Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 178 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Happy with the Quality
 Feb 4, 2016

I purchased this refurbished Dyson after someone stole my brand new one. Actually, I am very happy with how this one works compared to my other one. I have not had any problems with it, suction works great, easy to maneuver, relatively lightweight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well it's ok
 Jan 29, 2016

This model Dyson has a couple flaws...they should make the cord retractable as it's very long and ges stuck in the ball area if you're not careful. Also doesn't have a button to lower the arm for using the power head part which my old Dyson had. You have to get the knack of yanking it down. Suction is good although I had to take mine into the Dyson shop after a month (which was 25 miles away) as it had stopped sucking. Turns out there was a pen stuck in it. My husband had taken the thing apart but couldn't find it. Dyson said the layman wouldn't be able to find it. I think that a bit of a flaw. But overall it's a decent machine. Dyson told me I could have gotten a new one directly from them for cheaper though as they were having a sale on my model at the time. Also it would have been the newest one. Mine was a couple models back being refurbished :/

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Broke after a new months
 Jan 23, 2016

Overstock told me to call Dyson for support so now I'm going back and forth with them. Won't be buying anything refurbished again from this website.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my dyson...
 Jan 12, 2016

I love it. I just wish the container was bigger so I didn't have to empty it so often.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Refurbished GREAT DEAL!!!!
 Jan 1, 2016

I love Dyson vacuums. I had the first model and just replaced it with this. This is light and is to maneuver gets under things especially kitchen cabinets. And suction unbeatable. Trust I've tried other vacuums but never after I had my first Dyson. No comparison. This vacuum is excellent quality. And don't worry about refurbished it's just like new. And was so very clean and sterile.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value on a Refurbished Dyson
 Dec 29, 2015

What can I say? It cleans my many wool rugs so well they look professionally serviced, and I have 2 very big dogs that shed. I'm a happy customer!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just like new!
 Dec 24, 2015

No problems whatsoever, it's as if I bought it brand new.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 Dec 23, 2015

Gave it to my daughter, three active kids and a golden retriever! A great reliable vac cumin is a must. Does an amazing job,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great
 Dec 21, 2015

This is the second dyson I own. My first was the dc17 animal and it is still going strong. I use it to clean the garage and our vehicles. I bought this one because it is lighter and maneuvers around and under the furniture better than the dc17. It looked like new when I received it back in 2013. I haven't had any problems, still has good suction, and works great. If you clean the brush bar and filters regularly this vacuum should last you a good long while.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great vacuum
 Dec 20, 2015

Love this vacuum, picks up everything!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice vac. Would buy again
 Dec 15, 2015

Easy to use, light to carry upstairs but wish they would have designed the wand differently so would be easier to use on bare floor or stairs

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs RN
 Dec 15, 2015

It has awesome suction. Does great on dog hair. But it is heavy. Hard to push on carpets

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lasting
 Dec 13, 2015

all of our old vacuums have normal given up by now. This one has lasted 2 years now and is still going strong.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price
 Dec 13, 2015

Works great with no issues.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 Dec 9, 2015

This refurbished vacuum has worked great for over a year with heavy use. 3 dogs and 3 kids in an old farm house makes for a lot of work and it has held up great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great!
 Dec 3, 2015

Dust bucket is a little small, but this machine works well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vacuum is top dog
 Nov 29, 2015

I have never liked to vacuum. My DYSON IS THE BEST. THANKS. I LOVE IT. PICKS UP INTO THE CANISTER AND SINCE IM ALWAYS LOSING MY GEMS FOR MY JEWELRY BUSINESS I CAN RECLAIM LOST GEMS

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dyson DC41 Animal Upright Vacuum
 Nov 20, 2015

My Husband and I are extremely happy with the Dyson DC41 Vacuum, he has owned a Dyson in the past and loved it so we decided to get another one. Great decision, works perfect, no problems with it and we are very happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sue
 Nov 19, 2015

This vacuum does a wonderful job with the dog hair in our home. It's lightweight which I enjoy. The one thing that irritates me is when finished vacuuming the handle doesn't always stay up and connected. Poor design on Dysons part with the release and re-connecting of the handle when not vacuuming.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavier than I wanted
 Nov 19, 2015

I already have a good full-size vacuum (Kirby) and wanted something a little more lightweight for quick cleaning. This wasn't it. Heavier than I expected and I was not impressed with its power. Great long cord.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 178 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought