Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good for microfiber
 from NE Ohio,  Nov 30, 2010

I bought this to clean my microfiber sofa and ottomans. The attachment that came with the DC28 created to great of a seal to the fabric and was very difficult to use. This is great for that. The bristles actually kindof scrub the fabric while I do it. It isn't the best for the stairs, as the dog hair gets stuck in the bristles. It is a simple matter of pulling the hairs out and letting them get sucked down the hose. I like the old attachment better for the stairs, or maybe the rotating brush attachment (don't have yet). All in all, I bought it specifically for the microfiber and for less than **** it is just what I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stiff bristle brush
 Aug 11, 2010

Great for baseboards. A must have to compliment the dyson vac.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dyson Stiff Bristle Brush Tool
 from Manassas VA,  Aug 10, 2010

This brush is a welcome addition to my expanding collection of Dyson vacuum tools. The stiff bristles loosen the dried mud and yard debris that my dogs and family members track onto carpets and the hardwood floors. I will use this tool on small areas, then switch back to the larger floor tool while vacuuming. It also works very well on the carpet stair treads.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Tool
 from Georgia,  Nov 25, 2009

I purchased this tool for use on a carpeted staircase and it works great! We have short haired dogs in the house, and other softer brushes just don't pick up all the hair out of the carpet. I use it carefully so as not to damage the carpet. I love this tool!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Find
 Feb 20, 2015

My bristle brush has been missing for quite some time and I'm so happy to have it back!!! Use it on the stairs and it does an incredible job!!! Love my Dyson!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attachements for the Dyson are great
 from Upstate New York,  Sep 27, 2014

Everything positive I have heard about Dyson vacuum cleaners is absolutely true. It is incredible how much more dirt comes out of the carpet compared to my previous Kenmore vacuum (which I thought was great till the Dyson arrived from Overstock!) The price was excellent, too. I have purchased most of the attachments, too, from Overstock and am extremely satisfied with their design and usefulness. Overstock comes through again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
brush
 Dec 24, 2010

It is another tool and has it place in getting out tough dirt. I especially like it on rugs that are alot like treads and for parts on the floor of the car. Would not use it on hardwood etc.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lives Up to the Dyson Rep
 from Kalamazoo, MI,  May 28, 2010

Excellent addition to my Dyson - made a huge difference on my carpeted stairs!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loveoverst
 from fountain inn, s.c.,  Jan 30, 2010

i've purchased many things on overstock and this is my first not so good review. i don't know why but when i attached this part to my dyson vacum cleaner it was like it cut the suction in half. i thought it would be perfect for dust that needed a little rub but it just does not work. i made sure it was attached correctly and when i took it off it worked fine. it was like this was a foreign object for my vacum. sorry!!! don't buy it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought