Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 86 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
They work, basically
 from New York, NY,  May 29, 2014

I'm disappointed because the tools really do need a vacuum tube extension, which I bought from Overstock. It didn't fit. No way to fix it. So, if I want to vacuum the sofa cushions, it is necessary to lift the Dyson onto the sofa. I have some bruises from the vacuum snapping to my heels or other parts. Order the extension first (I did not) and make sure it fits, and return if not. Only when you have a working extension should you buy these tools.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great attachments
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jun 20, 2012

Great product for Dyson vacuums, however not much use if you don't have one

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These attachments are perfect!
 from Massachusetts,  Feb 5, 2011

I wish dyson would make an additonal hose to attach, as an extention the original hose is very thight hard for me pull up and to use ..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great accessories!
 Jun 25, 2016

The long cleaning brush really speeds up your cleaning chores and the 90 degree brush is very helpful in cleaning things like ceiling fan blades.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dyson excellence for quick cleaning
 Apr 27, 2016

This Dyson home cleaning kit has the powerful Dyson motor as my Dyson upright. The included attachments makes quick cleaning a breeze. Weather vacuuming your car, cleaning stairs or vacuuming furniture you won't be disappointed. Overstock had the best price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dyson home cleaning kit
 Apr 8, 2016

Excellent accessories for your Dyson vacuum (or any other vac if compatible.) My favorite attachments are the soft flat for bed use and the fan blade cleaner. The bed tool is excellent for freshening up a clean bed for guests, and crumbs on your own bed, as well as all furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great tools awesome price!
 Feb 23, 2016

These attacknet where $$-$$ bucks everywhere else I found these at the lowest price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purple Grace
 Jan 27, 2016

Great accessory kit for your Dyson.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great kit.
 Nov 7, 2015

I have tall ceilings with fans. With one of the attachments it makes cleaning the blades so much easier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You need this
 May 16, 2015

This was the perfect add on to our Dyson. If you have a Dyson, get this. It's easy to get this one right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very helpful tools
 Apr 23, 2015

I ordered these attachments to help me with some of the chores I hate, like cleaning the ceiling fan blades. This attachment has really made the chore quick and painless. It is adjustable so any fan blade can be cleaned. It also allows so little dust to fall from the blades that you don't have a big clean up on your floor after you clean the fan.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Dyson Products
 from Hendersonville, NC,  Aug 2, 2014

Recently purchased my first Dyson vacuum from Overstock, and bought this accessory kit along with it. I love my vacuum and the accessories add to its versatility. I would recommend the kit to any Dyson user.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Great Valley, New York,  Apr 4, 2014

The attachment for blinds & curtains is great, couldn't believe the amount of dust it sucked up!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So glad I got this
 from Arizona,  Jan 17, 2014

I love the ceiling fan tool and the duster tool!! There was even an adapter so that it fit my older Dyson model. I have an older Dyson Animal and a newer Dyson canister. This tool set fits the newer models, but needs the adapter for the older ones. I love this set and I love Dyson!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dyson Kit
 from PA,  Aug 14, 2013

Excellent product....does what it's expected to do.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just ant I wanted!!!
 from Milwaukee,WI,  Jun 16, 2013

I wanted accessories for my Dyson and this is exactly what I needed. They work perfectly with my Dyson. AND it was cheaper than everywhere else I looked!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from California,  Jun 12, 2013

Good product It seems to work well and it is very close to the product offered on the site.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have sold a few of these and all reports are good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GreaT tool set!
 from Westport, CT,  Jun 6, 2013

Great tool set to help you with cleaning your whole house! If you have a Dyson vacuum, you MUST buy this set, it will make your machine a lot more efficient!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Central Ohio.,  May 4, 2013

Incredible service. Received 3 days after placing order with regular ground service shipping. Surprised and very happy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As depicted.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Dyson quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Makes sweeper multipurpose
 from South central/western PA,  Mar 15, 2013

The attachments enable me to clean all areas quickly and efficiently.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality and should hold up well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Was described accurately.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 86 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought