Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Welcome to Overstock!

Activate within the next 5 minutes
5 min 00 sec

10

%

OFF
coupon*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Ms Smith
 Oct 20, 2015

Works good, would recommend it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Sep 16, 2015

Best brush I've ever had for my German shepherds

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
must buy
 Aug 29, 2015

best attachment ever! EVER!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My hairy animals
 Aug 27, 2015

This tool has changed my life. My beloved husky sheds non-stop but with this dyson attachment I'm able to control the hair in my house. Even the cats let me vacuum them. No more vacuuming two times a day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
0wner
 Jun 18, 2015

very good quality worth every penny

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Invaluable for pet owners
 Apr 7, 2015

I saw this work at a friends house and couldn't wait to get one of my own. It put an end to the tumbleweeds of dog hair daily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Product!
 Mar 19, 2015

I have an Australian Shepard who sheds a lot during the warmer months. I use several brushes on him including a furminator but I have to brush him outside or the fur is everywhere. But not anymore!!! It took a few days and a bunch of treats to train him to get ignore the sound but now he's fine with it. We both love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dyson Groom Vaccuum Tool
 Jan 27, 2015

This works great on my Westie! It helps keep my house cleaner!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love Dyson products
 from Rainbow Lake, NY,  Jul 19, 2014

Great tool. My dogs always run from or try to bite the vacuum yet they stood still for this so it must have felt good. I have 2 Australian Cattle Dogs who blow their coats out intermittently. I love my Dyson Canister Pet vacuum, My hHard Floor Vacuum and all the cool attachments. This attachment was a great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
If you have a dog you need this
 from chesterland,ohio,  May 23, 2014

This thing is really neat, all the hair go right in to the vac. I have had slicker wire brushes before the hair was hard to get out of them, this you just release and all the hair goes in to the vacuum, no mess!. I wish they had one larger for horses.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pet brush a mess
 from Indiana,  Apr 23, 2014

Used this brush no more than six times and the wires are bent which doesn't allow it to retract on its own. Very over-rated.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Tool!
 from Oakland, CA,  Dec 24, 2013

If you have an animal that sheds, you need this tool. Besides grooming your pet, you can clean their beds.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Golden Retriever - Great
 from Arizona,  Nov 15, 2013

My Golden loves when I use this on him. Well made, well executed and does a great job!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hair eliminator
 from Richmond, Virginia,  Jun 8, 2013

My Husky blows his coat twice a year leaving huge fur balls everywhere. This tool cleared his coat before the hair began to fall and made it so much easier to keep my home free of pet hair.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Groom tool
 from Ca,  Apr 11, 2013

Love it! Dogs are getting used to having a brush with noise attached to it. They like the special attention and the feel of the brush. It seemed strange to them initially. I'm very impressed with the brush. Easy to use.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good job
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My dog loves this. Cats not so sure
 from South central/western PA,  Mar 15, 2013

Both my dog and I love the attachment. She thinks it is great to be "sweeep". One cat is unsure yet and the other is afraid of it. The one that is affraid also does not like to be clipped while the other one enjoys it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quailty and works well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dyson Groom Vacuum Tool
 from Texas,  Mar 8, 2013

The tool is amazing. I have a very hairy dog and a dyson vacuum, so I figured why not. Some dogs are sensitive to loud noises, so I suggest you make sure your dog will tolerate being close to a vacuum before making this purchase. Perhaps try vacuuming the dog with your vacuum hose before making a purchase. You might be thinking, why not just use my vacuum? Why pay this much money? Sure you can use a vacuum but this tool has a brush and brushes through the hair as it vacuums, getting more of the hair. It works much better than just using a vacuum. If you have a log-haired dog, the hair will go somewhere...the carpet or your clothes usually. This product reduces the amount of hair getting on your clothes and the carpet. It is possible that the tool could be used with other brands of vacuums, I haven't tried that. It attached to the hose, and I think those are a standard size, but I am not entirely sure. I shopped around so I know the cost of the tool on Overstock.com is about 25% cheaper than anywhere else. The tool is very-well made, seems durable, and it works.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? quite accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dyson groomer tool.
 from Parkersburg, WV,  Feb 13, 2013

this grooming tool works very well. I use it on my electroux, so it works well with vacuum other than dyson. Really grabs the hair. Very easy to use.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? true
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
grooming tool
 from Columbia, TN,  Jan 20, 2013

This is the greatest thing.. it may take your pet some getting used to.. but after he/she is ready they love it.. and it works great!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Jacksonville, NC,  Nov 28, 2012

I have 3 large dogs including a Shepard mix and he sheds. I loved using this product because there was no clean up necessary afterwards - what a time saver! Then I noticed that the frequency of brushing was cut in half! Score! My house is cleaner because of it and my dogs look great! It says in the directions not to press down with the brush and that is true it isn't necessary to apply additional force the tool does it all. Also I was able to use it on my short haired dog by not applying any pressure and so they all look great! Now if only I could use it on my cats. hahaha

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality - sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought