Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Specialty Tool
 from Dallas, TX,  Oct 26, 2011

Used this tool to get the lint out of the bottom of the dryer lint trap. It worked great to get the extra lint out. Also good to clean the side pockets in my car and get the crumbs out from between the seats.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Used item while vacumming out car..It works!!!
 from Nashville,Tn,  Jul 13, 2011

It's well-worth the cost when vacumming out the car..I was able to get in those really hard-to-get areas with minimum effort..I used this attachment as well as my other Dyson attachments with my 6hp Ridgid shop vac for Maximum results!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Slightly lighter then product image
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Made to last as long as any of the other attachments
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very well On Point!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ingenious design, useful
 from Warner Robins, GA,  Jan 3, 2011

For those looking for descriptions/dims.: this is 13.5" long + ~8" flexible tube, making it 21.5" long. The brush is ~1.5X1"W, which means it would not fit in spaces smaller than 1". Suction is better with the brush section removed. Even so, the cross section is slightly larger than that of the standard attachment (also with brush removed) coming with the vacuum. It would not fit in really tight spaces like sides of refrigerators or dryer vent, which is what I was hoping for, hence only 4 stars. The bristles are stiffer than standard piece and it works nicely on baseboards for removing "stubborn" dust. Although the actual brushes are not interchangeable between the attachments, this one could replace the original on the vacuum and being smaller, longer, flexible, it is much more versatile. I also got the Home cleaning kit and I wish you could store the additional pieces on the vacuum, as it is a pain to constantly look for the right attachment while dragging the vacuum around. Like all Dyson products, the price is high, but in the long run, it will probably pay off because these machines do clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Flexability
 from Oak Park, IL,  Jul 13, 2010

I just finished using this product to clean my window air conditioning unit. It reached into every little nook and cranny. The long tube reached to places my hand never could. The air suction remained great even when I bent the flexible tube at a pretty good angle. It attached to my DC25 perfectly and had strong suction just as all my Dyson attachments do. I have a lot of attachments, but I think this one will become my favorite. I LOVE Dyson products; do not hesitate to buy this one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Addition
 from Detroit, MI,  Dec 13, 2010

Gets into the small areas that the hose end cannot reach. Perfect for the car also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flexi tool
 from Nashville,  Feb 4, 2014

Great addition to the Dyson cordless. Makes the vacuum much easier to us with a lot less bending over. Works great on cat hair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fantastic
 from Los Angeles,  Jul 28, 2010

price is better than Dyson site!!!!! Works perfectly for the car

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job!
 from Western Slope, Colorado,  Dec 23, 2009

Finally have something to clean in-between the car center console and the hard to reach areas in my vehicle.Of course it is a Dyson!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not impressed.
 May 7, 2016

Functionality was not as expected...difficult to release for extension.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Efficient
 Feb 6, 2016

This tool makes it much easier to vacuum under such places as refrigerators and car seats!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 Oct 5, 2015

This works just fine for me. Thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finally!
 Jul 3, 2015

This is the only tool I can actually get to fit between my refrigerator and cabinet! I can finally get that dust!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 Jun 13, 2015

gets around and underneath those hard to get places like the frig et...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Helpful tool.
 Apr 23, 2015

This tool helps me to reach places in my car and home I have not been able to get to without great effort. Worth the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tool
 Mar 31, 2015

great to do my sliding doors and small places hard to get to.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works well
 Feb 5, 2015

Can't quite give it five stars because it doesn't always want to stay extended when I stuff it between the couch cushions, but the flexi-part is excellent for fan blades, and it works for quick passes under the fridge, stove, etc. The brush cleans up easily, and attaching it is a snap - literally. Very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great item..easy to use
 from Northwood, Ohio,  Jan 14, 2015

perfect, just what we wanted.. it works great...my husband loves it...so do I...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attachments for the Dyson are great
 from Upstate New York,  Sep 27, 2014

Everything positive I have heard about Dyson vacuum cleaners is absolutely true. It is incredible how much more dirt comes out of the carpet compared to my previous Kenmore vacuum (which I thought was great till the Dyson arrived from Overstock!) The price was excellent, too. I have purchased most of the attachments, too, from Overstock and am extremely satisfied with their design and usefulness. Overstock comes through again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Accessory
 from Great Valley, New York,  Apr 4, 2014

Great product for those small spaces & crevices. Easy to attach.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT GOOD
 from Long Island,  Feb 7, 2014

First off, LOVE my dyson vacuum. But, I have not been able to get the flexiable part out of this attachment. Release button do not move. Therefore it is of no use to me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought