Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great vacumn
 from British Columbia, Canada,  Aug 10, 2013

I was hesitant about getting a refurbished product but it looks like brand new and works great. I was told every part has to checked by Dyson when refurbishing it, so I figure I am getting a better product than a new one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dc23 Dyson refurbished vacuum
 from Cape Cod, MA,  Aug 4, 2013

I've given this Dyson averages for when it arrived it had a horrible odor to it. After much washing out of the dust collector, the odor was taken care of....... I'm glad I didn't pay full price for I am not impressed with the quality of the housing. Very plastic. After all of this said, I will give it credit for a good vacuuming job; but, the emptying is awkward. I much prefer a bag

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Vacuum!
 from Novato, CA,  Jun 18, 2013

Easy to push, great suction, easy to empty cylinder - love this vacuum!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vacuum works great!
 from San Diego, Ca.,  Jun 11, 2013

This refurbished vacuum works very well. Take the time to learn all about the settings and you'll be set to go!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is the same as in the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This really picks up dirt well!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works like new
 from NJ,  Feb 5, 2014

I was a bit worried about "refurbished" but it looks and works very well. I could not tell the difference.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
First Dyson fro my. Impressed but a big big
 from Miami Beach,  Nov 23, 2013

Always wanted a Dyson and they are great vacuums, however, I found this one a bit difficult to store and maneuver.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far, so good!
 from Lenox, MA,  Nov 5, 2013

Love this vacuum! I haven't had it that long, but so far, it has worked great. I have a dog and cat and you would not believe the pet hair that comes up in this thing. It is amazing!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ready for take-off
 from Maine,  Sep 29, 2013

The product arrived in just 5 business days which is great. The vacuum went together quite easily and the suction was great, but it was soooo loud you would think a helicopter was landing in the room. We called Dyson to see if there was a possibility that we put something together incorrectly and we even had them listen to the vacuum. They told us there was something significantly wrong with the vacuum and we needed to return it to the place where we purchased it. I immediately called Overstock and was given, as usual, only the BEST customer service. I have read reviews about poor customer service and I shake my head. I shop Overstock on a regular basis for both person and business products. I have had to return a few products over the years and I have never had an issue. I have always received kind and courteous customer service. I will continue to shop at overstock and recommend them to all of my friends and family.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good vacuum
 from Washington,  Sep 24, 2013

Could tell it was slightly used by little marks on the outside but works great (great suction) and is clean!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dyson
 from pa,  Jul 21, 2013

was scratched and marred on the canister. seems to work fine. overall good buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my Dyson!
 from Santa Rosa, CA,  Jun 4, 2013

This is the second one I purchased, I had received one for my vacation rental and loved it, so I ordered one to replace my very expensive vacuum that wasn't working properly! I would continue to purchase these vacuums as they are so efficient and easy to use!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. awesome
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? just right!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought