Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Vacuum
 May 12, 2015

Arrived just as expected; like new (refurbished) works great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
refurbished
 Apr 17, 2015

This vacuum runs like it is brand new. I feel it was really worth the savings to buy a reburbished dyson.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super awesome vacuum!
 from mchenry,il,  Oct 3, 2014

Great vacuum! I bought this to replace my older model I sent to college with my daughter! Awesome suction!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this vacuum!
 from South Carolina,  Sep 14, 2014

My old vacuum needed to be replaced, and I really wanted a Dyson but wasn't so keen on the price tag. The refurbished device looked brand new when it arrived. I cannot tell the difference between new and refurbished. I have two cats who constantly shed and a fiancé who is allergic to cats. This vacuum has made such a difference. I cannot believe all the dirt and hair it picks up. Great deal for a great vacuum!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High-tech-looking
 from Cincinnati,  Apr 23, 2014

It's a Dyson, so you may expect Super Awesome like I did but in the end, it's a regular vacuum w/impressive styling. The ball manuvers well but it's largely a 'cool' point. The arm that comes out to reach out, is somewhat difficult to use and oddly engineered. Attachements are few in number compared to what I have been accustomed. It looks very cool. It feels somewhat flimsy. It performs great. Mine had 12amp motor and that's about as high as you get on the market so I went for it. It performs very well but not noticeably better than my parents' ****** w/12amp of power as well. It looks cooler than the parents' but it is not as functional. I also did not get as many attachments that I was so used to using on their vac. I have no idea how much they paid for theirs but I'm pretty sure it is should be about half of this, making it a better value. They have had theirs for several years now too. Ultimately I could not pass on the 'cool' factor but it is not a smart thing to do. Whatever vac you decide to go with, make sure it is powerful, and thereafter, keep it clean, it should work out for the best. Cheers...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dyson DC41 is the best vacuum cleaner
 from Virginia,  Jan 5, 2014

The Dyson DC41 Refurbished Vacuum Cleaner is the best. I have a little dog that gets hair everywhere. This vacuum gets all the hair. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I purchased a refurbished dyson DC41.
 from Melbourne FL,  Jan 3, 2014

I don't know why I wasted my money on other brands. I could have purchased a brand new Dyson with all of the money lost. I recommend this vacuum cleaner to anyone who is self conscious of having a clean home with pets and kids. You can take this one apart and clean it. Made with durable material and made to last at least 10 years opposed to the other brands. If you like to clean your vacuum cleaner this is the brand for you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fragile but wonderful
 from MIchigan,  Dec 26, 2013

I love this vac because it's light and easy to use. It has done a great job of cleaning up the dog hair I have from my five dogs.But it seems fragile, and with another one I had which was readily and enthusiastically replaced (which was very nice of Overstock to do, no arguments), it can't take any banging around. I don't like how it cocks down from upright position, as both of the vacs seem like they'd break after a while so I am being as gentle as I can so it will last as long as possible. Really, it does a great job.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great purchase
 from CA,  Dec 25, 2013

awesome product. gets tough dirt from your carpet including jute.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dyson Vacuum
 from Rotonda West, FL.,  Dec 25, 2013

The Dyson Vacuum cleaner is the best vacuum I ever bought. I love the suction power. I think it is a great vacuum. I bought one for my daughter and she loves it. We are both ever happy with are Dyson Vacuum cleaner it's the best.... I will recommend the Dyson Vacuum to all my friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
10 times better than our old DC07
 from South Lake Tahoe, CA,  Dec 15, 2013

There's not much more to say about all the awesomeness of the DC41 Animal that hasn't been said already. We've owned a DC07 for about 8 years and this new Dyson improves on everything from the past. So good to see progress! Keep it up Dyson.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Ok so I've always wanted a Dyson and finally got one! So far only used it once but I've only had it a day :) It totally sucks up all my animal hair and yes I knew i was getting a refurbished machine BUT with this being the most recent version of the Dyson Animal vac and there being advertisements galore (TV & in print) for it ALL of them show this vacuum with its special "tangle free turbine tool" (little hand tool attachment for getting the pet hair off your furniture), its suppose to be the latest greatest thing. WELL the Overstock.com refurbished version of this vacuum does NOT come with it so buyer be ware if it was something you wanted that you will have to buy it separately. So got a good savings on a used vacuum but don't get all the parts that come with it if you buy it new. So keep that in mind.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought