Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Best purchase!
 Jan 31, 2016

Always wanted one. Works great and saved a bundle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic!
 Jan 31, 2016

I was a little worried getting this refurb but the vacuum is fantastic. It is a little heavier to carry up/down the steps but it maneuvers so nicely. It works great on carpet and hardwood. It's easy to dump the canister. Highly recommended!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dc41 dyson vaccum
 Jan 24, 2016

I'm very happy with this product, and I Love the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent vacuum
 Jan 16, 2016

One of the best we have every had. We have three long haired white dogs so we need an excellent vacuum. We have had this one for years and it works great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I don't hate it but...
 Jan 14, 2016

For the price I should have gone with my gut and bought another shark. I broke mine and decided to replace it with this. I don't feel that it is at all superior. It does transition nicely from carpet to hard floors, doesn't kick the dirt around on the hard floors like some do. I find myself having to repeatedly go over the same spots On the carpet to really get a deep clean. For the money I doubt I would purchase a Dyson again in the future. I also miss the lift away feature my shark had, made cleaning stairs etc so easy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Didn't work
 Dec 28, 2015

I had to return this item because the head of the vacuum kept falling off. I wouldn't recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
something old, something new
 Dec 9, 2015

pretty good vacuum, pretty good price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great vacuum
 Dec 7, 2015

I'm very pleased with this purchase. I bought it as a refurbished model and it was easy to put together and wow! does it work! I had a 26 year old Kirby which I kept maintained and I thought it was doing a good job but the Dyson outshines it...so much lighter in weight and maneuvers into tight spots and it has attachments that are easier to use. I like Overstock for offering it and all the great products. Thank You.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best vacuum ever owned
 Aug 21, 2015

Awesome vacuum! Definitely recommend if you have pets. Yes, it is refurbished so I got one that was broken, BUT with great customer service I got a new one right away! I thought returning the broken one would be a hassle, but I was given a label to print and gave the package to UPS when they were dropping off my new one. Easy peasy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Vacuum!
 Aug 20, 2015

I was very hesitant to buy such an expensive vacuum but this thing is amazing! It is self adjusting, easy to push, great attachments. My only complaint is that it doesn't stay propped up easily. It falls down pretty easily. Other than that this is a fantastic vacuum.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Aug 20, 2015

WORKS GREAT WITHOUT THE ADDED COST!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Refurbished Means Refurbished
 Aug 15, 2015

The vacuum worked ok but not like a new one (advertised as so). It came with scratches on the ball and had remnants of dust in the tube. Nasty! Don't want to know what was sucked up through the vacuum. If you are picky like me, buy new and save yourself the grief.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Aug 10, 2015

Love my dyson! works great on carpet, hardwood floors, ceramic tile....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dyson never disappoints
 Aug 8, 2015

I bought this to replace my old Dyson (that lasted 12 years) and I'm loving it so far!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dyson DC41 Fuschia
 Jul 29, 2015

item as described, great customer service, will buy again at overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Vacuum
 Jul 29, 2015

This is our second refurbished Dyson vacuum. It works great, and it comes with the Dyson warrantee and customer service. Don't be scared to buy refurbished vacuum and enjoy the savings!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Vacuum
 May 12, 2015

Arrived just as expected; like new (refurbished) works great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
refurbished
 Apr 17, 2015

This vacuum runs like it is brand new. I feel it was really worth the savings to buy a reburbished dyson.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super awesome vacuum!
 from mchenry,il,  Oct 3, 2014

Great vacuum! I bought this to replace my older model I sent to college with my daughter! Awesome suction!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this vacuum!
 from South Carolina,  Sep 14, 2014

My old vacuum needed to be replaced, and I really wanted a Dyson but wasn't so keen on the price tag. The refurbished device looked brand new when it arrived. I cannot tell the difference between new and refurbished. I have two cats who constantly shed and a fiancé who is allergic to cats. This vacuum has made such a difference. I cannot believe all the dirt and hair it picks up. Great deal for a great vacuum!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought