Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Zorb carpet powder
 from Seattle, Wa.,  Jul 30, 2014

This product was easy to use. I rubbed it into the carpet after putting on gloves. The spots came out and have not reappeared after two weeks.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Lansing, IL,  Apr 3, 2014

I love this for spot cleaning, it works well. I wish there was an easier way to disperse it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dyson absorb
 from California,  Jun 26, 2013

It's great lives up to Dyson name and more. I have a friend and three family members using it now and great if you have pets to.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zorb
 from TX,  Feb 7, 2012

I used this product on my carpets and was very pleased with the result.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. this is a good quality product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on the money
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
want more
 from okc, ok,  Sep 13, 2011

I loved them but I haven't been able to find them since I first bought them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. smelled good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dyson Zorb is the best!
 from East Brunswick, New Jersey,  Jul 7, 2011

For overall carpet freshening Zorb works the best sprinkle it around I use a carpet rake wait for it to dry it gets up pet hair dirt grime and leaves the rug looking better and smelling great! You wouldn't believ how much more pet hair it gets up when you use it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Didn't apply
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Good!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zorb Carpet Powder
 from Los Molinos, California,  Apr 1, 2010

I have to admit I was a skeptic when I purchased this product, but at the price I couldn't pass it up. It was the name "dyson" that grabbed my attention initially, and I was not disappointed. This product really works, it helped clean up and freshen the carpet in my master bedroom. I have a couple of little dogs that have no respect for carpet and this product made their little dog smells disappear. I recommend this product and will purchase it again!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dyson Zorb
 from Kentucky,  Mar 28, 2010

This stuff is amazing. I used it on a commonly dirty section of my eggshell colored carpet and it really cleaned it up nice. It's really easy to use and you get a large amount in one bag. I probably wouldn't use it for an all over clean just because it would take alot of the powder and alot of extra time , but for traffic areas and such it is better than anything else I've ever used.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dyson carpet powder
 from North Platte, NE,  Mar 25, 2010

I own a Rottweiler that stays in the house. He has his own bedroom. He has his own spot in the living room to lay and watch TV. The carpet powder takes the odor right out of the carpet. I use a broom to rub the powder in which also fluffs the carpet up. If you own pets, I recommend this.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fresh smell
 from Virginia,  Mar 10, 2010

I almost did not buy Dyson's Zorb when I bought the Dyson vacuum, but I am certainly glad I did. It is a slightly damp product which resembles fine sawdust, and it's lots of fun to spread and rub into the carpet. After vacuuming it up, there is a clean and fresh smell -- very natural with no chemical edge to it at all. Definitely recommend it as an add-on when you pick up the Dyson vacuum.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dyson Zorb Carpet Maintenance Powder
 from Northern Indiana,  Feb 21, 2010

We loved this product. We simply sprinkled it onto our carpets as instructed per the directions. We worked it into the carpet and then waited a half our before vacuuming our carpets. The results were amazing. The Dyson Zorb Carpet Maintenance Powder not only made our carpets look brighter and cleaner than regular vacuuming alone, but it also cut down on the amount of fugitive dust when emptying the canister on the vacuum cleaner. We will definitely continue to purchase this product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 from Troy, MI,  Dec 12, 2009

This product is wonderful. I thought at first that I was crazy to pay so much for a carpet powder, but it is well worth the price. We have 3 large dogs and after using it just once, there is no more "doggie" odor. I will used this product as long as I have dogs.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Best Carpet Stuff
 from Fort Lauderdale, FL,  Sep 16, 2009

We have 3 dogs and this is the best carpet stuff we've ever used. It cleans up the carpet and removes any smells you've got. Been using it for several years now and love it! Highly recommend to anyone with carpet....

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Dyson Pet Clean-up Kit
Today $99.00
Dyson Flat Out Head Tool (New)
Today $49.00
Compare $64.95
Save 25%
(48)
Dyson Dyzolv Spot Cleaner (New)
Today $15.99
Compare $20.70
Save 23%
(7)
Back to top