Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Martinsville, va,  Apr 15, 2014

Dog and 2 cats and 2 humans with long hair.........gets it all!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this vaccuum
 Sep 30, 2015

I have 2 dogs. This vaccuum is easy to use and gets all the hair up!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Aug 20, 2015

Love my Dyson. Wish the battery lasts longer. Can do 2 maybe 3 good sized rooms between charges. It's the go to for small jobs

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best portable vacuum cleaner
 Feb 21, 2015

Handy around the house. Excellent for the car too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy cleaning tool
 Feb 3, 2015

Wonderful vacuum for quick cleanup. Very good suction. A bit difficult to get all dirt out of cup especially when there is lots of cat hair inside.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Vac.
 from Silver Spring, Md.,  Jan 6, 2015

This is a wonderful addition to my cleaning tools. It really works well and charges quickly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It Really Sucks!!
 Dec 31, 2014

surprised how much this little guy picks up. Very quick and easy to use. I have a Kenmore i use for deep cleaning, but its a pain to drag out. This is great for daily upkeep!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Expensive, but worth it.
 from Utah,  Oct 21, 2014

Astonishingly well designed and powerful. The only thing is that this particular one has an intermittent short if used on heavy carpets. I'm returning it for another, but otherwise, very impressed. I vacuumed my entire apartment, sat down, got up and did some more. Sat down and kept thinking, "what else can I vacuum?"

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the $$
 from Little rock, ar,  Jun 22, 2014

You need this- it is worth the money. Doesn't last along time, but great for quick clean up jobs in the kitchen, bathroom, across hardwood floors, etc.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought