Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not impressed.
 May 7, 2016

Functionality was not as expected...difficult to release for extension.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Efficient
 Feb 6, 2016

This tool makes it much easier to vacuum under such places as refrigerators and car seats!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 Oct 5, 2015

This works just fine for me. Thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finally!
 Jul 3, 2015

This is the only tool I can actually get to fit between my refrigerator and cabinet! I can finally get that dust!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 Jun 13, 2015

gets around and underneath those hard to get places like the frig et...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Helpful tool.
 Apr 23, 2015

This tool helps me to reach places in my car and home I have not been able to get to without great effort. Worth the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tool
 Mar 31, 2015

great to do my sliding doors and small places hard to get to.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works well
 Feb 5, 2015

Can't quite give it five stars because it doesn't always want to stay extended when I stuff it between the couch cushions, but the flexi-part is excellent for fan blades, and it works for quick passes under the fridge, stove, etc. The brush cleans up easily, and attaching it is a snap - literally. Very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great item..easy to use
 from Northwood, Ohio,  Jan 14, 2015

perfect, just what we wanted.. it works great...my husband loves it...so do I...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attachments for the Dyson are great
 from Upstate New York,  Sep 27, 2014

Everything positive I have heard about Dyson vacuum cleaners is absolutely true. It is incredible how much more dirt comes out of the carpet compared to my previous Kenmore vacuum (which I thought was great till the Dyson arrived from Overstock!) The price was excellent, too. I have purchased most of the attachments, too, from Overstock and am extremely satisfied with their design and usefulness. Overstock comes through again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Accessory
 from Great Valley, New York,  Apr 4, 2014

Great product for those small spaces & crevices. Easy to attach.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT GOOD
 from Long Island,  Feb 7, 2014

First off, LOVE my dyson vacuum. But, I have not been able to get the flexiable part out of this attachment. Release button do not move. Therefore it is of no use to me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flexi tool
 from Nashville,  Feb 4, 2014

Great addition to the Dyson cordless. Makes the vacuum much easier to us with a lot less bending over. Works great on cat hair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flexi tool
 from Nashville,  Feb 4, 2014

Great addition to the Dyson cordless. Makes the vacuum much easier to us with a lot less bending over. Works great on cat hair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good product
 from New York, NY,  Jan 4, 2014

This is very good for hard to reach places. I bought it for use with a Dyson hand held vacuum and I like it very much. I didn't rate it excellent because when you extend the want completely to use it as a flexible wand, rather than a rigid one, it doesn't work as well. It's so flexible that it's difficult to have the brush end stay against the small area or crevice you want to clean. The rod sometimes bends away. But when used as a rigid attachment, it's excellent for those hard to reach places.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finally vacuumed that tight crevice
 from Tecumseh, ok,  Oct 22, 2013

Well, I finally got to vacuum the crevice that I have had to clean with a baby wipe on a yard stick. This tool is to the standard of any dyson project but at in my opinion a non dyson price. Also used in hard to reach spot behind my dryer vent. Dyson is a great product for a non housekeeper such as myself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Flexi crevice tool is the perfect attachment
 from Harbor City, CA,  Oct 11, 2013

This attachment completes the Dyson Pet vacuum I purchased. It should come along with the supplied attachments as part of the package.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT TOOL
 from Williamsville, New York,  Sep 27, 2013

MY HUSBAND LIKED IT AND HAS ALREADY USED IT TO CLEAN VARIOUS DIFFICULT SPOTS TO GET AT MOTOR FANS LINT TRAP ETC GREAT ITEM

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dyson Flexi Crevice Tool
 from Palos Verdes, California,  Jul 16, 2013

It was what I expected. Easy to clip on and off. Only think is that I would prefer that it was skinner and swivel, but it still did the job.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect for getting in between seats
 from Georgia,  Jan 29, 2013

Perfect little attachment for my upright hose to get in between my seat and console of my car... the no mans land of any car. the brush tip helps loosen any debris that is resistant.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought