Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fondue pot
 from Michigan,  Nov 22, 2014

The pots do a great job of keeping the oil at the exact temperature we require. Cleanup is also easy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful
 from philadelphia,  Mar 7, 2014

I love how easy these are to use and regulate the temp. The sauce ring is a nice touch

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
And a great fondue set it is!!!!
 from Des Moines, IA,  Mar 6, 2014

Easy to use and easy to clean. Don't really need the sauce dipping things around the pot. If you're familiar with fondue types, you will really only need these dipping trays if you're doing a fondue chinoise (chinese fondue), not when you're doing a chesse fondue night or a chocolate fondue. But an excellent find without a doubt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great compact fondue pot
 from Honduras,  Jan 17, 2014

Looked small out of the box but it worked great for a five person meat fondue. Oils stayed consistent in heat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 from Tacoma, WA,  Mar 15, 2013

I was surprised at how well made this was, very nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was nicer that I thought it would be for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fondue Pot just as described
 from NY,  Mar 6, 2013

This was a gift, but i was told the pot worked perfectly and was easy to clean. Receiver very happy with it.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality as stated, solid and easy to wash
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As Expected
 from Brookfield, WI,  Mar 2, 2013

works as expected, heat's nicely. Haven't used it for an oil based fondue (meats), but used for cheese and chocolate. Only drawback was that the cheese stuck to the bottom...but not surprising. It isn't a non-stick surface. I love the look, and capacity is larger than others.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy fondue at its best
 from Sebastian, Fl,  Jan 9, 2013

Perfect table top fondue for a small party. I did a chocolate party first and it was a huge hit with a simple recipe. It kept the temperature perfect for dipping fruits of all kinds and even poundcake pieces.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
practical 2 piece fast heating and holding heat
 from surprise, az,  Dec 28, 2012

biggest positive holds heat when used for meat fondue only negative it does not have a nonstick surface you just have to soak a little when cleaning after cheese fondue

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect gift
 from Curryville, Mo,  Dec 27, 2012

My daughter wanted an electric fondue pot. I checked at other web sellers and Overstock had biggest selection for less money. She was very happy with the gift.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. made well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NANA BETTY
 from Roseville, CA,  Nov 23, 2012

I am saving it to be used for Christmas parties and New Years Eve!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought