Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 52-52 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love the vacuum
 from Charlotte, NC,  Sep 15, 2010

I have wanted a Dyson for a while but it seemed like a lot of money! I normally buy a new vacuum every 2 years anyway so I figured I would go for it. I got a refurbished one and it looks brand new. It picks up everything - very happy w/ my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
worth the price of a refurb
 Dec 8, 2009

This vacuum is definitely easy to steer, as advertised, and appears to do a good job cleaning. It's relatively light, and the Transformers-ish features make it kind of fun to use (but you're still vacuuming!) I don't think I would have paid the full price for it, but it's worth what I paid for the refurbished model.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As Good As New
 May 24, 2016

My refurbished vacuum functions beautifully. Everything looks brand new on it except the orange ball looked like it had been rolled around on but not much. I'm very happy I went with refurbished as this thing is as good as new!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Must have
 May 22, 2016

This vacuum was worth every penny. It is light weight and easy to use on stairs, reaching vents and ceiling fans as well as narrow spaces behind heavy furniture. I recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good vacuum
 May 19, 2016

Good vacuum; however motor gets pretty hot when you run it for a while.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
functional
 May 6, 2016

Upon putting it together I discovered a broken piece of plastic on the part that attaches the vacuum head. It works fine but does feel a little loose, not sure if I will return yet, other than that it vacuums very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dyson DC25 Vacuum
 Apr 30, 2016

An excellent vacuum! This Dyson really picks up and is so easy to use and clean! I don't even mind vacuuming!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
myqueen
 Apr 24, 2016

Had initial issue, but spoke to tech who told me how to fix it PDQ. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lee W***
 Apr 18, 2016

D.O.A. after 17 months. cost to much to repair .I replaces it with the shark np319

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this cacume
 Mar 24, 2016

Best ever still works after 2 years

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rather pleased
 Mar 2, 2016

Easy to use, easy to store, and it works fine

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 Feb 24, 2016

Bought this item almost a year ago and no complaints!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MSVERNA
 Feb 20, 2016

It doesn't have very much suction and it is very hard to get it into position to sweep---also the foot catches on any thing that might be sticking out, so making it very hard to maneuver.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just ok
 Feb 19, 2016

ok but i wouldnt buy this one again. its more difficult to use than my previous one and the suction isnt any better than my other one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT
 Feb 14, 2016

This vacuum is great. Works really well on carpets. Easy to clean. Can vacuum the entire house before having to empty the canister.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does what it says it does
 Feb 6, 2016

Extremely powerful when I received it. Now its been 2+yrs, still has held up as well as it should've. I have very thick carpet that sheds when vacuumed so if and this is still the best vacuum cleaner I've ever had. Highly HIGHLY recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 Jan 26, 2016

Everything works great! Easy to assemble, easy to manipulate, cleans all the carpets perfectly. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great vaccum
 Jan 24, 2016

refurbished, have had it for a long time with no issues

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid
 Jan 17, 2016

Pissed my girlfriend off and she decided to pound it like she was trying to drive it into the ground like a stake. Still works beautifully.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a fan of "Refurbs" anymore.....
 Dec 14, 2015

I used to think nothing was wrong with "refurbished" items but now I'm skeptical. I bought this vacuum, which I'd been wanting for YEARS but refused to pay full price for, and had to return the first one because of the super annoying, weird sound it made each and every time it was powered OFF. I called OS and of course they were helpful and scheduled a pickup for that one and sent out a replacement. To my disappointment, the second one wasn't as pretty (different color) and still made weird sounds when turned ON and when powering OFF it still kinda sounds like a dying cat. Oh well, I guess I'm just happy I have a machine that sucks up dirt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 52-52 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought