Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Rich look at discount price
 from Indianapolis,  Nov 9, 2013

Looking for bedroom draperies to coordinate with new bedding, I ordered the Georgetown stripe and the Sake taffeta stripe. The Georgetown was a perfect match with a true khaki/tan and very dark, saturated gray that looks black. They ironed up beautifully and hang like silk draperies. They make my bedroom look like a designer suite.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
YES! YES!
 from Boston, MA,  Nov 13, 2014

I am so happy!! I needed 8 panels but only purchased 2 based on the reviews as I was worried about the colors. Well, my panels arrived super FAST, and I could tell by just looking at the package, that I hit the jackpot! They are so well made that for what Overstock charges for them, that this purchase was a steal! The colors were EXACTLY as described, and gives my livingroom the "pop" that it needed! All that said, I do have two comments: 1) I wish these came in other lengths (the 84" were too short, and the 96" are too long-I will be taking them to my tailor to get them shorten to 92" just so that I can get that "finshed, polish" look; and 2) I agree with another customer's comment: I wish they had permanent pleats - it took me a little while to get them to hang exactly how I want them! BOTTOM LINE: You will be very satisfied with this purchase! I will be ordering the other 6 panels today!! ENJOY!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FANTASTIC!!!
 Jan 31, 2016

I love the look of these curtains. Affordable class!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality
 Jan 30, 2016

Very pleased with these curtains! Quality far exceeds the price point. They look very elegant and the colors are fairly close to what is pictured; however, I must say the beige color looks much better in person than online. It isn't nearly as "bandaid"- looking as it seems in the photos.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful drapes
 Jan 26, 2016

The material feels like silk beautiful colors. Ordered 4 more

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW, Love
 Jan 25, 2016

Heavy and elegant! Beautiful fabric.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful curtains
 Jan 18, 2016

The curtains are high quality and very beautiful. I ordered 6 panels. They blackout well while being super beautiful. Overstock delivered quickly and without incident!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New Home
 Jan 12, 2016

I bought 4 of these panels for my large living room window. They were a little less crisp than I was hoping for. (I should've purchased the EFF faux Taffeta silk curtains like my other rooms.) I decided to keep them because I didn't feel like boxing them up. Now, only a few months later the black lines that are exposed to the sun, have FADED Incredibly! They look almost navy now, which is really disappointing. I wouldn't recommend these...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Jan 12, 2016

I love them. I'm moving and bought them for my new house, so I didn't take them out of the package. But, the colors are as shown and the quality looks great. If I can't use them where I plan, I'll find another place for them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great curtains!
 Jan 4, 2016

These are so nice and they do block most of the light out. Very happy with these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun
 Dec 29, 2015

Looks great. Not boring but fun. Wish I would have gone with only black and white without the taupe.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bunco Queen
 Dec 11, 2015

Very nice quality. Look just like picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique and Quality Drapes
 Dec 8, 2015

Made our living room complete!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Dec 7, 2015

The best curtain I have bought

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JW
 Nov 21, 2015

beautiful curtains. I love the colors and material.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Nov 20, 2015

These are heavy high quality drapes that are great for room darkening as well. I highly recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful panels!
 Nov 19, 2015

These blackout curtains are just like the pictures and awesome at blocking out excess light! Very elegant, too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yuck
 Nov 12, 2015

Cheaply made, strings hang off them everywhere. Immediate return.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very elegant
 Nov 8, 2015

Wonderful feel to the fabric - dont need as many panels as you may think - we ordered 4 per side, using only 3 per side - could be because of how the material falls, or ??? Very happy with our choice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Georgetown Cirtains
 Nov 8, 2015

Bought these for my French doors to patio and they are very high quality and beautiful. This was my very first purchase with overstock.com and I couldn't be happier. Def will be back for many more future items. Thank you for such a quality product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought