Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 45 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great
 Sep 16, 2015

Best brush I've ever had for my German shepherds

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
must buy
 Aug 29, 2015

best attachment ever! EVER!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My hairy animals
 Aug 27, 2015

This tool has changed my life. My beloved husky sheds non-stop but with this dyson attachment I'm able to control the hair in my house. Even the cats let me vacuum them. No more vacuuming two times a day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
0wner
 Jun 18, 2015

very good quality worth every penny

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Invaluable for pet owners
 Apr 7, 2015

I saw this work at a friends house and couldn't wait to get one of my own. It put an end to the tumbleweeds of dog hair daily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Product!
 Mar 19, 2015

I have an Australian Shepard who sheds a lot during the warmer months. I use several brushes on him including a furminator but I have to brush him outside or the fur is everywhere. But not anymore!!! It took a few days and a bunch of treats to train him to get ignore the sound but now he's fine with it. We both love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dyson Groom Vaccuum Tool
 Jan 27, 2015

This works great on my Westie! It helps keep my house cleaner!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love Dyson products
 from Rainbow Lake, NY,  Jul 19, 2014

Great tool. My dogs always run from or try to bite the vacuum yet they stood still for this so it must have felt good. I have 2 Australian Cattle Dogs who blow their coats out intermittently. I love my Dyson Canister Pet vacuum, My hHard Floor Vacuum and all the cool attachments. This attachment was a great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
If you have a dog you need this
 from chesterland,ohio,  May 23, 2014

This thing is really neat, all the hair go right in to the vac. I have had slicker wire brushes before the hair was hard to get out of them, this you just release and all the hair goes in to the vacuum, no mess!. I wish they had one larger for horses.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pet brush a mess
 from Indiana,  Apr 23, 2014

Used this brush no more than six times and the wires are bent which doesn't allow it to retract on its own. Very over-rated.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Tool!
 from Oakland, CA,  Dec 24, 2013

If you have an animal that sheds, you need this tool. Besides grooming your pet, you can clean their beds.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Golden Retriever - Great
 from Arizona,  Nov 15, 2013

My Golden loves when I use this on him. Well made, well executed and does a great job!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hair eliminator
 from Richmond, Virginia,  Jun 8, 2013

My Husky blows his coat twice a year leaving huge fur balls everywhere. This tool cleared his coat before the hair began to fall and made it so much easier to keep my home free of pet hair.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Groom tool
 from Ca,  Apr 11, 2013

Love it! Dogs are getting used to having a brush with noise attached to it. They like the special attention and the feel of the brush. It seemed strange to them initially. I'm very impressed with the brush. Easy to use.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good job
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My dog loves this. Cats not so sure
 from South central/western PA,  Mar 15, 2013

Both my dog and I love the attachment. She thinks it is great to be "sweeep". One cat is unsure yet and the other is afraid of it. The one that is affraid also does not like to be clipped while the other one enjoys it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quailty and works well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
grooming tool
 from Columbia, TN,  Jan 20, 2013

This is the greatest thing.. it may take your pet some getting used to.. but after he/she is ready they love it.. and it works great!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vacuuming and brushing combined
 from Texas,  Nov 10, 2012

I have one dog that has always let me vacuum him and sometimes I'd use a brush, or the vacuum brush, so when I saw this, I thought FINALLY! My dog wasn't shedding a tremendous amount when I used it, but it did get a lot of hair. It was a bit annoying to have to keep applying pressure to have the brushes out, but that would be just about my only complaint. This brush is for dogs with pretty thick coats. When compared to what I used to do; brush with a similar brush and create massive clumps of fur and dander I had to clean up later, this is definitely the better option. It would be perfect if they had a locking mechanism so that you could lock the brush at say, short, medium and long hair, and not have to hold it. Also if the brush could bend or adjust to a right angle like some of the other attachments, instead of having to be in line with the hose. I also like that there is reduced suction using this tool. These are very powerful vacuums and full force is too much for just getting fur and dander.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It appears well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for anyone who has a dog!
 from Columbus, OH,  Oct 5, 2012

We have 3 labs and vaccum all the time - this is a great addition to my set of Dyson tools.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Brand new
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well-Designed and Well-Made Grooming Attachment
 from Camino, CA,  Aug 14, 2012

The Dyson Groom Vacuum Tool does a great job at removing pet hair, whether connected to the Dyson vacuum or just used as a hand-held grooming tool. The design makes it easy to get rid of the accumulated fur into the vacuum.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dog Fur be Gone!
 from Oxnard, CA,  Jun 29, 2012

I have three large dogs ( 2-Labs and a Golden Retriever), all shedding dogs. My Dyson DC-41 Animal is amazing all by itself, but this Groom tool has made me think to yet another level. One of my dogs I had to break in to the idea of being fairly close to the sound of the vacuum, but all in all that was not hard to accomplish. When I have brushed my pups their fur goes every place possible. With the groom attachment as you brush your pet all the fur gets sucked up in to the vacuum. The groom tool works by pushing a button the drops the bristles down so you can make even brush strokes, while your doing that all the fur is being sucked up. The other cool thing about the tool is that when you lift your finger off the button the left over fur from the bristles also goes right back in to the vacuum !! I have priced this groom attachment at several places for $$. When I saw it on Overstock.com for $$ you bet I snatched one up immediately and very glad that I did!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Made of heavy duty plastic which will hold up for years.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Product was exactly as described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 45 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought