Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
?
 from KY,  Aug 29, 2012

We used the sheers behind some tab drapes in our sunroom. It blocks the hot morning sun and the sheers are great in the evening with the drapes pulled back. We love them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Lovely, light weight , gives the privacy but still has an open air look
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the shimmer! double up, as recommended!
 Nov 8, 2015

Elegant under drapes, but you must douple up on panels, just as you should anytime you purchase drapes...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Flowy
 Sep 30, 2015

Perfect for that veiled layer across kitchen windows or inbetween draperies.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Apr 22, 2015

A pleased customer who purchased several of these sheers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Off White Faux Organza Sheer Curtain Panel Pair
 from Canada,  Jun 24, 2014

I am always impressed with the quality the items I get and I still am

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sheer Curtin
 from Maryland,  Oct 3, 2013

it looks wonderful I like the color and the material it loos nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Apr 30, 2013

Ok so I ordered these because I needed an affordable sheer option for the windows in one of my rooms, but as the old saying goes, you truly do get what you pay for! They arrived and at first glance they looked good but upon closer inspection I noticed that the seams were all sewn crooked, the length was wrong (shorter than the length marked on the package itself), and the fabric was very shiny when hung up with the sun hitting them, which it didn't look shiny in the example pictures and it certainly didn't say they were shiny in the description. The only reason why I kept them was because I was having a party and had no other options but trust me when I say that I will be replacing these cheap things in the near future!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was poor if not very poor.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Somewhat.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheers
 from Poseyville, In,  Feb 6, 2013

I haven't hung these yet but they look like what I ordered

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Dead on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good deal
 from Chicago,  Jan 28, 2013

You cannot beat the price for these. They are really shiny when the light comes in, and up close one would know they are faux. Still, really inexpensive for what you get.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Tampa, FL,  Jan 25, 2012

The color was perfect, most off whites are to yellow, this is just that off white! So delicate for a beautiful decor!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Loved it
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These sheers are beautifully delicate and can go under other sheers for a layered effect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too shiny
 from Louisiana,  Jan 4, 2012

a little too shiny and cheap looking, wouldn't recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor thin quality
 from Northern, New jersey,  Dec 30, 2011

I had to return these. They were simply to thin, and they were not stitched very well. This was similar to a wedding type of toile that one would purchase to make ribbon -

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very thin - almost like a wedding netting
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought