Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 112 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 from NYC,  Nov 13, 2012

We love this vacuum cleaner. We do not have the space for a huge and heavy Dyson machine, but this vacuum cleaner does the job and it's very light and easy to store. My only complaint is that the battery runs out pretty fast so we need to charge it every time we use it. Other than that it has fulfill my expectations and we are happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed for pet hair pick up.
 from Surprise, AZ,  Mar 28, 2014

I really love my Dysons. I have three pets and this works well for quick pick up of hair on floors; hardwood, rugs and tile. Light weight and easy to use, great for in between weekly over all vacuuming. I have bought refubished Dyson vacuums from Overstock before, and have never been sorry. I wish that it would stand up by itself with out using the wall hanger, which is included.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cordless is the way to go!!!
 from Columbus OH,  Mar 23, 2014

I never realized that the reason I hated vacuuming was the cord. Having a light, cordless vacuum makes it so easy and convenient to keep my floors clean. I LOVE having this vacuum. It works on the carpet and hard floor and vacuuming the stairs was a synch! Okay so thats all the good stuff. The downside to this vacuum is that it does not hold a charge for very long. I get about 15-20 min at MAX, then the green light starts flashing which means I have about 30s before it dies all together. It does seem to charge pretty quickly though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Life-saver
 Mar 19, 2015

Don't know why I waited so long to buy this. Now it is my go-to vacuum. Yes, it only works full time for about 8-10 minutes. Yes, it has to be emptied more often. You can take out the brush in the head to cut out all the things that wind around it so the next time you use it, it will actually turn. It is light-weight. You can take it anywhere. I keep it in the kitchen and use it daily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Came with visible long scratch but I guess it is expected for being refurbished. Just right for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dyson cordless
 from Florida,  Mar 25, 2014

Love it, love it, love it! Great for pet hair on floors & furniture also handy for reaching tall cob webs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a great item
 from Washington,  Jan 10, 2014

Great vacuum. Don't let refurbished scare you aware. This came in brand new condition and has worked perfectly. This little Vacuum picks up everything in its path and is great for any of those quick jobs. I use it the most in the "cat" room where they like to fling litter and make a mess. This picks up everything and with a 15 minute charge I am always able complete the job. This unit is also great on the stairs and for underneath the table etc. With a refurb you can still register with Dyson and get access to their help and support team.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic little sucker
 from Rochester, MN,  Dec 19, 2012

This thing sucks in the best way possible. Great for quick clean-ups, awesome for stairs. Even at normal speed, it can get an impressive amount of stuff collected. At "max" the suction is close to a full-size Dyson (but the battery will last half as long).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Bought for my daughter and daughters in law. I also own one. We all appreciate the light weight and ease of use! Great for cleaning stairs. The charge only lasts about 15 minutes, but as one daughter in law quipped, who wants to vacuum longer than that anyway? Quick delivery from O'stock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

this has the least amount of suction in a vac. I have an upright, a corded hand held and a robot. This one just doesnt cut it. very poor suction

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Marvelous product at a great price! Shipped quickly in perfect condition. I can't tell it from new. Works perfectly and I couldn't be happier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great vacuum
 Apr 9, 2015

In "like new" condition, perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Customer service
 Apr 8, 2015

The customer service was very nice, but giving me a wrong information, never taking care of my issue. The worst was a supervisor, not personal, professional at all. It took me at least 1 year to figur it out whats wrong.(they kept telling me I still have a manufacture warranty, I never had) so my warranty with overstock was expired. Don't waste your money for this warranty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vacuum
 Apr 1, 2015

Good little vacuum but battery life is not what it should be....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dad
 Mar 16, 2015

This has been the greatest tool for relaxation I have ever found. I want more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Dyson
 Mar 10, 2015

I love this Dyson machine, It has proved to be so handy around the house for all floor types. I love Dyson products and the only reason this is not 5 stars is that it did come with some minor blemishes as to be expected for a refurbished item but they are cosmetic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
piece of junk
 Mar 8, 2015

runs 3 seconds than stops

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

As a long time overstock customer of over 5 years, this is the one and only item that I have ever returned. Sadly the product is no where what I expected. the battery life is horrible and the only way that it picks up anything is on the higher motor speed which means it would be merely a glorified stair vacuum due to its light weigh and cordless nature. My old bissel 3 in 1 works better as an all around vacuum on my hardwood floors throughout my house and nowhere near the cost.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Excellent product. Clean floors, carpets and ceilings. Easy to use. Buying an Overstock Refurb makes the price reasonable. Well worth the premium price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ruth
 Mar 4, 2015

I love this product. It works like a dream. Its light weight and easy to mover over hardwoods, carpet or stone. Great and easy remove vacuumed particles.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 112 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought