Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 166 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 from NYC,  Nov 13, 2012

We love this vacuum cleaner. We do not have the space for a huge and heavy Dyson machine, but this vacuum cleaner does the job and it's very light and easy to store. My only complaint is that the battery runs out pretty fast so we need to charge it every time we use it. Other than that it has fulfill my expectations and we are happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cordless is the way to go!!!
 from Columbus OH,  Mar 23, 2014

I never realized that the reason I hated vacuuming was the cord. Having a light, cordless vacuum makes it so easy and convenient to keep my floors clean. I LOVE having this vacuum. It works on the carpet and hard floor and vacuuming the stairs was a synch! Okay so thats all the good stuff. The downside to this vacuum is that it does not hold a charge for very long. I get about 15-20 min at MAX, then the green light starts flashing which means I have about 30s before it dies all together. It does seem to charge pretty quickly though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed for pet hair pick up.
 from Surprise, AZ,  Mar 28, 2014

I really love my Dysons. I have three pets and this works well for quick pick up of hair on floors; hardwood, rugs and tile. Light weight and easy to use, great for in between weekly over all vacuuming. I have bought refubished Dyson vacuums from Overstock before, and have never been sorry. I wish that it would stand up by itself with out using the wall hanger, which is included.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dyson cordless
 from Florida,  Mar 25, 2014

Love it, love it, love it! Great for pet hair on floors & furniture also handy for reaching tall cob webs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a great item
 from Washington,  Jan 10, 2014

Great vacuum. Don't let refurbished scare you aware. This came in brand new condition and has worked perfectly. This little Vacuum picks up everything in its path and is great for any of those quick jobs. I use it the most in the "cat" room where they like to fling litter and make a mess. This picks up everything and with a 15 minute charge I am always able complete the job. This unit is also great on the stairs and for underneath the table etc. With a refurb you can still register with Dyson and get access to their help and support team.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great power to do my tile floors on a daily basis to pick up dog hair, dust, and general tracked dirt. Light enough that is is not a chore to do it. I also bought one as a gift for my friend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love this refurbished Dyson model for so many reasons, not the least of which is that it's quiet. Lightweight. Does a great job on dog hair. I don't bother to get out the broom anymore as it is so easy to handle and empty. No prying dust off of anything ... It just falls out. Holds charge very well ... I quickly clean a townhouse upstairs and down with carpeted stairs and carpet in 3 bedrooms on the one charge even with some left over. Should have bought this long ago. Buy it ... You will like it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Got refurbished due to wanting to save some money & I am not disappointed. Have had for awhile & works great. If it broke today, would buy from overstock again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Life-saver
 Mar 19, 2015

Don't know why I waited so long to buy this. Now it is my go-to vacuum. Yes, it only works full time for about 8-10 minutes. Yes, it has to be emptied more often. You can take out the brush in the head to cut out all the things that wind around it so the next time you use it, it will actually turn. It is light-weight. You can take it anywhere. I keep it in the kitchen and use it daily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Came with visible long scratch but I guess it is expected for being refurbished. Just right for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic little sucker
 from Rochester, MN,  Dec 19, 2012

This thing sucks in the best way possible. Great for quick clean-ups, awesome for stairs. Even at normal speed, it can get an impressive amount of stuff collected. At "max" the suction is close to a full-size Dyson (but the battery will last half as long).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So convenient
 Aug 22, 2015

This vacuum not only cleans great but is very convenient--light weight and easy to store. I actually vacuum more because this is so easy. I have all tiled floors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cordless vac
 Aug 21, 2015

use it daily, perfect for a 20 minute cleanup, very strong suction

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Vacuum Ever
 Aug 20, 2015

The only vacuum I will ever buy. It's light-weight, small and easy to clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Aug 20, 2015

I love this vacuum! It's so convenient to grab it for touch ups, and it works really well. I loved it so much I got one for my mom for Christmas and my sisters both liked it so much that they both have one now too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cordless dyson
 Aug 19, 2015

It was okay. Lasted almost 2 years then died, and had trouble with it before that also. I've had better small vacs than this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My favorite handheld
 Aug 14, 2015

The powerful suction is great to keep my hardwood clean of the smaller debris, and I use it around my cat's food & litter box.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mbh2mt2d
 Aug 12, 2015

The roller brush always stops and there is nothing tying it up. Battery dies quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best ever!
 Aug 12, 2015

Dyson is the BEST! love it, now own THREE! Dyson customer service is astounding! I will never buy any other brand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good as New
 Aug 10, 2015

Refurbished Dyson arrived as a brand new unit. It holds a nice charge (using on MAX setting will significantly decrease battery life). I've used in small apartments as a regular vacuum. It's worked for pet hair, hardwood floors, and rugs just great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 166 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought