Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 61 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for
 from NYCboy,  May 6, 2011

If you have tile or hardwood floor you want this attachment. Also great for under sofas hard to reach areas - coffee and side tables. Very pleased!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Frustrating at times
 from Birmingham, AL,  Dec 15, 2011

This is a very good accessory for your Dyson. However, do not be surprised if you get frustrated... The head has a mind on its own at times. It is not as easy to vacuum under furniture as they make it sound. You have to get on your knees, twist the handle to keep the head flat on the floor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dyson flat out head tool
 from Meridian,  Dec 11, 2010

I really like this added feature! I have used this tool quite a bit since I received it. It is not only good for under the beds, but also for getting into tight spots under furniture and corners. Thank you Dyson for designing it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A must have
 Jun 11, 2016

Love this tool, we have many spots we need to use the attachment for... under low furniture, under the stove etc. It really is a must have.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really does the job!
 Jan 20, 2016

Most of my flooring is wood or linoleum & the Dyson vac that I have doesn't do a good job by just turning off the brush bar. So, I ordered this. It does everything on my non carpeted flooring that the vac could not do without it. That being said I don't understand at all why it's not included???

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed to get
 Jan 5, 2016

under the beds and the dining room furniture...easily attaches and does what it supposed to.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Space
 Dec 29, 2015

Woohoo. Now I can get under all my furniture. Works great on hardwood floors and tile. Dog Hair? GONE

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great floor tool
 Dec 7, 2015

Great suction. Works well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DCH
 Aug 20, 2015

Great for cleaning under furniture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 Mar 18, 2015

I bought this head tool to use with my Dyson cleaner when cleaning under beds, dressers, etc., but it does not want to stay on the wand, and I'm constantly having to reattach it. They should have made it so it locks on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 Mar 16, 2015

Great addition to my Dyson Vacuum attachments!! Does a Super job on my hardwood floors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for tile floors!
 from Florida,  Dec 12, 2014

My Dyson would get a "suction lock" when I would vacuum my tile floors. I order this to make it easier to clean the travertine tile. I had read that some people had problems with the head staying attached. You do have to line it up and click it into your hose just as you have to with the regular attachments. It will definitely stay on the hose. Now, if only Dyson would make their coil hoses longer so you wouldn't have to still drag the upright with you as you go!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this tool!
 from Tampa, FL,  Oct 17, 2014

Great tool! Works great - fit my Dyson perfectly. I don't have anything bad to say about it. I wish it was part of the original vacuum package. If you have hard floors of any kind, you need this tool.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My favorite Dyson attachment
 from Upstate New York,  Sep 27, 2014

If you are buying just one Dyson attachment, this is the one to get! I am happy with all the attachments I purchased from Overstock, but this Flat Out head tool is amazing. Without moving china cabinets, beds, bedside stands, etc. etc. this tool gets any amazing amount of dust without much effort at all! I use it on my carpeted stairs as well. Certainly worth the money to complete your Dyson upright vacuum purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for under chairs and bed
 from Dallas,  Sep 9, 2014

Satisfied overall with this tool. Sometimes difficult to direct. Would be nicer if it had an extra rotary bush for cleaning stairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dyson flat head attachment
 from Wantagh, NY,  Aug 4, 2014

if you own a Dyson, you need this flathead tool. It's the only way you will be able to vacuum underneath beds and furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent tool
 from colo,  Jun 11, 2014

Perfect for use with the Animal canister I bought form a another shopping channel. works on hard wood floors. Allowing me to get under beds couches with out moving these heavy items. Comes with a adapter so I believe it would work with any of the Dyson vacs

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works as well as the reviews I read
 from Falls Church, VA,  Apr 18, 2014

It's a little pricey, but it works great. I read the reviews before I bought it and they were accurate. This attachment works better than any other floor attachment I've used in the past.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent addition to my dyson
 from Michigan,  Apr 16, 2014

With my regular Dyson I couldn't get under the lip of my couch & bed & curio cabinet. I simply snap this on & I get under those places & more! Very Happy with it & of course it was the lowest price I could find! Quick Shipping!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Ny,  Jul 30, 2013

This is the perfect solution for those hard to reach spaces

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 61 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought