Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
2 1/2 minutes on a charge
 from Boston, MA,  Dec 30, 2012

I was very, very disappointed when I realized there wasn't anything wrong with the machine that a new charge didn't fix. But 2 1/2 minutes run time is ridiculous.

  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Never mentioned short run time between charges
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wish i got the plug in one
 from moorark ,CA,  May 2, 2014

i found myself using it in hi mode all the time which drains the battery fairly quick and not as advertised 15 minutes or so

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dyson quality
 from Spring, TX,  Apr 15, 2014

Beautiful looks, solidly built, but expected a bit stronger sucking power.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty weak suction
 from Southeast Iowa,  Feb 15, 2014

I purchased this piece because my husband wanted something from Dyson, but I was a bit disappointed in the power of the suction. It works pretty well for very small spills of crumbs, but would not recommend for much more than that. The battery charge does not last very long and I have to keep it plugged in all the time in order for it to be ready for anything major. The price was more than what similar products are I am sure due to the name brand, but I was not as impressed as I would have liked.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beats my Red Devil
 from Sidney, NY,  May 14, 2013

Good value for the price. Better then my Red Devil. I like not having to empty or change vacuum bags. Could use more power.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Strong suction but takes several passes to pick up dog hair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dyson
 from fairhope ala,  Jan 20, 2014

this little dyson, charges in a short time, and great at chasing those dust bunnies of dog fur. Great little clean up and getting into small spaces. Highly recommend.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply the best
 from michigan,  Jan 2, 2014

Dyson is the best vacuum, I have this for myself, and love it, I bought it for my son who lives in a converted warehouse in a large city, the brick mortar is crumbling in his apartment, and it drives me crazy. He and his roommate would not vacuum it up, so I got them this vacuum, and they now think it is fun and funny that I spent so much on a vacuum for them. I don't care, I just want them to be safe, it works and it is cool looking also!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice product
 from Eau Claire, WI,  Jul 23, 2013

Dyson is my favorite brand, best quality. I like the vacuum a lot, especially for my car.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy order
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 20, 2013

As stated, I've only used the hand vac twice so far, but it's done a great job on my carpet on stairs. It is a very pricy hand held, but I expect it to last a long time, due to the Dyson name and reputation. And, there was a lovely $$$ off coupon on the site, which made it easier to decide to buy the vac.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Only used twice so far, but it's pretty cool. Really picked up all the fuzz and other stuff that gathers on the carpet on the stairs at the base of the risers. My large vacuum cleaners just can get into the corner areas. I think I'll be happy with this hand vac.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top