Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Specialty Tool
 from Dallas, TX,  Oct 26, 2011

Used this tool to get the lint out of the bottom of the dryer lint trap. It worked great to get the extra lint out. Also good to clean the side pockets in my car and get the crumbs out from between the seats.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Used item while vacumming out car..It works!!!
 from Nashville,Tn,  Jul 13, 2011

It's well-worth the cost when vacumming out the car..I was able to get in those really hard-to-get areas with minimum effort..I used this attachment as well as my other Dyson attachments with my 6hp Ridgid shop vac for Maximum results!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Slightly lighter then product image
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Made to last as long as any of the other attachments
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very well On Point!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Flexability
 from Oak Park, IL,  Jul 13, 2010

I just finished using this product to clean my window air conditioning unit. It reached into every little nook and cranny. The long tube reached to places my hand never could. The air suction remained great even when I bent the flexible tube at a pretty good angle. It attached to my DC25 perfectly and had strong suction just as all my Dyson attachments do. I have a lot of attachments, but I think this one will become my favorite. I LOVE Dyson products; do not hesitate to buy this one!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ingenious design, useful
 from Warner Robins, GA,  Jan 3, 2011

For those looking for descriptions/dims.: this is 13.5" long + ~8" flexible tube, making it 21.5" long. The brush is ~1.5X1"W, which means it would not fit in spaces smaller than 1". Suction is better with the brush section removed. Even so, the cross section is slightly larger than that of the standard attachment (also with brush removed) coming with the vacuum. It would not fit in really tight spaces like sides of refrigerators or dryer vent, which is what I was hoping for, hence only 4 stars. The bristles are stiffer than standard piece and it works nicely on baseboards for removing "stubborn" dust. Although the actual brushes are not interchangeable between the attachments, this one could replace the original on the vacuum and being smaller, longer, flexible, it is much more versatile. I also got the Home cleaning kit and I wish you could store the additional pieces on the vacuum, as it is a pain to constantly look for the right attachment while dragging the vacuum around. Like all Dyson products, the price is high, but in the long run, it will probably pay off because these machines do clean.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Addition
 from Detroit, MI,  Dec 13, 2010

Gets into the small areas that the hose end cannot reach. Perfect for the car also.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fantastic
 from Los Angeles,  Jul 28, 2010

price is better than Dyson site!!!!! Works perfectly for the car

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job!
 from Western Slope, Colorado,  Dec 23, 2009

Finally have something to clean in-between the car center console and the hard to reach areas in my vehicle.Of course it is a Dyson!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Accessory
 from Great Valley, New York,  Apr 4, 2014

Great product for those small spaces & crevices. Easy to attach.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT GOOD
 from Long Island,  Feb 7, 2014

First off, LOVE my dyson vacuum. But, I have not been able to get the flexiable part out of this attachment. Release button do not move. Therefore it is of no use to me.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flexi tool
 from Nashville,  Feb 4, 2014

Great addition to the Dyson cordless. Makes the vacuum much easier to us with a lot less bending over. Works great on cat hair.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flexi tool
 from Nashville,  Feb 4, 2014

Great addition to the Dyson cordless. Makes the vacuum much easier to us with a lot less bending over. Works great on cat hair.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good product
 from New York, NY,  Jan 4, 2014

This is very good for hard to reach places. I bought it for use with a Dyson hand held vacuum and I like it very much. I didn't rate it excellent because when you extend the want completely to use it as a flexible wand, rather than a rigid one, it doesn't work as well. It's so flexible that it's difficult to have the brush end stay against the small area or crevice you want to clean. The rod sometimes bends away. But when used as a rigid attachment, it's excellent for those hard to reach places.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finally vacuumed that tight crevice
 from Tecumseh, ok,  Oct 22, 2013

Well, I finally got to vacuum the crevice that I have had to clean with a baby wipe on a yard stick. This tool is to the standard of any dyson project but at in my opinion a non dyson price. Also used in hard to reach spot behind my dryer vent. Dyson is a great product for a non housekeeper such as myself.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Flexi crevice tool is the perfect attachment
 from Harbor City, CA,  Oct 11, 2013

This attachment completes the Dyson Pet vacuum I purchased. It should come along with the supplied attachments as part of the package.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT TOOL
 from Williamsville, New York,  Sep 27, 2013

MY HUSBAND LIKED IT AND HAS ALREADY USED IT TO CLEAN VARIOUS DIFFICULT SPOTS TO GET AT MOTOR FANS LINT TRAP ETC GREAT ITEM

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dyson Flexi Crevice Tool
 from Palos Verdes, California,  Jul 16, 2013

It was what I expected. Easy to clip on and off. Only think is that I would prefer that it was skinner and swivel, but it still did the job.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect for getting in between seats
 from Georgia,  Jan 29, 2013

Perfect little attachment for my upright hose to get in between my seat and console of my car... the no mans land of any car. the brush tip helps loosen any debris that is resistant.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Dyson product!
 from Pickens, SC,  Jan 25, 2013

Once again. blown away by this crevice tool by Dyson which has never let me down with any product I have ever purchased!! I highly recommend this item to every Dyson lover!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was exactly as shown on-line.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Super quality - gets in those tight hard to reach places!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dyson crevice tool
 from batavia ny,  Dec 26, 2012

love love dyson vaccum and this tool reaches those places under refriderator stove etc with the ability to be very flexible.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very handy for quick cleanup
 from Springfield MO,  Dec 20, 2012

The brush end will clog with fuzz or hair but it is great for furniture, car seats, any difficult areas. Has good reach and will not buckle going under washer/dryer/fridge. I used it to clean up drywall dust & fine sawdust..worked great

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality works well for furniture or fine particles
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Dyson Asthma and Allergy Kit (New)
Today $69.00
Compare $85.00
Save 19%
(39)
Dyson Home Cleaning Kit (New)
Today $64.00
Compare $75.99
Save 16%
(76)
Dyson Soft Dusting Brush Tool (New)
Today $29.00
Compare $32.90
Save 12%
(15)
Dyson Flat Out Head Tool (New)
Today $49.00
Compare $64.95
Save 25%
(47)
Back to top