Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 263 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 from NYC,  Nov 13, 2012

We love this vacuum cleaner. We do not have the space for a huge and heavy Dyson machine, but this vacuum cleaner does the job and it's very light and easy to store. My only complaint is that the battery runs out pretty fast so we need to charge it every time we use it. Other than that it has fulfill my expectations and we are happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cordless is the way to go!!!
 from Columbus OH,  Mar 23, 2014

I never realized that the reason I hated vacuuming was the cord. Having a light, cordless vacuum makes it so easy and convenient to keep my floors clean. I LOVE having this vacuum. It works on the carpet and hard floor and vacuuming the stairs was a synch! Okay so thats all the good stuff. The downside to this vacuum is that it does not hold a charge for very long. I get about 15-20 min at MAX, then the green light starts flashing which means I have about 30s before it dies all together. It does seem to charge pretty quickly though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dyson cordless
 from Florida,  Mar 25, 2014

Love it, love it, love it! Great for pet hair on floors & furniture also handy for reaching tall cob webs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a great item
 from Washington,  Jan 10, 2014

Great vacuum. Don't let refurbished scare you aware. This came in brand new condition and has worked perfectly. This little Vacuum picks up everything in its path and is great for any of those quick jobs. I use it the most in the "cat" room where they like to fling litter and make a mess. This picks up everything and with a 15 minute charge I am always able complete the job. This unit is also great on the stairs and for underneath the table etc. With a refurb you can still register with Dyson and get access to their help and support team.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed for pet hair pick up.
 from Surprise, AZ,  Mar 28, 2014

I really love my Dysons. I have three pets and this works well for quick pick up of hair on floors; hardwood, rugs and tile. Light weight and easy to use, great for in between weekly over all vacuuming. I have bought refubished Dyson vacuums from Overstock before, and have never been sorry. I wish that it would stand up by itself with out using the wall hanger, which is included.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this machine
 Sep 2, 2015

Ordered this when I had hard wood floors installed. Amazed at the power and battery life. I can vacuum upstairs and down all in one charge and the power is great. Would recommend buying

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my Dyson
 Aug 28, 2015

I love my Dyson DC35. We purchased this a coupe years ago and it works like the first day we brought it home! I use it for quick clean ups in the house and we take it in our RV instead of a broom. We have a Dyson all floors too. I would recommend Dyson products to everyone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love. Love. Love it!
 Aug 5, 2015

Great power to do my tile floors on a daily basis to pick up dog hair, dust, and general tracked dirt. Light enough that is is not a chore to do it. I also bought one as a gift for my friend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vacuuming is almost fun now...
 May 12, 2015

Love this refurbished Dyson model for so many reasons, not the least of which is that it's quiet. Lightweight. Does a great job on dog hair. I don't bother to get out the broom anymore as it is so easy to handle and empty. No prying dust off of anything ... It just falls out. Holds charge very well ... I quickly clean a townhouse upstairs and down with carpeted stairs and carpet in 3 bedrooms on the one charge even with some left over. Should have bought this long ago. Buy it ... You will like it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would not do with out!
 May 3, 2015

Got refurbished due to wanting to save some money & I am not disappointed. Have had for awhile & works great. If it broke today, would buy from overstock again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Life-saver
 Mar 19, 2015

Don't know why I waited so long to buy this. Now it is my go-to vacuum. Yes, it only works full time for about 8-10 minutes. Yes, it has to be emptied more often. You can take out the brush in the head to cut out all the things that wind around it so the next time you use it, it will actually turn. It is light-weight. You can take it anywhere. I keep it in the kitchen and use it daily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Refurbished Dyson DC35
 Mar 12, 2015

Came with visible long scratch but I guess it is expected for being refurbished. Just right for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic little sucker
 from Rochester, MN,  Dec 19, 2012

This thing sucks in the best way possible. Great for quick clean-ups, awesome for stairs. Even at normal speed, it can get an impressive amount of stuff collected. At "max" the suction is close to a full-size Dyson (but the battery will last half as long).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this vacuum!
 Aug 26, 2016

We've had this for a few years and love it. Works great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GG's girl
 Aug 12, 2016

This powerhouse of a vac seems like the ball popper toy that toddlers play with. It's lightweight and so easy to use. Here's the thing, it's like the toy right? You're just pushing along and thinking you're not doing anything. Oh but quite the contrary, this thing is mighty! I'm in a carpeted apartment so I can't tell you how it works on floors but on carpet it is fantastic! It's easy to stop and empty the cup. It wasn't in pristine condition, it has a few cosmetic scuffs, but that didn't bother me in the least. It was clean! Buy it and you'll wish you had much sooner, I did. If you are at all hesitant to buy a factory refurbish don't be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not worth the money
 Jul 30, 2016

I bought this item and everything about it is good except the battery lasts about 60 seconds (even when it is fully charged!!) Its annoying to try to sweep the floors and it shuts down every 60 seconds

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dyson Cordless Vacuum
 Jul 27, 2016

Very nice love this and love the way it stays charged. Light weight a good price like that too

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Karen
 Jul 19, 2016

Small hole so it gets plugged alot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BGulley
 Jul 18, 2016

Love this dyson vacuum. So much easier to handle than a regular vacuum. Easy to empty. All around good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Old Outdated Technology.
 Jul 12, 2016

Bought this Dyson but found a better deal on QVC where I found out this unit is old and outdated technology. No hepa filter and very small dirt chamber make this go back. Also VERY DISAPPOINTED in the return policy with overstock. Will be going back to Amazon. You have to pay return shipping even when you find a better deal somewhere else. Overstock also wanted to charge me $9 for returning the protection plan that I purchased with this vac as well. I had to get assistance from someone at Overstock to have it overridden.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 263 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought