Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The Best
 from Denver, CO,  Jun 5, 2013

A Dyson vacuum is the very best of the best! The features such as the swivel roller ball, wand extension and bagless cannister make vacuuming a real joy! I have two cats and a Golden Retriever which does not intimidate the Dyson! It's amazing how easily the Dyson cleans the carpet and furniture. They are priced higher than other brands but well worth it based on it's durability and dependability. Once you own a Dyson, you will never consider anything else!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Dyson quality definitely beats all other brands
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Extremely accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best product on the market!
 from Pennsylvania,  May 25, 2013

My first purchase of a Dyson product was in 1999 (DC41 Animal). I'm getting older and it's increasing harder to go up and down steps carrying a vacuum, so I decided to purchase another Dyson. We have three dogs so the animal is the best choice for me. Now my problem is solved, but the nice surprise was that the new Dyson is lighter and the ball technology is wonderful. I'm done with my daily pet hair routine twice as fast. I use all the great attachments, especially the one for dusting. I would recommend Dyson products to any customers who own pets.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good discription of the product.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Product!
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Mar 15, 2013

My husband and I have been wanting a Dyson for years now. Well, we just got the money saved up to really get the one we wanted. We needed to get one for animal fur and my hair. I have extremely thick hair and I shed to match. We also have a black great dane. We had been using a vacuum that my husband had when he lived in his apartment before we were married. Well, once we got our new Dyson, I had to immediately test it out. It was absolutely DISGUSTING about how much was left behind from the other vacuum! It's suction was so powerful it sucked up one my son's socks on accident! I am so impressed with Dyson, that I will never own another brand. I will definitely recommend this vacuum to my friends and family!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent vacuum
 from Oregon,  Apr 27, 2013

Got such a great deal on this so decided to buy it. Very, very good for sucking up critter hair. All the attachments came with it and are very useful. Love the no-bag feature after all because there's no stinky pet smell. It's nice to see what's being sucked up so you don't feel like you're wasting your time vacuuming. It has a few quirks but you get used to them. I do think, however, I will try a cheaper brand when this one croaks and see if it's comparable to this Dyson.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was the butt-ugly fuschia pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Feels like cheap plastic but it has a 5 year warranty.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for animal hair
 from Sedona, AZ,  Nov 2, 2013

It is a great vacuum. I vacuumed with my old vacuum and then immediately after with the Dyson. It collected so much more hair and the carpet looked so much better. The only down fall is that it is a heavy vacuum and when trying to use the attachments it becomes a work out. Regardless a wonderful vacuum.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wow suction
 Mar 24, 2015

I've never owned a Dyson But have always wanted one. Got a great deal on here. Wow it's amazing.better than any other vacuum I've ever used.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

awesome vacuum. I have always had shark vacuums. They are great but usually last about a year or so before they die out. So far so good 👍

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love Dyson!
 Mar 24, 2015

The Dyson I had finally broke after 8 years! So I replaced it with a new Dyson. I've tried other brands of vacuums - nothing compares!!! Do not waste your money! I will always buy Dyson products ! It's worth every penny!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Second one.
 Mar 18, 2015

This is my second dyson.. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Do not buy this product. Stay away. Have ad to contact customer service about the sweeper.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My New Dyson
 from Lititz, PA,  Apr 1, 2014

I previously had a refurbished Dyson which lasted about 8 years. I'm sure it would of lasted longer had i not been so rough on it! lol I was excited to get a brand new Dyson and I wasnt disappointed. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I purchased a dc41 dyson, the suction is not as advertised it Is a XXXXXX vacuum, I have 3 dysons and hate the ball it does not have suction picks up hair but not the deep down dirt like the other models

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Vacuum for pets!
 from Seattle, WA,  Dec 27, 2013

This is a great vacuum for pets. Picks up the pet hair very well! Also love the design and look of it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awsome Deal on Dyson
 from Washington,  Dec 17, 2012

Got the best price on the Dyson DC41 (Animal) here ***

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far so good--looks like an authentic Dyson
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Skaneateles, New York!,  Nov 24, 2012

Waited a long time to buy one and it was worth the wait. BUT if I had waited 3 week's I would have gotten a 25% off the vaccum:( I also bought a shark professional and will compare the two as I go!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty good!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK felt a bit light but has great suction!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big disappointment.
 from Fredericksburg Tx/,  Sep 12, 2013

The vacuum is flimsy, parts fall off and the suction is poor. All around bad idea to purchase in the first place and now i have to go to the trouble to return. Way, way too much money for basically junk. Truth.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought