Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 61 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome Machine
 from Sioux Falls, SD,  Feb 13, 2013

This is my second dyson machine I bought the DC 24 3 years ago and loved it. Stepped up to the DC 25 a little bigger machine lotz of power easy to use machine right out of the box. You can't tell that its a refurbished machine it looks and runs like it's brand new. I can't wait to purchase another!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. NEW Looking - runs like a champp
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to use and just like new
 from Bloomington, IN,  May 23, 2012

The Dyson works exactly like new. It had a few scratches on it and didn't look new from the factory but it works perfectly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dyson dc25
 from Tamaroa IL,  Sep 9, 2011

For the cost it was a great buy to start. But if it only lasts 12 months, it is very exspensive. when it worked though I loved it.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. worked good for a month, then something went wrong with the beater head, dyson sent me a replacement, now after 12 m nths it won't work again.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good vacuum
 from Arlington, TX,  Apr 6, 2011

Had a bagless cleaner before this one. The Dyson is quieter and lighter, as well as easier to maneuver with the ball. Cleans at least as well, which is very good. Don't know that it does any better than the previous one though. The canister is slightly smaller as well. I agree with some of the previous reviews about the stiffness of the hose and somewhat cheap-feeling plastic construction, although not a detractor so far . Holding up well to date - only time will tell as far as durability. Definitely a good buy for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
solid vacuum
 from Santa Rosa, CA,  Dec 26, 2010

I searched the net for 2 days and this was by far the cheapest. Same warranty as a new one. I have since found many other great items. Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dyson DC25
 from 65 year old, single male, in Fla,  Dec 13, 2010

What an awesome machine. It is all that is advertised and more. Although it had been refurbished it ran great. The carpet brush had string wrapped around it when received but after I removed it, it tried to such the carpet off the floor. I was very pleased with Overstock.com in the way they processed the order and the speed in which they shipped it. Arrived in great condition. Assembly instructions were in pictures and a little unclear but It does not take a rocket surgeon to look at pictures and assemble it. Will recommend it and Overstock to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Refurbished Dyson
 from Albany, ny,  Nov 15, 2010

I was pleasantly surprised when I used the vacuum for the first time....I couldn't believe the suction and how much dirt it picked up from the carpet after I had vacuum it with my old machine. I think it's a terrific value. Don't really care for the hose, clumsy to use but I don't have a need for the hose function that often. I would definitely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Noisy Clean
 from NY,  Jul 23, 2010

First bagless. First Dyson. Cleans very well, light an easy to handle but noisy, especially on wood floors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fantastic
 from Media PA,  Jul 5, 2010

the dyson vacuum was just the perfect vacuum. My husband even remarked the the suction was just extreme. I would recommend this vacuum to any one interested in the powerful vacuum.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best ever
 from si,ny,  Jun 7, 2010

best vacuum ever. i should have purchased a dyson a long time ago. nothing compares to this vacuum. great product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from NC,  Apr 20, 2010

I've only had it for a couple of weeks, but it has lived up to the hype! Assembly was very easy and there was no way to tell that it had been refurbished.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great vacuum
 from Louisiana,  Mar 24, 2010

I have 80%hard floors - slate, wood,marble. this vacuum does a great job on these floors and the carpet. The hose is a little confusing to use but works very well. I am sure I will get the hang of it. It is very easy to empty the cannister as well. As far as it being refurbished I couldn't tell and I was very glad to save the extra money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dyson
 from small town Michigan,  Feb 21, 2010

arrived earlier than I expected, works well, love the service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Product!
 from Seattle, WA,  Jan 22, 2010

LOVE this vacuum!! Can't even tell it's been refurbished. Would highly recommend purchasing this product refurbished through Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Dec 22, 2009

Way better than I thought. The ball makes it better than you can imagine, and the weight of the DC25 is far better than the others. I have not used it on hardwoods yet, but it cleans carpets extremely well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So tired of sweeping!!!
 from wa,  Oct 13, 2009

Loving my purchase...I'm so glad I took the leap and bought the Dyson 25 vacuum. It maneuvers so easily and has amazing suction power. It works really well on my hardwood floors and picks up without blowing everything around. I just love the one button release for emptying the canister. It is worth every penny I spent and thanks to overstock I was able to get at a fraction of the retail price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jun 29, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jun 29, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jun 11, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 18, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 61 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought