Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 45 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The Flexi crevice tool is the perfect attachment
 from Harbor City, CA,  Oct 11, 2013

This attachment completes the Dyson Pet vacuum I purchased. It should come along with the supplied attachments as part of the package.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT TOOL
 from Williamsville, New York,  Sep 27, 2013

MY HUSBAND LIKED IT AND HAS ALREADY USED IT TO CLEAN VARIOUS DIFFICULT SPOTS TO GET AT MOTOR FANS LINT TRAP ETC GREAT ITEM

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dyson Flexi Crevice Tool
 from Palos Verdes, California,  Jul 16, 2013

It was what I expected. Easy to clip on and off. Only think is that I would prefer that it was skinner and swivel, but it still did the job.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect for getting in between seats
 from Georgia,  Jan 29, 2013

Perfect little attachment for my upright hose to get in between my seat and console of my car... the no mans land of any car. the brush tip helps loosen any debris that is resistant.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Dyson product!
 from Pickens, SC,  Jan 25, 2013

Once again. blown away by this crevice tool by Dyson which has never let me down with any product I have ever purchased!! I highly recommend this item to every Dyson lover!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was exactly as shown on-line.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Super quality - gets in those tight hard to reach places!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dyson crevice tool
 from batavia ny,  Dec 26, 2012

love love dyson vaccum and this tool reaches those places under refriderator stove etc with the ability to be very flexible.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very handy for quick cleanup
 from Springfield MO,  Dec 20, 2012

The brush end will clog with fuzz or hair but it is great for furniture, car seats, any difficult areas. Has good reach and will not buckle going under washer/dryer/fridge. I used it to clean up drywall dust & fine sawdust..worked great

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality works well for furniture or fine particles
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great, exactly what we ordered.
 from Missouri,  Dec 18, 2012

Looked on several sites for this product, most were way to high. This price was reasonable and product was exactly what we wanted.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It does get into corners and tight spaces
 from Lebanon. OR,  Dec 17, 2012

I bought this product to get into tight corners and narrow areas in my car and a camping trailer. Places where you can't really move things around. It works very well for this purpose.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not important
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made, but can crimp and stop air flow if you bend it too much
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Flexi Tool
 from Woodbridge, VA,  Dec 17, 2012

This accessory is perfect for any Dyson Vacuum. It makes cleaning hard-to-get areas so much easier!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Chicago, Illinois,  Dec 16, 2012

I get the best quality and the best prices from Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better then expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description did not really state how good this item worked
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Totally awesome.
 from Boise Idaho,  Dec 14, 2012

I love it. You can clean all the places you could not reach. I've wanted to clean my dryer for years. With this tool you can get all the lint out of the I reachable places. I really like it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like it
 from Utah,  Feb 8, 2012

This is a handy item for the hard to reach places in a narrow space. Typical Dyson great quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Boston, MA,  Jan 10, 2012

It is great andQUICK to vacuun the storm windows. It is a great product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for all tight spaces!
 from St. Petersburg,FL,  Dec 21, 2011

This part has let me get into some very tight spaces..like between the washer and dryer. I love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. veryver good as would be expected from Dyson
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dyson flexi crevis tool
 from austin, tx,  Oct 6, 2011

i wish this could've been even slimmer - i'd hoped to use it to clean the lint catcher on my electric dryer, but it was a bit too wide to fit. i stuck a big straw down there & put the dyson tool over it, and managed to get a little more lint out, even though it's awkward.. with 3 dogs constantly coming in & going out on a ranch, there are lots of little bits of stuff that wind up under and between furniture, so i have plenty of other opportunties to use this (& also plan to use it to vacuum between seats in the car). good deal.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? product was exactly what i expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. product was exactly what i expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? product was exactly what i expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dyson flexi crevis tool
 from georgia,  Sep 20, 2011

great tool. perfect for your dryer vent! love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Knoxville, TN,  Aug 15, 2011

Great addition to my Dyson DC25. I highly recommend it for dusting baseboads and getting into stubborn corners.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super tool
 from Virginia Beach, VA,  Aug 7, 2011

This tool is super and it does exactly what it is supposed to do.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. super quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great addition
 from Angola, IN,  Jul 20, 2011

what a great way to use the power of your Dyson! The fllexi is just that ...able to get around and under small places!! Love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 45 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought