Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 70 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
OstkUser56868
 Nov 4, 2015

It came worn out. Am sorry I kept it. Should have returned it months ago.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent
 Oct 30, 2015

It served its purpose but I will get a new one next time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great!
 Sep 4, 2015

I bought this refurbished vacuum cleaner hoping it would work well. It works great and I have had no problems with it for a few years now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome price, worked great
 Aug 6, 2015

I've had this for almost two years and it's still working great, very happy with it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Aug 5, 2015

Still Running Great after more than a year of daily use in my shop.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's been ok but is a hard worker!
 Jun 3, 2015

I tend to work my vacumms rather hard, and this one has been fine. I like it's movability around low furniture. However, the power cord is too short.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
picks up like a pro
 Jun 2, 2015

Have had this vacuum for a couple of years now and still sucks up all the dirt on my rugs, carpets and tile!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this vacuum!
 May 20, 2015

Got this a couple years ago and have loved it since. Great, solid vacuum, works really well on furniture for pet hair and even on hardwood floors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best purchase
 May 2, 2015

love everything about this vacuum, I bought this item refurbished a few years ago (more than 3 if I'm remembering correctly) and it still works amazingly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Miami, FL,  Mar 27, 2014

three cats. It sucks up all their fur balls. Love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I am really hard on vacuums
 from Brookston, MN,  Dec 10, 2013

I have been recommending my Dyson purple vac to everyone I talk to about vacuums! I live in a cabin with three standard poodles who I clip with scissors indoors on the carpet. Outside is sand and sandy loam on the ground and can fill one third of the canister every time I vacuum. I clean a small church every other week and use it on the floors, both linoleum and carpet. My only wish is that the hose would stretch out further. I know when it gets older that it will stretch out over time. I collect agates ad am forever dragging in small rocks in my boots and with the carpet multicolor I have, I don't see them until they are being sucked into the vacuum. I bang into things all the time and the carpet I have isn't finished off around the edges so the roller pulls up the strings when I vacuum over it. I LOVE THIS VACUUM!!!!!! IT IS A WORK HORSE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this vacuum
 from Baltimore, MD,  Nov 14, 2013

I have wanted a Dyson for years but couldn't justify the cost. I had never considered a refurbished model but heard good things so thought I'd give it a shot. There were definitely signs that it was not brand new as the bottom had a few marks but it worked perfectly. This vacuum works better than any other that I've owned, and it's lasted the longest. It stands up to person hair and dog hair - you just need to clean the roller regularly which is fairly easy to do. It's not super light so I wouldn't recommend this to someone who has difficulty lifting but it's not really heavy either. It moves around smoothly. The refurbished is a great option if you don't have a lot of money to spend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my dyson
 from Greenville, wisconsin,  Aug 9, 2013

I have had a Dyson vacuum for 7 years, we built a new house so I thought I would purchase a new one and use my old one for the garage and car cleaning. I was a bit Leary because it was refurbished. But it came wrapped from the factory and looked brand new. As usual works great. I love this company and the high quality of their products. If you want an awesome powerful suction vacuum with easy wand attached to the handle and attachments at your fingertips this is it. It will last you many, many years. Well worth the initial investment. I promise you won't regret this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delivered what I expected
 from Fort Collins, CO,  Jul 30, 2013

The product was no more or less than I expected when I ordered it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Dyson!!!!!
 from Madison, AL,  Jul 21, 2013

I received this Dyson on Fri so Sat am I'm cleaning. After many trips to the trash can, I have no cat hair hanging around the wood floors or carpet. I was amazed as the suction power of the vacuum. The nap is restored on my carpeted floors. The pull up attachment is so easy to use. I don't have to unwrap a hose just pull up and add the attachment. The vacuum is so easy to maneuver I can easily get under the coffee tables and chairs. The vacuum is also lighter than my previous one and much easier to handle. Highly recommend if you never have had a Dyson vacuum.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Title was explanative of the product.
 from Perrysburg, OH,  Jul 18, 2013

Everything works as new, and I am very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy!
 from California,  Jul 17, 2013

I was unsure of purchasing this refurbished, very happy that I did. Works great and appeared to be new.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cleanest floors in my house in YEARS!
 from Blue Ridge, VA,  Jul 16, 2013

We have been through 5 vacuums in 7 years. For the first time I actually feel like I am getting the dirt out! And my house is staying cleaner longer because this vacuum thoroughly pulls up the pile in my rugs. They actually feel fluffy under my feet after we vacuum.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dyson DC25 Purple Upright Vacuum Cleaner
 from Plano, Texas,  Jul 15, 2013

Best vacuum cleaner I have ever used. Assembling was easy. Light weight and awesome power. On top of it, there is 5 years warrantee. This is the first time I am buying a product on overstock and the customer service is really good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dyson DC25
 from Three Rivers, MI,  Jul 3, 2013

I have purchased a refurbished vacuum in the past from overstock and worked great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 70 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought