Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 63-63 of 63 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love the vacuum
 from Charlotte, NC,  Sep 15, 2010

I have wanted a Dyson for a while but it seemed like a lot of money! I normally buy a new vacuum every 2 years anyway so I figured I would go for it. I got a refurbished one and it looks brand new. It picks up everything - very happy w/ my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
worth the price of a refurb
 Dec 8, 2009

This vacuum is definitely easy to steer, as advertised, and appears to do a good job cleaning. It's relatively light, and the Transformers-ish features make it kind of fun to use (but you're still vacuuming!) I don't think I would have paid the full price for it, but it's worth what I paid for the refurbished model.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The best vacuum ever
 Jul 28, 2016

I alway bought traditional standup vacuums, but this one takes the cake - very light and easy to handle!!! Highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 Jul 19, 2016

Lighter weight than our old dyson, cord a little short

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Suck it up...
 Jul 18, 2016

...works like new - saved a bunch

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Took a Chance
 Jul 7, 2016

I got this vacuum cleaner that was returned. I am very happy with it and glad I purchased it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dyson refurbished
 Jun 27, 2016

bought three of them. Love them. Two worked fine and the third one did not work ......but.... Overstock..... as always was very quick to replace it and make things right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dyson Vac is unstoppable!
 Jun 7, 2016

Great Vacuum. We have used it 3 times now since we decided to buy a refurbished vacuum. We really wanted a Dyson. We borrowed our friends Dyson and loved it. Looked around for one and saw how expensive they were. I looked on overstock and saw that they had refurbished ones for less. I wasn't worried. Overstock has great items. Vacuum works great, good suction, doesn't like thick carpets tho, I notice it slows down a bit but as long as you don't go back and forth it's ok.. we just have a thick carpet outside on our patio and used once and we noticed that. But very happy, would recommend this brand to anyone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good sweeper but too complicated
 May 30, 2016

It sweeps well but it is awkward to use and it doesn't clean under my furniture because it won't lie flat enough. I use it in my garage now. Ha!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As Good As New
 May 24, 2016

My refurbished vacuum functions beautifully. Everything looks brand new on it except the orange ball looked like it had been rolled around on but not much. I'm very happy I went with refurbished as this thing is as good as new!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Must have
 May 22, 2016

This vacuum was worth every penny. It is light weight and easy to use on stairs, reaching vents and ceiling fans as well as narrow spaces behind heavy furniture. I recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good vacuum
 May 19, 2016

Good vacuum; however motor gets pretty hot when you run it for a while.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
functional
 May 6, 2016

Upon putting it together I discovered a broken piece of plastic on the part that attaches the vacuum head. It works fine but does feel a little loose, not sure if I will return yet, other than that it vacuums very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dyson DC25 Vacuum
 Apr 30, 2016

An excellent vacuum! This Dyson really picks up and is so easy to use and clean! I don't even mind vacuuming!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
myqueen
 Apr 24, 2016

Had initial issue, but spoke to tech who told me how to fix it PDQ. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lee W***
 Apr 18, 2016

D.O.A. after 17 months. cost to much to repair .I replaces it with the shark np319

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this cacume
 Mar 24, 2016

Best ever still works after 2 years

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rather pleased
 Mar 2, 2016

Easy to use, easy to store, and it works fine

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 Feb 24, 2016

Bought this item almost a year ago and no complaints!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MSVERNA
 Feb 20, 2016

It doesn't have very much suction and it is very hard to get it into position to sweep---also the foot catches on any thing that might be sticking out, so making it very hard to maneuver.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 63-63 of 63 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought