Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-38 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Works great, exactly what we ordered.
 from Missouri,  Dec 18, 2012

Looked on several sites for this product, most were way to high. This price was reasonable and product was exactly what we wanted.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It does get into corners and tight spaces
 from Lebanon. OR,  Dec 17, 2012

I bought this product to get into tight corners and narrow areas in my car and a camping trailer. Places where you can't really move things around. It works very well for this purpose.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not important
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made, but can crimp and stop air flow if you bend it too much
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Flexi Tool
 from Woodbridge, VA,  Dec 17, 2012

This accessory is perfect for any Dyson Vacuum. It makes cleaning hard-to-get areas so much easier!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Chicago, Illinois,  Dec 16, 2012

I get the best quality and the best prices from Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better then expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description did not really state how good this item worked
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Totally awesome.
 from Boise Idaho,  Dec 14, 2012

I love it. You can clean all the places you could not reach. I've wanted to clean my dryer for years. With this tool you can get all the lint out of the I reachable places. I really like it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like it
 from Utah,  Feb 8, 2012

This is a handy item for the hard to reach places in a narrow space. Typical Dyson great quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Boston, MA,  Jan 10, 2012

It is great andQUICK to vacuun the storm windows. It is a great product

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for all tight spaces!
 from St. Petersburg,FL,  Dec 21, 2011

This part has let me get into some very tight spaces..like between the washer and dryer. I love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. veryver good as would be expected from Dyson
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dyson flexi crevis tool
 from austin, tx,  Oct 6, 2011

i wish this could've been even slimmer - i'd hoped to use it to clean the lint catcher on my electric dryer, but it was a bit too wide to fit. i stuck a big straw down there & put the dyson tool over it, and managed to get a little more lint out, even though it's awkward.. with 3 dogs constantly coming in & going out on a ranch, there are lots of little bits of stuff that wind up under and between furniture, so i have plenty of other opportunties to use this (& also plan to use it to vacuum between seats in the car). good deal.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? product was exactly what i expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. product was exactly what i expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? product was exactly what i expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dyson flexi crevis tool
 from georgia,  Sep 20, 2011

great tool. perfect for your dryer vent! love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Knoxville, TN,  Aug 15, 2011

Great addition to my Dyson DC25. I highly recommend it for dusting baseboads and getting into stubborn corners.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super tool
 from Virginia Beach, VA,  Aug 7, 2011

This tool is super and it does exactly what it is supposed to do.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. super quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great addition
 from Angola, IN,  Jul 20, 2011

what a great way to use the power of your Dyson! The fllexi is just that ...able to get around and under small places!! Love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New Dyson Flexi Crevis Tool
 from San Diego, CA,  Jul 19, 2011

This product is great if you need a longer tool. There is a black thin plastic bar that comes out at the end to give you about 6-7 " of more length. This piece is flimsy and bends easily. It is not as sturdy as the rest of the extension tool. It also comes with the same brushes as the tool received with the vacuum which is removable, but there should be another piece of plastic to insert in it's place. A regular angled crevice tool without brushes would be great. Overall, only buy this if you need a longer tool. It does not attach to the end of the regular crevice tool (which it should). It is far too expensive unless you need the additional length!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good and bad
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
does the job
 from Napa, CA.,  Jul 17, 2011

What can I say? Vacuuming is a dirty job and the Crevis Tool helps one go where a normal vacuum fitting can't. I'd say five stars but I wish that it was more slender at the very end. The extra width makes it a bit more difficult to Really get those crevises! It's great for my car and I have no reservations about getting another one if this one gets lost or misplaced!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just made a great vacuum better.
 from Dewey, AZ,  Jan 18, 2011

Everything about Dyson is Quality. My Dyson Animal is an older model and the tools retrofit perfectly with the adapter. Thanks to Overstock, I could afford a few more tools than I would have otherwise been able.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DYSON FLEXI
 from Wyoming,  Jul 24, 2010

Arrived in a timely manner. I am just getting use to my Dyson. This is good for under appliances.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice tool to have
 from CA,  Jul 23, 2010

I like being able to extend this tool. Gets into the places where I need it most. Ex. dryer lint drawer. The brush clogs up but if you keep on cleaning it, it does a complete job dusting baseboards. Wait for a deal for this too. Also **** might have it cheaper.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-38 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Dyson Asthma and Allergy Kit (New)
Today $69.00
Compare $85.00
Save 19%
(39)
Dyson Zorb Carpet Maintenance Powder
Today $14.99
Compare $16.49
Save 9%
(12)
Back to top