Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Accessory
 from Great Valley, New York,  Apr 4, 2014

Great product for those small spaces & crevices. Easy to attach.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT GOOD
 from Long Island,  Feb 7, 2014

First off, LOVE my dyson vacuum. But, I have not been able to get the flexiable part out of this attachment. Release button do not move. Therefore it is of no use to me.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flexi tool
 from Nashville,  Feb 4, 2014

Great addition to the Dyson cordless. Makes the vacuum much easier to us with a lot less bending over. Works great on cat hair.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flexi tool
 from Nashville,  Feb 4, 2014

Great addition to the Dyson cordless. Makes the vacuum much easier to us with a lot less bending over. Works great on cat hair.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good product
 from New York, NY,  Jan 4, 2014

This is very good for hard to reach places. I bought it for use with a Dyson hand held vacuum and I like it very much. I didn't rate it excellent because when you extend the want completely to use it as a flexible wand, rather than a rigid one, it doesn't work as well. It's so flexible that it's difficult to have the brush end stay against the small area or crevice you want to clean. The rod sometimes bends away. But when used as a rigid attachment, it's excellent for those hard to reach places.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finally vacuumed that tight crevice
 from Tecumseh, ok,  Oct 22, 2013

Well, I finally got to vacuum the crevice that I have had to clean with a baby wipe on a yard stick. This tool is to the standard of any dyson project but at in my opinion a non dyson price. Also used in hard to reach spot behind my dryer vent. Dyson is a great product for a non housekeeper such as myself.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Flexi crevice tool is the perfect attachment
 from Harbor City, CA,  Oct 11, 2013

This attachment completes the Dyson Pet vacuum I purchased. It should come along with the supplied attachments as part of the package.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT TOOL
 from Williamsville, New York,  Sep 27, 2013

MY HUSBAND LIKED IT AND HAS ALREADY USED IT TO CLEAN VARIOUS DIFFICULT SPOTS TO GET AT MOTOR FANS LINT TRAP ETC GREAT ITEM

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dyson Flexi Crevice Tool
 from Palos Verdes, California,  Jul 16, 2013

It was what I expected. Easy to clip on and off. Only think is that I would prefer that it was skinner and swivel, but it still did the job.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect for getting in between seats
 from Georgia,  Jan 29, 2013

Perfect little attachment for my upright hose to get in between my seat and console of my car... the no mans land of any car. the brush tip helps loosen any debris that is resistant.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Dyson product!
 from Pickens, SC,  Jan 25, 2013

Once again. blown away by this crevice tool by Dyson which has never let me down with any product I have ever purchased!! I highly recommend this item to every Dyson lover!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was exactly as shown on-line.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Super quality - gets in those tight hard to reach places!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dyson crevice tool
 from batavia ny,  Dec 26, 2012

love love dyson vaccum and this tool reaches those places under refriderator stove etc with the ability to be very flexible.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very handy for quick cleanup
 from Springfield MO,  Dec 20, 2012

The brush end will clog with fuzz or hair but it is great for furniture, car seats, any difficult areas. Has good reach and will not buckle going under washer/dryer/fridge. I used it to clean up drywall dust & fine sawdust..worked great

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality works well for furniture or fine particles
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great, exactly what we ordered.
 from Missouri,  Dec 18, 2012

Looked on several sites for this product, most were way to high. This price was reasonable and product was exactly what we wanted.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It does get into corners and tight spaces
 from Lebanon. OR,  Dec 17, 2012

I bought this product to get into tight corners and narrow areas in my car and a camping trailer. Places where you can't really move things around. It works very well for this purpose.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not important
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made, but can crimp and stop air flow if you bend it too much
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Flexi Tool
 from Woodbridge, VA,  Dec 17, 2012

This accessory is perfect for any Dyson Vacuum. It makes cleaning hard-to-get areas so much easier!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Chicago, Illinois,  Dec 16, 2012

I get the best quality and the best prices from Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better then expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description did not really state how good this item worked
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Totally awesome.
 from Boise Idaho,  Dec 14, 2012

I love it. You can clean all the places you could not reach. I've wanted to clean my dryer for years. With this tool you can get all the lint out of the I reachable places. I really like it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like it
 from Utah,  Feb 8, 2012

This is a handy item for the hard to reach places in a narrow space. Typical Dyson great quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Boston, MA,  Jan 10, 2012

It is great andQUICK to vacuun the storm windows. It is a great product

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Dyson Flat Out Head Tool (New)
Today $49.00
Compare $64.95
Save 25%
(47)
Dyson Asthma and Allergy Kit (New)
Today $69.00
Compare $85.00
Save 19%
(39)
Back to top