Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
As expected
 from Seattle, WA,  Dec 27, 2012

I ordered 'several' of these only to realize I hadn't read the title correctly...in that they come in pairs. Fortunately, I have enough windows where I can use these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from TN,  Aug 22, 2012

These are beautiful curtains in a hard to find 108 inch length. They offer privacy while still allowing light. Great curtains for a great price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pure white as discribed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from NY,  Jul 24, 2014

Disappointed. I ordered 3 pairs, and received: 1) one correct pair 3) one almost correct pair, except there was only one panel in the package instead of two 2) one pair of 'faux organza sheer panels' aka the wrong item entirely (similar packaging and identical color, but nonetheless a different product). The quality is fine, but honestly I almost prefer the quality of the panels you can buy at **** for ** bucks each. I'm keeping these and exchanging the incorrect ones just because I don't feel like making a trip to another store to buy different ones.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice basic sheer
 from New York, NY,  Feb 10, 2013

I bought these to shorten. I needed 100" panels so these worked great. The white is more on the cool/blue side than cream so if you are planing to add them to an already existing set. Just know the whites might not match. Shipping always insanely fast.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfection!
 from Raleigh, NC,  May 15, 2012

We placed four panels in our kitchen bay window. It allows the perfect amount of light through while still allowing privacy. We love them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 Feb 7, 2016

Light, airy look I was searching for. Machine washed and dried no problem. Recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 Feb 2, 2016

Very nice shear. Quick delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Perfect!
 Jan 25, 2016

Just like the picture. I paired them with *****barn drapes. The sheer curtains look very expensive and glam. Just the look I wanted to achieve. I am ordering more!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 Jan 11, 2016

Beautiful and elegant looking. The size and length is perfect. The price is awesome.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Really worth it and at a great value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but not very wide.
 Dec 2, 2015

Sort of my fault for not realizing, but these sheers aren't as wide as most I've ordered in the past. Usually 2 panels does the trick per window (or 30-36" section), but with these you'll need 3-4 panels to get enough privacy to where people outside can't see in. I like to avoid shades and blinds and just diffuse light and get privacy from window sheers. The quality is quite nice - but I ordered another 7 pairs for the same space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 Dec 2, 2015

Used them on my outdoor patio and added alot od drama...looked like a resort. Had them up all summer and they got filthy...popped them in the washer and they are as good as new and ready to put back up in the spring

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 Nov 28, 2015

Cheap and does the trick!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White Poly Voile Sheer
 Nov 23, 2015

These are very nice, standard white sheers. I did not notice any pulls or snags and they hang pretty nicely. They could stand a little cool ironing from being folded in the package. I was a little disappointed that the doublewide version that I bought for a large window in the same room is noticeably more ivory or light cream, though, so be aware of that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect light for the perfect guest suite
 Nov 14, 2015

Allows just enough softness to the sides of the valance. LOVE

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice sheers!
 Nov 12, 2015

Basic and nice! Does the job!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TQ
 Nov 10, 2015

This review is more about Overstock.com, than it is about the product. The sheer curtains are very nice - I needed them to add bulk and color to some heavier, main curtains. I needed them for two sliding doors, so I ordered two packages of the same thing. That is not what arrived. One package had the correct item, (pair of sheers), and the other had a single panel - double-wide. Instead of going to the returns section of the website, I went to the chat room. Adan was very helpful - I explained everything - Adan gave me all the information that I needed, and I was on my way within minutes toward receiving the proper order. Adan also sent the return UPS label via email, immediately, and explained the whole process. I was very happy with the service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 Nov 8, 2015

this product is inexpensive and serves it's purpose for my layered look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VeryHappy!
 Nov 1, 2015

Nice simple sheers, inexpensive & exactly what I wanted!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 Sep 10, 2015

Perfectly paired with a colorful duvet. Loved the quality, gathers beautifully and high quality. Allows for privacy but allows for light to enter the room. Sales price is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought