Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 83 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Don't do it!!
 from Boston, MA,  Nov 6, 2012

I bought two of these. The first one wasa bout 9 months ago. I could not get the unit to take/hold a charge. Of course Overstock would not said it was out of warrantee for repair and so I bit the bullet and bought another one. The same thing happened and so I have to say that I would not recommend a refurbished unit. I am going to return the second one and not order a new one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A review from Australia on the Dyson DC31 .
 from Queensland Australia.,  Jul 3, 2011

I have purchased a Dyson vacuum cleaner in the past, and therefore had no hesitation in purchasing this hand held product. It is easy to use, the quality is unbeatable and I find I can also use some of the attachments that came with my Dyson Vacuum cleaner. I previously used a different manufacturers product, and the Dyson runs rings around it and others I have used. I would be pleased to recommend this product to others.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Typical Dyson quality, well made & functional
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vacum
 from Florida,  Mar 6, 2013

I buy alot of items on Overstock and they have all met my expectations.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. no problem
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so sad
 from Mass,  Feb 6, 2013

has no power at all, and the battery runs out in less than 10 min. so sad the I spend my money on this

  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very wrong
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dyson Handheld
 from Oakland, CA,  Dec 24, 2012

I got this handheld to use on spot areas in the house and clean the vehicles. It works great and is very convenient to clean out.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worked fine
 from Kansas,  Nov 11, 2012

Just not what I wanted. I returned it with no problem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great vacumum
 from upstate ny,  Oct 2, 2012

great little vacuum for thr price does the job of a larger one

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well built
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great hand held vacuum
 from Oak View,CA,  Sep 29, 2012

I'm so glad I purchased this vacuum. It's great for cleaning crumbs from the sofa to pet hair on the rugs. It's easy to use & has good suction, I just, well I mean, I love it!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? goodgood good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased!
 from Virginia,  Sep 26, 2012

I am quite pleased with my product. The product operates as though it is new. I would recommend this product without reserve.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate descripto
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beth
 Jun 6, 2016

Love this hand held! Powerful enough for quick pick ups and cleaning in corners and hard to reach places. I can just grab it and quickly clean up most messes without having to get out the regular vacuum. Great for cobwebs and woodwork.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very shrill
 May 21, 2016

Works great but it emits a high-pitched shrill as it operates. Our dog is highly sensitive to this as am I.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Mar 14, 2016

It is great for small jobs. I had one for many years and it finally quit working. I did not hesitate to buy another one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price.
 Feb 2, 2016

Works great, but doesn't come with lots of attachments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have owned two vacs from Dyson, & I enjoy my bladeless fan, but, this refurbished vac has no suction. Very disappointed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gave two as Christmas gifts
 Jan 1, 2016

they were the favorite for two neices with dogs and cats... a real hit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dyson
 Dec 30, 2015

Love it, works as well as my big one for quick clean ups

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my little Dyson
 Dec 23, 2015

I tried a friend's handheld Dyson and loved it. I had to have one but the price was too high. I saw this refurbished Dyson, bought it, along with the 2 year warranty. I'm VERY pleased with my purchase. Great suction, lightweight, long battery life, and easy to empty. Hey, what more can I say? I highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
In LOVE with it!
 Dec 19, 2015

I have not had the same experience as others here. My refurbished Dyson arrived fully-charged and looking like a brand new unit. I've since used it and charged it a few times without problems. I have a 4-year-old who loves crackers, so I basically follow him around the house cleaning up crumbs! For those disappointed with the length of usage time, it's NOT a full vacuum! It's meant for small, quick jobs like cracker crumbs. Personally, I've been impressed with how long I got between charges.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little vacuum
 Dec 17, 2015

This thing works great! The only down side is that now I kinda wished we got the big one with the giant vacuum wand. I may try to see if I can find one. So think about all your uses for it and how you feel about bending down that often :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love my dyson
 Dec 17, 2015

I've used dyson for years. there's nothing better

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 83 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought