Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Martinsville, va,  Apr 15, 2014

Dog and 2 cats and 2 humans with long hair.........gets it all!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Favorite toy
 Mar 18, 2015

Super love this Vacuum. It works so well and I love not having to bother with a cord. I can vacuum my whole 3200 sq ft house and still have power left over.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Handy around the house. Excellent for the car too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The vacuum arrived earlier than estimated, only 3 days! I immediately put in together, took about 2 minutes and plugged it in to charge. After a few hours I checked and it was completely charged. Vacuumed a few areas and was very pleased with the results. Loved the cordless however the charge only lasts about 30 minutes, which is no problem for me since I don't like cleaning for longer than that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy cleaning tool
 Feb 3, 2015

Wonderful vacuum for quick cleanup. Very good suction. A bit difficult to get all dirt out of cup especially when there is lots of cat hair inside.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As good as they say
 Jan 11, 2015

This really picks up like a champ. With two dogs it makes life so much easier. Easy to handle and store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Vac.
 from Silver Spring, Md.,  Jan 6, 2015

This is a wonderful addition to my cleaning tools. It really works well and charges quickly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dyson DC59 Animal
 Jan 2, 2015

We already owned another Dyson, and loved it, so this one is more compact for storage and we bought it for our Motor Home. love the fact it is cordless. It works great on our carpet, furniture and tile floors. We have a shedding American Cocker Spaniel- so we needed this!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

surprised how much this little guy picks up. Very quick and easy to use. I have a Kenmore i use for deep cleaning, but its a pain to drag out. This is great for daily upkeep!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is the perfect vacuum cleaner for us.
 from Santa Rosa Beach, Fl,  Dec 24, 2014

Light, Great suction, easy of operation = perfect for us.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Expensive, but worth it.
 from Utah,  Oct 21, 2014

Astonishingly well designed and powerful. The only thing is that this particular one has an intermittent short if used on heavy carpets. I'm returning it for another, but otherwise, very impressed. I vacuumed my entire apartment, sat down, got up and did some more. Sat down and kept thinking, "what else can I vacuum?"

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serious vacuum power!
 from Michigan,  Jul 9, 2014

A bit expensive, but due to other purchases, we got a break. Completely awesome vacuum! We use it daily for quick pet hair maintenance and couldn't be any more thrilled with the results!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the $$
 from Little rock, ar,  Jun 22, 2014

You need this- it is worth the money. Doesn't last along time, but great for quick clean up jobs in the kitchen, bathroom, across hardwood floors, etc.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best present to myself EVER!
 from Monticello, Indiana,  May 14, 2014

Works so effortlessly, almost makes sweeping fun! We have a retriever and hair ends of under furniture on the hardwood floors. This easily gets under the furniture and can clean the cushions on top. Really love it, best Mother's Day present to myself ever!!!! Would buy again and would definitely recommend to a friend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handy vaccum
 from NJ,  Mar 22, 2014

Useful when you don't want to get the large vacuum. Good for stairs, quick messes in the kitchen and picking my hair in the bathroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought