For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I couldn't get this to work!
 from Clintonville Wisconsin,  Feb 25, 2014

This may be a great product but I couldn't figure out how to make it work. It kept turning when I tried to use it and the angle never seemed to be right for what I was doing.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
difficult to use
 from New York, NY,  Jan 4, 2014

Most Dyson products are very good, so I was really disappointed in this one. I got this to use on my small hand held Dyson and thought it would be good for small or oddly shaped areas. It's difficult to use because of the strange design. And the attachment doesn't 'lock' in place so it keeps turning as you move the vacuum around so the brush head isn't against the area you want to clean. I've tried several times and still haven't figured out how to use this attachment. Even if I'm an idiot for not being able to figure it out, attachments like this should be idiot-proof. It shouldn't be such a puzzle. (Will someone please explain how to use this!)

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dyson products are awesome!
 from Pickens, SC,  Jan 25, 2013

Once again I was awed by the quality of this Dyson product and it works perfectly for cleaning ceiling fan blades and fixtures! I am excited at all I will do with it in the future! I highly recommend this product to every Dyson lover!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes, it looked just the same as on-line.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is an excellent tool for what I have used it so far to clean ceiling fan blades and fixtures!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was exactly correct.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love my Dyson products, my DC animal vacuum & accessories are great products & make cleaning much easier. The multi angled brush works wonders with the top of cabinets & the harder to reach shelves!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing tool for my Dysons!
 from NY,  Jul 27, 2012

This is an amazing little tool! It fits both my Dysons perfectly! Cleaned those hard-to-reach ceiling fan blades effortlessly! Highy recommend to any anyone...just make sure it will fit your machine.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Authentic item at a great price!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as versatile as I had hoped
 from Indiana,  Apr 10, 2012

It may be just me, but I can't seem to get this into a position to use it on much other than the tops of ceiling fan blades. I tried using it on plant shelves, but It's too rigid to clean anything but the very front. At the price, I had hoped to use it for quite a few applications, but it feels more lika a puzzle than a useful accessory.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy and well-made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Reasonably accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dyson Products Excel Again!
 from Findlay, OH,  Mar 5, 2012

I have never had any problems with Dyson products. This multi-angle brush tool is a great plus to our dyson floor sweeper.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Dyson quality is among the very best!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handy Tool!
 from Virginia,  Mar 21, 2011

This works very well. I especially like it for fan blades, tops of door frames, and any other item that I can't reach without a ladder. I'm elderly and have arthritis so I can't do much climbing. The angle is a nice feature. This accessory is a great addition to my 2 Dyson vacuums. Shipping was extremely fast.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handy
 Feb 24, 2011

Works great, why didn't they come up with this tool years ago!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
YOU WON'T REGRET IT!
 from Mt. Airy, MD,  Feb 22, 2011

If you have ceiling fans, you'll love this accessory. Easily cleans tops of the fan blades as well as many other awkward places. Very versatile tool. A must-have accessory to go with your incredible Dyson vac. Highly recommend this one!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unimpressed
 from Chicago, Il,  Feb 8, 2011

Whole reason for buying this was so I could reach ceiling fans and light fixtures. There is no locking position for this tool so whenever I try to vaccuum the brush swivels out of position making it difficult to clean ceiling fan blades.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Twisty
 from NE Ohio,  Nov 1, 2010

I got this to use on our ceiling fans, furniture tops and stair tread edges outside the railing. The joints were too easily twisted. I would get everything set to what I needed. As soon as I started to use the tool, the pressure required to get a good contact and suction would cause the joints to twist and then the angles wouldn't be what I needed anymore. Also, the pressure would cause the ceiling fan blades to move and then I couldn't do it anyway, at least not without my trusty old ladder. I ended up returning it for a refund. By the way, I have never had a return to Overstock so I never had exposure to the customer service department. They were fantastic and made my return, without receipt or original packaging, very easy. I would be more likely to try things knowing that returns are so very simple.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handy Attachment
 from Little Rock, AR,  Feb 17, 2010

I received my order for the Dyson multi-angle brush attachment. As always Overstock delivered on time and well packaged. I had a Dyson DC 7 vacuum and recently purchased a DC25 Blueprint vacuum. The attachment for cleaning baseboards for the vacuum was not as usable as on the DC7 vacuum, so I ordered this attachment thinking it would work well for baseboards. It really did not deliver for that aspect as it would not turn at the angle that I needed it to in order to clean baseboards. But it is very handy and versatile for many other things such as cleaning over door facings, fans & high light fixtures. Definitely think its a usable tool, just not for what I was needing it for.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
handy little tool !
 from Custer WA,  Oct 12, 2009

This is a great tool for me as we have really high windows that collect bugs and dust and I would have to get a ladder to clean it. Now with my new Dyson and this handy tool, i can clean them easily whenever i want. However, I have not played around with the Multi angle yet. Hopefully its sturdy enough to last a long time.Good price.Speedy delivery.Works as expected. Thank you.!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dyson Multi-angle Brush Tool
 from South Carolina,  Oct 8, 2009

Great for cleaning out light fixtures. and dusting ceiling fans. Glad I found this product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My favorite Dyson Attachment
 from Midwest,  Sep 22, 2009

We have high ceilings, exposed spiral ductwork & ceiling fans that are impossible to reach without a 10' ladder. I used this attachment to clean them off & was able to do a great job because the attachment twists (in 2 locations) to allow me to get a good angle on the item I wanted to clean.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dyson Multi-Angle Brush Tool
 from Osceola WI,  Aug 23, 2009

I hesitated to purchase this tool in the beginning because of the price; I thought I would only use it occasionally - I am surprised that this tool is so versatile.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Dyson Soft Dusting Brush Tool (New)
Today $29.00
Compare $32.90
Save 12%
(15)
Dyson Asthma and Allergy Kit (New)
Today $69.00
Compare $85.00
Save 19%
(39)
Dyson Flexi Crevice Tool (New)
Today $29.00
Compare $42.95
Save 32%
(38)
Dyson Flat Out Head Tool (New)
Today $49.00
Compare $64.95
Save 25%
(49)
Back to top