Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 574 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 29 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
BUY THIS VACUUM!
 from Aloha, OR,  Sep 11, 2006

Any vacuum can pick up big stuff, but it takes a great vacuum to pull out all the fine dust, dirt and dander that gets ground into your rug. This Dyson Vacuum does just that. I am amazed every time I vacuum how much stuff it pulls out of the carpet. The amount of fine dust and dirt in the bottom of the canister is proof of how good this vacuum really is. Anyone who tells you to buy a vacuum with a bag is crazy. I can see how a bag vacuum would loose its suction if it were to pull as much stuff out of the carpet the first time the bag was changed as my Dyson does. The air is cleaner, there is less dust in my house, and my carpets look great. Vacuuming with a Dyson really is fun, and no, I don¿t work for them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent addition
 Feb 7, 2016

Have had several years with absolutely no problems. Great design; powerful suction; excellent attachments that are easy to use. Have used this vacuum every day with excellent results every time. Buy one without regret!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best ever!
 Jan 29, 2016

I bought this at least 4-5 years ago and it is still working as strong as ever. My daughter has been through 3 vacuums and we are sharing this now. Well worth the money to buy it once.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow! I love vacuuming and this Dyson is amazing!
 Jan 20, 2016

I thought I ordered the same Dyson I already had and I was disappointed UNTIL I used it! WOW!!!! It cleans at least 2X better! So powerful! It is heavier and harder to maneuver but I'm not complaining!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dyson DC14 Vacuum
 Jan 6, 2016

Had always heard how great the dysons. This was a great price so I bought it. I still have it and use it, but it didn't work as good as I had thought.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value, Awesome Vacuum
 Dec 10, 2015

My husband and I are really happy with our vacuum. It works perfectly and we live in a small apartment, but its very durable yet still lightweight. I'm so happy with our purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Vacuum
 Dec 10, 2015

Just like new. Great price. High quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
buyer
 Dec 2, 2015

works great, fantastic price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super vacuum
 Nov 30, 2015

5 dogs and years later the vacuum was well worth the money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE
 Nov 28, 2015

works great especially with all my animals.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome suction as advertised
 Nov 23, 2015

The unit is still working and going strong. So easy to clear out the full bin and we don't miss the old vacuum bags of old. I doubt we'll need another vacuum for a very long time. Just make sure you empty the bin in a well ventilated area or outside would be best.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best vacuum
 Nov 15, 2015

Got it 7 years ago and it's still working as good as new. I highly recommend; especially if you have pets that tend to shed hair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Upright Vacuum
 Nov 15, 2015

Works great, seems like deep cleaning

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great vacuum for the money
 Nov 10, 2015

Works great even after 5 years. Picks up dog hairs perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Vacuum for price
 Nov 10, 2015

Absolutely Love it! picks up everything and leave my carpet looking brand new..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Money well spent.
 Oct 27, 2015

This, and my Acura, are the best purchases I ever made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 Oct 20, 2015

best buy for the money no problems with it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brilliant
 Oct 17, 2015

This is our heavy duty work horse. We have 4 big Malamutes and this vacuum pulls all the hair out of the carpets etc. OK the clear container looks a little gross with all the dirt and hair, but at least you know when it is full and ready to be emptied. We had this one for over 5 years and it is still rocking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dyson DC Animal
 Oct 6, 2015

Excellent Suction, My wife just loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value, Solid Performer
 Sep 25, 2015

This isn't the newest Dyson design, but it is a solid performer. I've had one of these for many years and it is super-easy to clean and maintain. You also can't beat the price and the like-new quality of the factory refurbished vacuum.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 574 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 29 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought