Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love the vacuum
 from Charlotte, NC,  Sep 15, 2010

I have wanted a Dyson for a while but it seemed like a lot of money! I normally buy a new vacuum every 2 years anyway so I figured I would go for it. I got a refurbished one and it looks brand new. It picks up everything - very happy w/ my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
worth the price of a refurb
 Dec 8, 2009

This vacuum is definitely easy to steer, as advertised, and appears to do a good job cleaning. It's relatively light, and the Transformers-ish features make it kind of fun to use (but you're still vacuuming!) I don't think I would have paid the full price for it, but it's worth what I paid for the refurbished model.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does what it says it does
 Feb 6, 2016

Extremely powerful when I received it. Now its been 2+yrs, still has held up as well as it should've. I have very thick carpet that sheds when vacuumed so if and this is still the best vacuum cleaner I've ever had. Highly HIGHLY recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 Jan 26, 2016

Everything works great! Easy to assemble, easy to manipulate, cleans all the carpets perfectly. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great vaccum
 Jan 24, 2016

refurbished, have had it for a long time with no issues

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid
 Jan 17, 2016

Pissed my girlfriend off and she decided to pound it like she was trying to drive it into the ground like a stake. Still works beautifully.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a fan of "Refurbs" anymore.....
 Dec 14, 2015

I used to think nothing was wrong with "refurbished" items but now I'm skeptical. I bought this vacuum, which I'd been wanting for YEARS but refused to pay full price for, and had to return the first one because of the super annoying, weird sound it made each and every time it was powered OFF. I called OS and of course they were helpful and scheduled a pickup for that one and sent out a replacement. To my disappointment, the second one wasn't as pretty (different color) and still made weird sounds when turned ON and when powering OFF it still kinda sounds like a dying cat. Oh well, I guess I'm just happy I have a machine that sucks up dirt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay vacumme
 Dec 11, 2015

It works but both as great as I thought. It does not have a lot of suction power and the bristles/head part of the vacume just bounces as you move it from different floor surfaces like carpet to tile. It is not very sturdy, what I mean is that it does stay firmly pressed down to the carpet or flook and for that reason it does not suck up all the dirt or dog hair. Wish I could exchange it for a different model or brand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
why pay full price
 Dec 7, 2015

refurbished from dyson through overstock, need I say more...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this vacuum!
 Dec 4, 2015

I'm a short person and it's perfect for me. I can't use larger, traditional, vacuums. It's light and get's into all those hard to reach spots.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap plastic junk
 Nov 26, 2015

The unit literally started breaking apart after only a year of in frequent usage. The plastic is cheap as you can get and it didn't take much usage before it started cracking and breaking apart. I would never buy a Dyson. The replacement Shark vacuum is awesome.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best vacuum ever!!!
 Nov 24, 2015

I will never buy anything but a dyson

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Mothers Day
 Nov 12, 2015

This was a gift for my mother and she LOVES it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lalu
 Oct 27, 2015

This is a fine vacuum. I was amazed just how much dirt this picked up. Can't believe I lived in such a dirty abode. Love it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great-excellent product.
 Oct 22, 2015

We purchased this for our second home. We have a dyson and wanted one at the lake as well. Works wonderfully. Very powerful and keeps the house clean!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AMAZING
 Oct 15, 2015

I vacuumed my house with this vacuum after having vacummed two days prior with my old vacuum. It picked up 2.5 canisters full of dirt in a 1,400 square foot house!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
humbletobeforgiven
 Oct 9, 2015

Great suction power and very light weight. That was money well spent!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Phenomenal!
 Oct 6, 2015

Even though this vacuum is refurbished the suction quality is amazing! I did not know how filthy my room was until after using this vacuum. The amount of dirt and dust in its chamber is disgusting. I really love this vacuum!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dyson at a discount!
 May 27, 2015

Why pay full price when you can get a refurbished Dyson at a great discount? Works like new and has great suction. Who wants to spend top dollar for something as mundane as a vacuum?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best vacuum ever!!
 from Walnut Creek, CA,  Apr 14, 2014

It looked brand new!!! it was a refurbished product and it didn´t look like a refurbished vacuum at all! I would definitely recommend this product from overstock.com!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought