' color. Goes with everything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 Nov 11, 2015

Nice quality! Beautiful rug. Very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug but colors not as expected
 Oct 31, 2015

The rug itself is just fine, but the colors are just darker than I expected from the pictures. I thought the yellows, oranges and reds would add a nice touch of brightness but they're much more muted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Rug
 Sep 23, 2015

Rug is pretty but sheds bad. Nice rug for area with little to no traffic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug
 Jun 29, 2015

the colors, the quality. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kathy
 May 13, 2015

Beautiful! Wonderful quality, plush rug. Colors not as bright as pictured, but love the rug!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 107 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought