Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 218 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just what I expected!
 from Ft Rucker, AL,  Oct 8, 2014

These curtains turned out almost exactly as I expected and I love them. I read a few negative reviews and was almost scared to order, but then realize there are those types of people who have to complain about everything. There were many good reviews too that said the color was off from the picture. I thought it was spot on. The only thing that seemed off is the henna print does seem a little larger in person, however I am okay with that and think it still looks good. One lady suggested ordering one panel at a time in case you had to send them back and this is what I did. Overstock then sent me a XX% off email and I used it on the next panel. Oh and one last thing....I'm a fabric freak and usually pay attention to what type of fabric something is, but forgot to do that this time. I did think it would be some sort of heavy cotton and it is more of a silky fabric. My room is very casual, but you can't tell it is silky unless you get right up to it and touch it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors are off
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Sep 28, 2013

The orange is much darker than in the photo. More a burnt orange. The background color is actually beige or tan rather than cream.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color is wrong.
 from Florida,  Oct 10, 2013

These curtains are great but the description is wrong. These are not white in anyway. They are more of a khaki color and orange.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxurious
 from San Antonio,  Nov 4, 2013

We departed from our usual sedate color palette with these panels. We are VERY happy with them - they add some pizzazz to an otherwise neutral room. They're not "loud" though, and the fact that they block out light SO well helps keep them from being overwhelming. Beyond the color though - wow, these panels are heavy and silky smooth. They have a very soft sheen and are luxurious to the touch. We've noticed that the room stays much cooler throughout the day as well - a room that is 50% windows and faces the setting sun. Thank you Overstock for carrying such nice products!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely gorgeous
 from Buffalo NY,  Oct 5, 2013

I fell in love with these a few months ago and decided to hang them behind the bed when I remodeled the bedroom framing the Roman shade. They are thick, silky, gorgeous, and exceptionally high quality. The color is a bit rustier than the picture suggests, but gorgeous. Definitely hedging more towards the "orange" side of coral.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful curtains
 from St Charles MO,  Sep 17, 2013

I am trying to transition our home's decor from traditional to a mix of traditional and contemporary.These curtains are perfect. The color is not a bright orange but more of an Orangish-brown. They are extremely soft. Sizing accurate. I would absolutely recommend these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW
 Jul 11, 2015

Completely blocks any light, even cold in the winter. Gorgeous pattern and texture. Heavy and durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality Curtain
 Jan 21, 2016

This curtain is thick and beautiful. Effectively keeps out light and noise. As other people mentioned, the background color is more of an off white color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtains in Queens
 Jan 20, 2016

These are a lovely accent to my living room. They're not outlandish, but they're not boring either. Excellent quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Cool Look
 Jan 16, 2016

I ordered these for my kitchen bay window. They look great. The large print is not overwhelming and they add an elegance to the view.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxurious
 Jul 6, 2015

These are heavy and beautiful, very silky. The background is beige/gray as others have noted, not a variety of white. I love them. I bought three panels for a sliding glass door with three panels, and really should have bought four so that they'd be folded a little while closed. They are very heavy and so need a strong curtain rod with supports for every two panels.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color misleading
 Jun 13, 2015

The background color is a dirty tan, which I do not think is attractive because it doesn't match most tans. I was expecting a darker off white. Beware of having to pay for your own return shipping, too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding quality
 Jan 16, 2015

This are truly black out curtains. My daughters room is pitch black with these. She loves it. And the quality of the curtains exceeded my expectations.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great design!
 from New Paltz, NY,  Aug 27, 2014

Absolutely in love with the design of these curtains. Adds a perfect amount of character and color to a room, without being too loud. As others have pointed out, the background color is much more of a taupe than white, but that's fine with me. I've never had curtains that block out light as well as these. They are a bit more than I would normally pay for curtains, but they are well worth it. With my partner's work schedule, he usually sleeps till 10AM. These completely block the morning sun that shines right in the bedroom windows, allowing him to get a full night's rest.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Updated our cabin!
 Jan 31, 2016

We purchased these when we were selling our small house in the mountains - they updated the look and provided some insulation too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 Jan 30, 2016

These draps even look better in person. The fabric is heavy & rich. The also have a silkish feel to them. The look great in my guest room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color is terribly off
 Jan 29, 2016

I ordered the teal with white background. These are NOT white or off white, they're more grey or dirty beige and the teal is more of a darker blue. I will say that they are nice drapes and the fabric is silky. They appear to be nicely made, just know that they're not anything like the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these blackout panels
 Jan 26, 2016

I ordered the Teal and they work perfectly in my bedroom. Silky to the touch, easy to hang. Will purchase more in the future. Thank You Overstock!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doesn't look like pictures
 Jan 18, 2016

This curtain is poorly made. It looks cheap. Colors doesn't look exactly like pictures. Especially the orange one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 Jan 15, 2016

These curtains are well made from a high quality material. The one small complaint is that the background in the image looks white but it is actually more of an ecru color. They do not completely block out the light, which is fine for the intended room. I would definitely purchase other curtains from this brand. Love them in my dining room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 218 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought