Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Curtain panels
 from Fayetteville, Arkansas,  Dec 29, 2012

I love these drapes. They are a slate blue more than a bright blue. They are very elegant looking and hang beautifully. I have them hanging on medallions and love the look!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is perfect for the room. I was really worried about that
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely drapes!
 from Houston, TX,  Dec 20, 2012

Love these drapes, nice weight and lining. I really like the tab back which makes it hang and gather perfectly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looked very good, expensive, color was good match
 from Lisman, AL,  Dec 21, 2012

These panel was purchase for my work office. They are of good quality and look too expensive for the office. Enjoying.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was very close to what I looked at on my monitor. However, you had to really focus on it because of the lighting and position of screen.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Quality Curtains
 from Charleston, SC,  Dec 18, 2012

I order 6 panels of these curtains. They are awesome! High quality. Great texture, they have weights in the bottom, and puddle nicely. Love them. Better quality than box store curtains, they are longer and have thicker fabric. For the length, you can't beat the price. Having these curtains made would have cost a me a fortune.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same color as actual product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very elegant
 from GA,  Feb 13, 2014

The blue had more of a green hue in my bedroom, but it worked really well. I don't want things to match too closely. I was very surprised at how expensive they looked. I've had custom drapes made for thousands of dollars and decided I was going to order store bought this time. They look fabulous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Curtains
 from Mandeville, Louisiana,  Dec 27, 2013

I usually buy on-line based on reviews and the reviews for this were right. The curtains are beautiful, very high end looking being weighted and fully lined, without the high end price. While they are not black out curtains, when pulled the room was nicely darkened for sleeping in. The curtains are a lovely shade of blue complementing my cream colored walls, bedspread and sheers. I plan to add some cream and blue pillows for a serene guest bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
108 inch panels
 from Philadelphia,  Feb 5, 2013

I am extremely happy with these curtains. The color is great and they look pricey, but aren't. They are lined to keep the heat inside and they make my bedroom look a bit more classy. I hung them from the Capiz 44 to 88-inch Adjustable Curtain Rod Set that I also got on Overstock, and really it's just the perfect combo. I would buy more of these. Pro Tip - do NOT try to iron these, the fabric will melt and shrivel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Provencial Blue Vintage Faux Dupioni Silk 108-inch
 from Houston, TX,  Aug 1, 2012

Love the curtains I ordered them for my home office and they exceeded my expectations.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exactly as shown on website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quatlity is excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant curtains
 Feb 9, 2016

The curtains are very nice. They added a touch of class to my living room. The only thing, they are a little darker than the picture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality, but not as light as the picture.
 Dec 16, 2015

Great quality, but the blue color is not as light as it is shown in the pic. It is quite a bit darker.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Parsian Blue
 Nov 20, 2015

I love these. The color is perfect and matches perfect to the website. No regrets, in fact i went back and purchased the Coffee Bean Vintage set also for my bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color is like the picture
 Sep 26, 2015

Very thick and good quality. Color is like the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE LOVE these drapes..
 Sep 12, 2015

Exactly the color I have been looking for!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue Sky
 Aug 15, 2015

The color and look is 100% what I wanted. They are black outs works wonderfully. My guest bedroom is to the front of the house and blocks out the light and helps with noise. Quailty is top notch

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jason
 Aug 14, 2015

Overall this is good product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtains
 Aug 9, 2015

Using these in our master bedroom and they're gorgeous! They're lined and heavy so they fall beautifully.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great curtains, work perfectly
 Apr 29, 2015

Good quality and great price for dupioni silk, nice blue color that matches the images.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good purchase
 Apr 24, 2015

I didn't want to spend hundreds on drapes for my family room but I didn't want to go "cheap". These drapes are a great weight and nicely lined with white fabric. These are not sold/advertised as blackout drapes and they are not. But they are not flimsy fabric that allows sun to shine in. Just a very nice weight so that they hang nicely with a good 'hand'. The color we got (provincial blue i belueve it is called) was true to the picture and description. I am pleased with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cabana
 Apr 8, 2015

beautiful, but why are you asking 3 times for me to rate this, i bought 2 panels.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
product color on site misleading
 from ny,  Nov 12, 2014

the color we ordered is provential blue faux when they came they look green and we're not happy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought