Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 77 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great attachments
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jun 20, 2012

Great product for Dyson vacuums, however not much use if you don't have one

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These attachments are perfect!
 from Massachusetts,  Feb 5, 2011

I wish dyson would make an additonal hose to attach, as an extention the original hose is very thight hard for me pull up and to use ..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Dyson Products
 from Hendersonville, NC,  Aug 2, 2014

Recently purchased my first Dyson vacuum from Overstock, and bought this accessory kit along with it. I love my vacuum and the accessories add to its versatility. I would recommend the kit to any Dyson user.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They work, basically
 from New York, NY,  May 29, 2014

I'm disappointed because the tools really do need a vacuum tube extension, which I bought from Overstock. It didn't fit. No way to fix it. So, if I want to vacuum the sofa cushions, it is necessary to lift the Dyson onto the sofa. I have some bruises from the vacuum snapping to my heels or other parts. Order the extension first (I did not) and make sure it fits, and return if not. Only when you have a working extension should you buy these tools.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Great Valley, New York,  Apr 4, 2014

The attachment for blinds & curtains is great, couldn't believe the amount of dust it sucked up!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So glad I got this
 from Arizona,  Jan 17, 2014

I love the ceiling fan tool and the duster tool!! There was even an adapter so that it fit my older Dyson model. I have an older Dyson Animal and a newer Dyson canister. This tool set fits the newer models, but needs the adapter for the older ones. I love this set and I love Dyson!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dyson Kit
 from PA,  Aug 14, 2013

Excellent product....does what it's expected to do.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just ant I wanted!!!
 from Milwaukee,WI,  Jun 16, 2013

I wanted accessories for my Dyson and this is exactly what I needed. They work perfectly with my Dyson. AND it was cheaper than everywhere else I looked!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from California,  Jun 12, 2013

Good product It seems to work well and it is very close to the product offered on the site.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have sold a few of these and all reports are good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GreaT tool set!
 from Westport, CT,  Jun 6, 2013

Great tool set to help you with cleaning your whole house! If you have a Dyson vacuum, you MUST buy this set, it will make your machine a lot more efficient!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Central Ohio.,  May 4, 2013

Incredible service. Received 3 days after placing order with regular ground service shipping. Surprised and very happy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As depicted.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Dyson quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Makes sweeper multipurpose
 from South central/western PA,  Mar 15, 2013

The attachments enable me to clean all areas quickly and efficiently.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality and should hold up well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Was described accurately.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good kit for the money
 from New York suburbs,  Feb 14, 2013

Very good kit. Fills in some of the voids if you just bought the vacuum instead of the complete kit. It was much cheaper to by the vacuum separate and this kit. Contains all of the things that you really need.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dyson Home Cleaning Kit
 from Spring, Texas,  Jan 29, 2013

Price can't be beat!! great product and quick delivery

  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mis
 from Washington Metro Area,  Jan 19, 2013

Good Cleaning Kit. It is too bad that when I bought the vacuum this kit was not included.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dyson attachments
 from Kalamazoo, Mi,  Jan 12, 2013

Shipped quick and work well. Cleanest the house has ever been.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 from Nashville Tennessee,  Jan 1, 2013

These attachments for my cordless Dyson will greatly expand my usage capacity for the machine. I got these on sale on Black Friday, so it was a good deal. Would not buy it for full price since a couple of the attachments that come with the machine are serviceable .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like the options this gives
 from Long Beach, CA,  Dec 29, 2012

I wish this set came with a bag or something that I could hang from the vacuum. The angled rotation brush works well on my ceiling fan. I do wish it clicked into different directions so it would stay at the angle placed. I just go slower when using it. I was able to vacuum the top side of the fan by adjusting the angle of the head. Will be trying the large flat head on my blinds next. I'll be looking for some item to hold these on the vacuum. Otherwise pleased

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? No issue
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems durable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? No issues
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dyson Parts
 from Oakland, CA,  Dec 24, 2012

As can be expected, even the Dyson accessories have the same Dyson quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Dyson quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great accessories
 from Indiana,  Dec 19, 2012

Great set of accessories. Can pretty much clean anything in the house with these and the standard attachments from our Dyson Animal

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 77 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Dyson Asthma and Allergy Kit (New)
Today $69.00
Compare $85.00
Save 19%
(39)
Dyson Stiff Bristle Brush Tool (New)
Today $19.00
Compare $24.99
Save 24%
(7)
Dyson Flexi Crevice Tool (New)
Today $29.00
Compare $42.95
Save 32%
(38)
Back to top