Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Dyson Vac is great!
 from Missoula, MT,  Nov 3, 2009

This is a stunningly good vacuum cleaner for the price. It is so good with dog hair, it adjusts seamlessly between carpet and bare floors, the hand-held hose is easy to use and convenient. I can't believe I could get a vacuum of this quality for this price. Definately don't be put off by the 'refurbished' title. It was clean, and runs perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent all around Vacuum
 from Detroit, MI,  May 8, 2013

Great vacuum. Accessories are very easy to use, it's very easy to move around and not too heavy to use on the stairs. I'm happily impressed and would recommend this vacuum.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems good, but I've only had it a few weeks
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Pennsylvania,  May 4, 2013

After using the product for a month I regret not buying it sooner. Great vacuum. Easy to handle

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Matched
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't believe this was so cheap
 from Troy, Pa,  Apr 25, 2013

This thing is a miracle. It is so well designed. I feel very high tech whenever I'm using it. Also, my carpet looked SO GOOD! I had a really crappy vacuum before, and decided to get a quality one next. I definitely picked the right vacuum. It's simple, so it doesn't have all the super fancy things, but honestly that is all I wanted. It has the attachments, all of which I have already used. Everything feels sturdy. The suction is amazing, and the mobility is great. It's also fairly quiet. I mean, it's a vacuum, but the hum seems lower in pitch which makes it easier on the ears.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The purple is very pretty
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Unbelievable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dyson
 from South Florida,  Jan 11, 2010

The Dyson DC18 is a wonderful vaccuum. It cleans the carpet better than the other vaccuum we previously owned. It is easy to move, love the ball, and very easy to clean stairs. The only down fall was the directions to put the vaccuum together. After a few minutes of staring at a diagram it all came together. All in all, this vaccuum is the best vaccum we have purchased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow
 from Cheyenne, WY,  Jan 6, 2010

I purchased this Dyson for my sister for x-mas as I have been so thrilled with mine. It is a little lighter weight, which is great for stairs. Delivery was extremely fast and this re-manufactured model looked brand new! She loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amchild
 from Terre Haute, IN,  Jan 4, 2010

I purchased this vacuum because my daughter has a Dyson and loves it. I was skeptical about the high price of them but when I read about the refurbished ones having twice the inspections and guarantees - well that helped. I love this vacuum. It wasn't hard to put together, and it works like magic. Very lightweight and easy to maneuver. Excellent product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from san diego,  Dec 4, 2009

Great Price! worth every penny! Super fast shipping too. I love the fact that it is very light weight. I have tile floors throughout with throw rugs and this is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beyond Expectations
 Dec 4, 2009

I've always wanted a dyson and it lives up to its hype.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 Nov 19, 2009

Love the vacuum. It looks brand new when it arrived (it was a refurbished item). I can not tell it is a refurbished item. Shipping were on time. Very happy with the purchase. Will definitely recommend to friends and families.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great vac
 from PA,  Oct 28, 2009

No complaints here. Looked like new. Works really well. I'm happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dc18
 from Westchester, NY,  Oct 25, 2009

Instructions for the assembly are almost non-existant, you have to decipher some photos. Once it's assembled it seems to be a great vacuum... just have to figure out now how to attach the 2 accessories.Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought